Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

Its not for me to decide what others wear or eat as long as its not hurting anyone

Oh, so trend of more skin exposing clothes doesn't hurt anyone? I think you need to open your eyes and see the negative effects it all has on the society. You really need to study the effect.

And should you be endorsing &/or promoting it is all? That's the question you may want to ask yourself and ponder over.

On one hand those condemning should be condemned whereas those endorsing should be ..... ?

Oh, so trend of more skin exposing clothes doesn't hurt anyone? I think you need to open your eyes and see the negative effects it all has on the society. You really need to study the effect.

And should you be endorsing &/or promoting it is all? That's the question you may want to ask yourself and ponder over.

On one hand those condemning should be condemned whereas those endorsing should be ..... ?
I am seeing effect of showing skin in USA, China, Japan many many more countries and I am seeing effects of not showing skin Iran, KSA, Syria, Iraq, Sudan, Bangladesh and many many more poorest countries with zero contribution in this world.

So your contribution in this post is to link skin to global contribution. :yahoo:

Because close minded people can't grow can't do anything for the benefit of the country or the world.

You people are busy to cover women when world is enjoying what they like and doing more for humanity by inventing medicines and other stuff which we shamelessly using and calling them heretic.

Because close minded people can't grow can't do anything for the benefit of the country or the world.

You people are busy to cover women when world is enjoying what they like and doing more for humanity by inventing medicines and other stuff which we shamelessly using and calling them heretic.

Those women inventing medicines in labs are covered, sometimes face too :p:

People in Pakistan lose their minds if an actress wears a skirt. That harms nobody, but they will never show the same type of outrage at the mullah mindset taking over the country. Maybe because they have already been radicalized. The sad part is I see so many women abusing the actresses too, I think its mainly frustration from the fact that they also want to live the lifestyle of the actress but due to societal pressure they cant. Hopefully people become more open minded and start focusing on this other than if a woman is wearing a skirt or not.

I feel like a lot of liberals are victims of sexual assault from certain self declared religious people. My local Maulvi is an awesome person, so I don't understand why liberals try to use the word 'Maulvi' or 'Mullah' negatively. In fact, If you disagree with a lib, they automatically call you a maulvi, which I don't find fair.

If libs can call anyone that disagrees with them a 'maulvi', I feel that I should have the right to call liberal Pakistanis kanjars or kanjris.

Some of the coolest people I've ever met in Pakistan were so called 'Maulvis'. Cool people that found religion. People shouldn't be discouraged by these liberals, because they were the same ones that shouted abuses towards Junaid Jamshed when he went religious. Today these same liberals cry for JJ like their own father died, which I find ironic and hilarious. Liberal Pakistanis love to use anything they can for their personal narratives. The only song I play by JJ is Dil Dil Pakistan. Other than that, I avoid all of his music due to his own personal wishes. As much as it hurts, I have to respect the man's final wishes.

To each to their own, me personally a pretty girl in a mini dress with a glass of bubbly in my hand. And I am in heaven.

But I would not dream of imposing my views on anyone.

God Bless.

To each to their own, me personally a pretty girl in a mini dress with a glass of bubbly in my hand. And I am in heaven.

But I would not dream of imposing my views on anyone.

God Bless.

We can not have our own women behaving this way. The Indians already fill the quota.

Cheers

I like you Razzie you are my pal, but sometimes we gotta disagree.

Our women give birth to ghazis and soldiers. If they start to behave like common trash, we will be no different than these bondu Indians. Trust me @Rafi bhai, If a Pakistani women starts behaving liberally, we will turn out to be like these weak and smelly Indians.

I have no problem with you disagreeing with me. At the end of the day, we're all here for Pakistan.

Our women give birth to ghazis and soldiers. If they start to behave like common trash, we will be no different than these bondu Indians. Trust me @Rafi bhai, If a Pakistani women start behaving liberally, we will turn out to be like these weak and smelly Indians.

I have no problem with you disagreeing with me. At the end of the day, we're all here for Pakistan.
Love you bro.

Those women inventing medicines in labs are covered, sometimes face too :p:
Dude I am talking about those including you, you spent whole time judging others but less on education and research.

People here wasted 18 pages because a "Pakistani" actress said that she was getting abuses and death threats online and instead of condemning it people are trying to justify it and calling her and others pros*** and what not? we've so much free time to judge others and to give them labels. Is thread ko dekh kr lgta hai hmare country mein aur koi issues hai hii ni only issue is thinking/judging/abusing for what others wear, eat or do. :pakistan:

Dude I am talking about those including you, you spent whole time judging others but less on education and research.

Whole time? hmmm

Judging? Which post?