Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

About time that the liberals understand that being a liberal do not mean that people need to agree with whatever 5hit one throws at them. You want to masturbate or bang you neighbor,,, fine, go home and do it, you want to do it on a bus or talk about it in a group and expect no one to bash you for that or tell you that it is wrong (which it is as per the religion) then you are being an idiot. That allowing nudity or allowing everyone to say whatever they want to say, discrediting whoever they want is NOT A SIGN OF PROGRESS. It is a sign of not caring for the things that should matter to you yourself at least. Anyone talks bad about the political party you support and you are out there to abuse them and fight them, anyone talking against you religion should not be stopped by the state as that is anti-progress? IT IS NOT!!
What should you do when someone calls another female a slut for no reason?

Waisey aik baat to batao, do you think naked humans are beautiful or ugly?
Its a weird question buddy :D

It's an ISSB question :D

To be blunt and honest, normal people would vomit if they watch the action on screen for the first time ...........

The problem of Pakistani qaum is frustration and delayed marriages, agar shadi time pay ho jy to gola garimmah jy aur rola e muk jy sab.

Boss !!!! you took lot of time to answer that. My point is in Islam state has main responsibility of stopping Haram and Spreading Halal. Failure of state would lead to people doing it on there own and if that happens that every group or person will develop its own way to do it some ways could be peaceful but some would be really horrifying so better state wakes up do its Islamic duty which is also mentioned in our constitution. Other wise stopping people won't work. Also every time a liberal defends them I only ask them to post pictures of women in there family in same position and actions which these actresses do and there Gairat wakes up all of a sudden when it comes down to there family and they start MAA and Bhen wali Batay.
Stopping only the harams that you feel like stopping and spreading the Halals that you want to is NOT THE WAY TO GO. I will be all praise for this brigade the day they start a campaign against corruption and bribery as they do against the coca cola advertisement. In talking bad about this and WASTING your energies trying to cover up the girls in media, you have got a whole NAKED society where everyone, not your Zardris or Nawaz Sharifs but EVERYONE IS CORRUPT and a THIEF. Jis ka jitna haat parta ha wo utna loot raha ha!! Kya molvi kya kanjar,,,

What should you do when someone calls another female a slut for no reason?
Start stating how whores are necessary for our society, are a symbol of modern Pakistan or that despite being Muslim we should be cheering free sex on our TV and streets do is not the way to go at least. This is my point. Those who call that lady a whore and accused her of what i stated above about whores are morons but you or anyone else do not need to be a moron to fight them off.

Dono sides agr apny apna bndon ko insaan ka bacha bna lain tu sary maslay hal ho janay!!

Stopping only the harams that you feel like stopping and spreading the Halals that you want to is NOT THE WAY TO GO. I will be all praise for this brigade the day they start a campaign against corruption and bribery as they do against the coca cola advertisement. In talking bad about this and WASTING your energies trying to cover up the girls in media, you have got a whole NAKED society where everyone, not your Zardris or Nawaz Sharifs but EVERYONE IS CORRUPT and a THIEF. Jis ka jitna haat parta ha wo utna loot raha ha!! Kya molvi kya kanjar,,,

Start stating how whores are necessary for our society, are a symbol of modern Pakistan or that despite being Muslim we should be cheering free sex on our TV and streets do is not the way to go at least. This is my point. Those who call that lady a whore and accused her of what i stated above about whores are morons but you or anyone else do not need to be a moron to fight them off.

Dono sides agr apny apna bndon ko insaan ka bacha bna lain tu sary maslay hal ho janay!!
I never said only one particular Haram should be stopped but you have to begin with some thing and as crackdown against bad and illegal food and Haram is increasing time to focus here also and it seem corruption crackdown will also begin by downfall of mafia called PML N

Start stating how whores are necessary for our society,
Really?How is her behaviour whorish?
that despite being Muslim we should be cheering free sex on our TV
Which channel shows sex i am interested to know that this justification was used by pemra to ban frikin cartoons
Those who call that lady a whore and accused her of what i stated above about whores are morons but you or anyone else do not need to be a moron to fight them off.
ANd is it wrong to call out morons?
It's an ISSB question :D
Ye question out of course hy :D
But a valid one nonetheless :-)

So what's your answer?
Most are ugly to very ugly BUT no one is naked on any magazine that circulates in Pakistan
The problem of Pakistani qaum is frustration and delayed marriages, agar shadi time pay ho jy to gola garimmah jy aur rola e muk jy sab.
paisey kithon aon gay :D

I have a serious question ............. does someone or anyone become a prostitute just for fun?

Does this society ask this question?

And a reality check ........... please do ask people who visited places this Eid vacation, how did the Pakistani youth treated normal family ladies. So much so some of these frustrated youth tore the clothes of transgenders in Murree.

Ye question out of course hy :D

Masair tu nay lazmi wo lateefa suna ho ga ....... Angraiz q kamyab hy aur hum q nakam hain.

paisey kithon aon gay :D

Seriously you don't need money for this .......... I can say this with utmost surety and guarantee ..... mara biyah may app 1 lakhay to v kut bich mukaya asa.

Kill them?
Call them out for what they are violence is not the answer ab har koyi naam nihad ashiq nahien yahan par :azn:

I have a serious question ............. does someone or anyone become a prostitute just for fun?
Nope people unaware of the level of poverty in Pakistan i know many are forced by circumstances and societal apathy into this and cant escape
And a reality check ........... please do ask people who visited places this Eid vacation, how did the Pakistani youth treated normal family ladies. So much so some of these frustrated youth tore the clothes of transgenders in Murree.
Ghair shadi shuda hona chutiya honey ki justification nahi wo chutiya thay bus

Agar mein kahon ye awam jahazi hay to ghalt nahi hoga
Masair tu nay lazmi wo lateefa suna ho ga ....... Angraiz q kamyab hy aur hum q nakam hain.
Kiyon kay unhon ney issues ko resolve kiya ham non issues kay pichay par gaye
Seriously you don't need money for this .......... I can say this with utmost surety and guarantee ..... mara biyah may app 1 lakhay to v kut bich mukaya asa.
Kuri aley wi kuj akhney well settled rishta 16-17 ich lokan ney cd 70 ni alignment nahi set honi tusan life set hon ni gal karney oh :D

@Zibago, I want to apologize If I hurt your feelings. We may have different views, but I never had the intention of insulting you or trying to make you look bad. This doesn't mean I will agree with the crap you do on this forum, but at the least you should know that I am not in the business of trying to hurt people or make them feel bad.

I searched google for the subject actress and fails to find a single picture which could be declared objectionable as per Pakistani standards.
She is just wana be actress need popularity and that scandal done very well since yesterday we are discussing her and fighting with each other.

I have simple question do we like to watch music video of Burkha clad model? No we don't at least I am not.

So why this whole crap ?

We boys and men watch and surf sites with some stuff bold to racy because we are born with female attraction and that is nature.
I am not advocating nudity but at least long skirts and jeans are quite OK even as per Pakistani standard.

I searched google for the subject actress and fails to find a single picture which could be declared objectionable as per Pakistani standards.
She is just wana be actress need popularity and that scandal done very well since yesterday we are discussing her and fighting with each other.

I have simple question do we like to watch music video of Burkha clad model? No we don't at least I am not.

So why this whole crap ?

We boys and men watch and surf sites with some stuff bold to racy because we are born with female attraction and that is nature.
I am not advocating nudity but at least long skirts and jeans are quite OK even as per Pakistani standard.

Boys like you also get upset when your sisters feel the same way as you. :lol:

In Islam there is always the middle path that most of us like to ignore.

Boys like you also get upset when your sisters feel the same way as you. :lol:
My sister don't do modelling or in show biz I am talking about professional models and actresses.

Post reported for personal insult.

In Islam there is always the middle path that most of us like to ignore.
I am talking about the same middle path.

@Zibago, I want to apologize If I hurt your feelings. We may have different views, but I never had the intention of insulting you or trying to make you look bad. This doesn't mean I will agree with the crap you do on this forum, but at the least you should know that I am not in the business of trying to hurt people or make them feel bad.
If we all thought like each other the world will be a homogeneous place
I am not really bothered by opinions of others about me if you become this sensitive Pakistani society will eat you alive

Simple real patriotism will be defending women of your country from abuses its her choice what she wishes to do with her life no one has a right to call her names for that and later cry oh why Pakistani celebrities go to India

You dont give them space here why cry later when they go to other countries?
She is just wana be actress
Um she is a top actress just sayin