Will Pak finally realise its issue is not India?

Are you sure he was Pakistani? I have seen Indian repeat it like it was Ghandi's sayings!

Most distorted facts are from families who moved from India with a really bad past (not as in gang related but bad experiences)

Then we had some media (like about Karachi attacks and Indian made weapons) reported some shit which Western media picked up...and blew out of proportion...But sad reality is our education system is not standardized...almost every province has its own syllabus soo.....cant speak for all...but can say this much that I have heard similar news but have yet to see evidence...

OMG...I have posted in 3 threads...google it...for once do some homework!

News agencies supplied that info!

Yes he was.And he posted that with an anger because that thread is about some terrorists attack happened against minorities in Pakistan.

ISI is doing its part, if it wasn't for them, there would have been many blasts daily.
And yes, i think ttp>india in terms of causing chaos in Pakistan, Pak-India will talk out problems rather peacefully or else there will be an atomic war, on other hand we can't nuke karachi for some ttp members, that's the problem.

I sincerely hope that the ISI will sort these b@stards out by filtering out their leadership. Wow, I never dreamed that I would be batting for the ISI one-day :D

I read a suggestion in another thread that Pakistan nukes the NWFP in order to destroy the TTP :D . Nukes are not toys. First, assemble adequate evidence that the Indian establishment or any Indian citizen is responsible for the funding or the arming of the TTP. Then supply that evidence to India and the UNO demanding action. Then watch the Indian public rise in anger if you do provide any credible evidence. In the interim, play some war games on your PS3 where you imagine the enemy soldiers to be Indian soldiers

well i dont think they are spreading hate against hindus, our Prophet warned us about that, and dont you think that will effect hindu minorities in Pakistan? han choti choti baty to har jgha hoti hyn.
Unfortunately that is also happening .Cant you see that?
Not only Hindus but other minorities also.Either blasphemy law or by terrorists attack.

Kya? that dint made sense at all. Satellite Transcripts were offered to us by US agencies. Now this doesnt mean that US are behind this. Such transcripts cant be tampered. Terrorists purposely used satellite phones coz they were easily usable and non detectable by Indian agencies. They dint expect American stripping them naked by offering those transcripts.

Also it was impractical for India to look into for the transcripts or the cordinates as it takes long process due to different agencies involved. Ghar baithe baithe nahi pata chalta. There was a formal application by India to US and then from US foreign office to US Defence forces and NASA and then they got it.

yeah ryt ryt the terrorist came were so stupid that they didin't even know what to do they call back to Pakistan General sahab hum aa to gai hain krna kya hai??? they were so stupid that they all carried their Pakistan ID cards with them and said oh hum to apna wallet ghar chorna e bhool gai

OMG...I have posted in 3 threads...google it...for once do some homework!

News agencies supplied that info!

I know what info news agencies supplied:
Geo twitted Indian made weapons recovered. From there it went to Modi's name inscribed in Sanskrit. Than finally establishment saying it is all under investigation.
I saw some pics showing RPG grenades and AKs being shown, neither of which are manufactured in India. Who should I believe, the text or the pics?

First these dumbos have no idea they think Army has lost support in fact Army has gained more support they are busy with the Taliban other wise taking out Geo is not a problem secondly the problem is India from day one and will remain so it is the one who is doing mainly funding to so called Baluch fighters guys and also among few groups in TTP so India is and always be the problem number 1

Well then if you continue with this denial mode ,TTP will become so happy .They will continue their attack and your guys keep on blaming India and politicians dont take action against these terrorists.

I sincerely hope that the ISI will sort these b@stards out by filtering out their leadership. Wow, I never dreamed that I would be batting for the ISI one-day :D

I read a suggestion in another thread that Pakistan nukes the NWFP in order to destroy the TTP :D . Nukes are not toys. First, assemble adequate evidence that the Indian establishment or any Indian citizen is responsible for the funding or the arming of the TTP. Then supply that evidence to India and the UNO demanding action. Then watch the Indian public rise in anger if you do provide any credible evidence. In the interim, play some war games on your PS3 where you imagine the enemy soldiers to be Indian soldiers
yup ISI will and you dont have to worry, and well I think nukes sure are toys, played good mind games with indian establishment after numbai attacks (condolences for deceased)

Kya? that dint made sense at all. Satellite Transcripts were offered to us by US agencies. Now this doesnt mean that US are behind this. Such transcripts cant be tampered. Terrorists purposely used satellite phones coz they were easily usable and non detectable by Indian agencies. They dint expect American stripping them naked by offering those transcripts.

Also it was impractical for India to look into for the transcripts or the cordinates as it takes long process due to different agencies involved. Ghar baithe baithe nahi pata chalta. There was a formal application by India to US and then from US foreign office to US Defence forces and NASA and then they got it.

More important than this was the attitude of the HM Shivaraj Patel and MMS at that time.Even he got all this datas he dont increase the security in that area and dont request our Navy for Search Ops.

I know what info news agencies supplied:
Geo twitted Indian made weapons recovered. From there it went to Modi's name inscribed in Sanskrit. Than finally establishment saying it is all under investigation.
I saw some pics showing RPG grenades and AKs being shown, neither of which are manufactured in India. Who should I believe, the text or the pics?
I dont believe any until this investigation is complete....We Pakistanis were discussing as to what the media supplied us with

Did you also discuss the involvement of Chinese weapons? What do you feel about the use of Chinese weapons in the Assualt by the terrorists?

Unfortunately that is also happening .Cant you see that?
Not only Hindus but other minorities also.Either blasphemy law or by terrorists attack.
blasphemy law is applicable to all religions not just islam, they might be minority but they are still Pakistani

Don't think there are many in the Indian establishment who will be playing on your team. An off balance Pakistan is considered a much better neighbor by the Indian establishment, irrespective of the oft mouthed official stance of "Stable Pakistan is in India's best interests"

Did you also discuss the involvement of Chinese weapons? What do you feel about the use of Chinese weapons in the Assualt by the terrorists?
I did discuss it in 2 threads! Chinese weapons are easily available infact some are legally imported into Pakistan (some found in black markets) while we dont have that understanding with India hence the question if Indian weapons are found how?

Leads to 2 possibilities:

1) black market (when I suggested this PDF Indians went hysteria claiming Indian made weapons dont enter blackmarket)
so either India suck up this pride and admit it (IF) we find they are Indian made

Or 2nd option is

2) Someone in India is funding or atleast supplying the weapons!