Will Pak finally realise its issue is not India?

But long time ago a reputed Pakistani member claim (I cant remember his name)that an earlier leadership of Pakistan ordered to inject some distorted fact in history .So that future generation of Pakistanis hate India more than anything .Is it correct?.You may know about that.
nops, our earlier leadership was too busy filling their pockets, and don't worry, mene b school prha hy, there was nothing that would make us hate india, baki choti choti batyn to udr b likhi jati hongi.

WIG3PjI.png

Please apply the same logic. :lol:
solid hai bhai solid hai ! oops evidence ! :omghaha:

My concern is that more news is being focused on the rumors that Indian made weapons were found on the terrorists than on the reason/s for these terrorists attacks. Many people are dying regularly from these TTP attacks and apart from a few military incursions against these terrorists, I have not read anything significant about intel reports and planned mass scale action against them. Whilst the TTP cancer is eating into Pakistan, it seems that the officials and the media are too busy trying to establish whether India is responsible for injecting this cancer into Pakistan instead of dealing decisively with the cancer.

Hypothetically if the Indian establishment or its intelligence agencies are funding the TTP, this will be one of their most stupid moves which they ever made. That organization has no allegiance to anybody. If they capture even a few states of Pakistan, India surely will realize that this will be one of their biggest headaches in the region.

The question also arises how a well funded and experienced organization like the ISI cannot gather information about the TTP's leadership and intended missions. This organization is based in Pakistan. Why hasn't the ISI completely infiltrated them yet ?

many indian terrorists were killed during swat operation.
There "might" be the link maybe, God knows.

Not only god but ur supa powa ISI also knows, that India has nothing to do with it......Swat vally and the radio mulla???? And India????? Good going Keep believing all the stories spread by HS and ZH......

We blame Pakistan not coz of some syringes, weapons etc. We accuse u on basis of Satellite transcripts. Now understand that Satellite Transcripts are not something to be tampered easily.

Satellite Transcripts ?? did you saw them coming to Mumbai from Satellite Transcripts then why you didn't stop them?? or did your Satellite points out that people in Pakistan who were planning against India???

nops, our earlier leadership was too busy filling their pockets, and don't worry, mene b school prha hy, there was nothing that would make us hate india, baki choti choti batyn to udr b likhi jati hongi.
Not directly but indirectly about 1971 war and mughal empire.Create hate against Hindus .

My concern is that more news is being focused on the rumors that Indian made weapons were found on the terrorists than on the reason/s for these terrorists attacks. Many people are dying regularly from these TTP attacks and apart from a few military incursions against these terrorists, I have not read anything significant about intel reports and planned mass scale action against them. Whilst the TTP cancer is eating into Pakistan, it seems that the officials and the media are too busy trying to establish whether India is responsible for injecting this cancer into Pakistan instead of dealing decisively with the cancer.

Hypothetically if the Indian establishment or its intelligence agencies are funding the TTP, this will be one of their most stupid moves which they ever made. That organization has no allegiance to anybody. If they capture even a few states of Pakistan, India surely will realize that this will be one of their biggest headaches in the region.

The question also arises how a well funded and experienced organization like the ISI cannot gather information about the TTP's leadership and intended missions. This organization is based in Pakistan. Why hasn't the ISI completely infiltrated them yet ?
ISI is doing its part, if it wasn't for them, there would have been many blasts daily.
And yes, i think ttp>india in terms of causing chaos in Pakistan, Pak-India will talk out problems rather peacefully or else there will be an atomic war, on other hand we can't nuke karachi for some ttp members, that's the problem.

1) Likewise...I posted the articles as they were...didnt change a thing...I stated what I wanted to that is media is reporting...never said I think this is the case nor did I attack India...

2) Pakistan has its own production of factor 8 and we dont import that from India (maybe not that brand or whatever) - again source media hype!

SO either India eat its pride and admit about their guns being sold in the black market or admit there is someone from India funding these bastards!
This is what I am replying to. There is no evidence yet that Indian weapons were recovered, and you are asking us to admit them being used.

But long time ago a reputed Pakistani member claim (I cant remember his name)that an earlier leadership of Pakistan ordered to inject some distorted fact in history .So that future generation of Pakistanis hate India more than anything .Is it correct?.You may know about that.
Are you sure he was Pakistani? I have seen Indian repeat it like it was Ghandi's sayings!

Most distorted facts are from families who moved from India with a really bad past (not as in gang related but bad experiences)

Then we had some media (like about Karachi attacks and Indian made weapons) reported some shit which Western media picked up...and blew out of proportion...But sad reality is our education system is not standardized...almost every province has its own syllabus soo.....cant speak for all...but can say this much that I have heard similar news but have yet to see evidence...

This is what I am replying to. There is no evidence yet that Indian weapons were recovered, and you are asking us to admit them being used.
OMG...I have posted in 3 threads...google it...for once do some homework!

News agencies supplied that info!

Satellite Transcripts ?? did you saw them coming to Mumbai from Satellite Transcripts then why you didn't stop them?? or did your Satellite points out that people in Pakistan who were planning against India???

Because at that time our HM was a F** idiot name Shiviraj Patel who grab HM ministry due to his known servitude for Sonia Italian lady.That coward dont allow our agencies to stop them.And it cost a lot to our country and he vanished from Indian politics.

Not directly but indirectly about 1971 war and mughal empire.Create hate against Hindus .
well i dont think they are spreading hate against hindus, our Prophet warned us about that, and dont you think that will effect hindu minorities in Pakistan? han choti choti baty to har jgha hoti hyn.

Even as the Pakistani security established successfully neutralised the Tehreek-i-Taliban militants who stormed Karachi's Jinnah International Airport in the intervening night of 8-9 June, questions are now being raised about Pakistan's stand on its home-grown terror. It is clear that Pakistan is facing a backlash of the terror network that it nurtured itself not so long ago. "Pakistan nurtured Tehreek-i-Taliban and now they are paying the price. They are trying to control them internally and use them externally in Afghanistan and India. Pakistan sincerely needs to tackle militancy. India should be on the alert as well. Pakistan must decide which policy it wants to follow," former Deputy Chief of Army Staff Lt Gen (Retd) Raj Kadyan told CNN-IBN during a panel discussion. Smoke rises after militants launched an early morning assault at Jinnah International Airport in Karachi on 09 June 2014. AFP The Hindu, resident editor in Mumbai, Amit Baruah felt the attack would affect the image of Pakistan internationally. "The attack comes at a time when a civilian government is trying to restore the economy and peace. Pakistan really faces an existential choice. The Tehreek-i-Taliban has shattered the myth that they are keen on negotiations. Pakistan has been driven to despair because normal citizens have become victims of terror. The time has come for the government and the Pakistani army to really take a call," Baruah said. The Pakistani army and the government must understand the seriousness of the situation. The willingness to take on terror has to be demonstrated. Today's attack sends out a signal that Pakistan is not a safe country. The narrow understanding of religion becoming the structure of governance is not a right thing. The hardline notions of Islam should be rejected," the resident editor said. Former diplomat KC Singh shared similar views. "What we saw today in Karachi is a result of the split ISI managed to create in the Tehreek-i-Taliban. Now the onus is on Pakistan to go out and get the other half. Mere aerial strikes on terror pockets won't help," Singh said. The former diplomat also rejected the idea of an Indian hand in the attack as reports suggested that India-made weapons and other battle gears were recovered from the slain terrorists. "The involvement of India is theoretically impossible. While there was an outgoing government till a few days ago, the new government is yet to settle in. No government would like to start off in such a fashion. There is a possibility that groups like the Lashkar-e-Taiba, Jamaat ud Dawa may use this incident to act against India. This is decision time for Pakistan and they have to act fast," Singh said. Pakistani journalist Wajahat S Khan vindicated the stand taken by Singh. "There is a knee-jerk reaction to every terror attack in Pakistan that there is an Indian hand. The truth is different elements in Pakistan have not been successful in convincing each other about the real threat which is terror," Khan said. The Pakistani journalist although said that there is a gradual realisation in Pakistan, particularly in its army, about the need to finish these militant groups. "There is a slow U-turn happening as to how to deal with these bad guys. This military has ceded a lot. In fact, the military which earlier built nukes without caring for permission from the civilian establishment now even struggled to shut down a TV channel (Geo TV). Sad part is this military does not think it is ready to go out and declare war on these militants," Khan said.

Read more at:Karachi attack: Will Pak finally realise its issue is not India? | Firstpost
First these dumbos have no idea they think Army has lost support in fact Army has gained more support they are busy with the Taliban other wise taking out Geo is not a problem secondly the problem is India from day one and will remain so it is the one who is doing mainly funding to so called Baluch fighters guys and also among few groups in TTP so India is and always be the problem number 1

Kya? that dint made sense at all. Satellite Transcripts were offered to us by US agencies. Now this doesnt mean that US are behind this. Such transcripts cant be tampered. Terrorists purposely used satellite phones coz they were easily usable and non detectable by Indian agencies. They dint expect American stripping them naked by offering those transcripts.

Also it was impractical for India to look into for the transcripts or the cordinates as it takes long process due to different agencies involved. Ghar baithe baithe nahi pata chalta. There was a formal application by India to US and then from US foreign office to US Defence forces and NASA and then they got it.

1525095_691330350921356_5508262740723448074_n.jpg
10376999_691459617575096_714349643666094876_n.jpg

still pakistanies beleave or i should say "want to beleve" that india is behind karachi attacks and all the TTP activities aginst pakistani state then i guess pakistnies need a real dose of reaality
This dumbo is from that class even if Indians abuse his mother or parents he feel proud so and this person should be asked the farm house he has how did he got the plot for