Why the ethnic hate recently?

Pakistan is on the brink of default. There are no Ishaq Dars anywhere in the muslim world besides in Pakistan. Even Iraq and Libya, both of whom got invaded and carpet bombed have a higher HDI than Pakistan. Mashallah.

You can sit in USA and type that. In reality, your people got straight up genocided in Jammu and couldn't do anything about it. Even changed the demographics of that place.

You can only invite Javed Akhtar and kiss his feet.

Pakistan is only in economic/security trouble due to people like you. 500 bn+ down the drain when you consider all damages, lives lost investment lost.

Just so your tribal brain understands modern business/economics I can give you 1 simple example.

China invested 5 bn USD in gwadar area + ports. All expectations were that once transit trade started coming in the money made lets say 10mn a month would pay for the cost of debt incurred with the investment. Now a few bombs or terror attacks go off.

At this point there is no transit trade going thru gwadar which means no income commission coming into gwadar port authority. Now since the expected 10 mn isnt being made the debt cannot be repaid.

Guess what now Pakistan is saddled with 5bn usd debt being unable to repay it back due to you tribals and the rest if the country has to suffer. Along with this the other billions that china or other foreign investors had in the pipeline has gone down the drain. Any foreign investor will now think a million times before investing a penny in all of paksitan. They dont care whether its balochistan kp karachi or punjab. In their eyes paksitan is paksitan rightfully sow. Now that is just 1 example. Multiply that hundred times to get an idea of pakistans losses + why we are in such a state today.

Again all cuz of you tribals holding the rest of the country hostage.

Pakistan is only in economic/security trouble due to people like you. 500 bn+ down the drain when you consider all damages, lives lost investment lost.

Just so your tribal brain understands modern business/economics I can give you 1 simple example.

China invested 5 bn USD in gwadar area + ports. All expectations were that once transit trade started coming in the money made lets say 10mn a month would pay for the cost of debt incurred with the investment. Now a few bombs or terror attacks go off.

At this point there is no transit trade going thru gwadar which means no income commission coming into gwadar port authority. Now since the expected 10 mn isnt being made the debt cannot be repaid.

Guess what now Pakistan is saddled with 5bn usd debt being unable to repay it back due to you tribals and the rest if the country has to suffer. Along with this the other billions that china or other foreign investors had in the pipeline has gone down the drain. Any foreign investor will now think a million times before investing a penny in all of paksitan. They dont care whether its balochistan kp karachi or punjab. In their eyes paksitan is paksitan rightfully sow. Now that is just 1 example. Multiply that hundred times to get an idea of pakistans losses + why we are in such a state today.

Again all cuz of you tribals holding the rest of the country hostage.

I know inbreeding is rampant so it causes memory loss but didn’t bajwa say Shairfs stole 8 billion dollars from CPEC 😂

You guys voted in Nawaz Sharif now the entire country got sunk, where’s Ishaq Dar from again 😁

Its fairely simple. Pakistan should bomb terrorist whether they get dollars or not just as every other country in the world does. If they are reimbursed for the dollars cost in such operations then why not? Thats a bonus.

Dont play mental gynastics…

Leftist afghans/pashtuns dont even hide that fact. Many of them are happy with soviet/nato invasion and quiet openly say hey why not atleast they spent dollars on us :cheesy:
Well problem is you didn't bomb terrorists

India and USA did that..and you did nothing about it..untill Trump and IK said NO more

I know inbreeding is rampant so it causes memory loss but didn’t bajwa say Shairfs stole 8 billion dollars from CPEC 😂

You guys voted in Nawaz Sharif now the entire country got sunk, where’s Ishaq Dar from again 😁
Everyone loved him when he was smoking on 3b CSF ..

Sorry rora but I have to disagree with you here.

We are all not the same nor will we ever will be. We just happen to share a religion with our neighbors.

There's only one semi-active Afghan on this forum and even he doesn't engage in ethnic politics.

You gotta realize these feudals have their own private militias. Its not as simple as overthrowing a sardar because if people do then army will get called.

Sardars only exist to consolidate power. If they can arrest Fawad Choudhary and a retired army officer, why can't they go after child abusing feudals?

No.

I support the person who I agree with, regardless of his/her race or ethnicity.

Race and ethnicity means very little to me.

But I do understand we all got big differences than similarities. I was generally saying as Pakistanis we should try to overlook them as citizens

Pakistani society types and identity crises in a nutshell:

Punjabis: (1). I'm an Islamic nationalist (2.) We are the offsprings of Indian subcontinent (3) We like to invest in real estate schemes like defence housing, bahria town etc. (4) Show me the money and I will vote for you.

Pushtuns: (1.) My tribe rules (2.) I'm an Islamic nationalist (3.) Bacha Khan is a hero (4) I will vote for Imran Khan because he is a Pashtun. (5) Death to America.

Balochis: (1.) My tribe rules (2) Death to Punjabis and Chinese (3) I don't believe in religion.

Sindhis: (1) My vote for Bhuttos is a lifetime. Sain! (2) I'm a Sufi

Muhajirs (1) My vote is for MQM (2) We want more Indian Muslims from the state of Bihar and UP in Pakistan

Kashmiris: (1) We are peace loving and educated people with rich history and culture. We want to be free.

Gilgit Baltistan: (1) We are cousins of Kashmiris (Dardics) who got free. We want no part of your bickering. (2) We are the happiest people and our life expectancy is the highest for a reason.

I have noticed that recently we have had a lot of posts that have been ethnic centric and racist. These have been leaving a bad taste in the mouth for readers like me.

Mods, what is the forum policy on posts like this?

I am not saying that a little bit of competition is bad, we can definitely jostle about which city is better, who is more patriotic, etc.,

But I don’t think it ought to be okay to be racist and pejorative against an ethnic group if they are Pakistani. I don’t think it’s good for the country and frankly it’s immoral and unethical too.

What are your thoughts?

What do you expect when the country is going through 3rd stint of falling prey to populism after Mujib, Dhul-Fiqar and Niazi?

The said populist literally wrote a book claiming stunted philosophical thoughts like warrior race while employing likes of Fuwwad Chowdary, who claimed supremacy of Punjabis though son of soil Ranjit and likes of Xulfiqar MirXa known to claim Kurd ancestry as conqueror in Sindh and the latest addition to the mix, Porous Elohi.

One could argue that worsening economic conditions do bring such rhetoric to the foray but its hardly the case here.

Punjabis: (1). I'm an Islamic nationalist
With our history, it makes sense to be one
(2.) We are the offsprings of Indian subcontinent
Our culture was appropriated as wider Indian culture in the overseas
Toh ab Kya karien turkey ke darveshon waala dance seekhle aur wo karein
(3) We like to invest in real estate schemes like defence housing, bahria town etc.
Yeah housing societies are now associated with us and no one in Pakistan buys that shit lmao
(4) Show me the money and I will vote for you.
One of the more disgusting stereotypes - sharifs were voted in cause people thaught they were good for their economic conditions (which they were not)
Now IK is popular - no one can touch him in Lahore and is winning every elections by huge margins across Punjab

Where's the money? Yes make videos of poor people going through hard times and use it as a stereotype
Pushtuns: (1.) My tribe rules (2.) I'm an Islamic nationalist (3.) Bacha Khan is a hero (4) I will vote for Imran Khan because he is a Pashtun. (5) Death to America.

Balochis: (1.) My tribe rules (2) Death to Punjabis and Chinese (3) I don't believe in religion.

Muhajirs (1) My vote is for MQM (2) We want more Indian Muslims in Pakistan

Kashmiris: (1) We are peace loving and educated people with rich history and culture. We want to be free.
I know you are a Kashmiri and that's why you support that f-ing rat ganja Sharif
But nibba this has to take the cake of sucking your own pipe

Gilgit Baltistan: (1) We are cousins of Kashmiris who got free. We want no part of your bickering. (2) We are the happiest people and our life expectancy is the highest for a reason.

No.

I support the person who I agree with, regardless of his/her race or ethnicity.

Race and ethnicity means very little to me.

But I do understand we all got big differences than similarities. I was generally saying as Pakistanis we should try to overlook them as citizens
Outside of maybe fata, don't think Pakistanis have "big" differences, we are neighbors for God sake, with similar genetic makeup, who depend on each other for economics, water etc and largely are islamist nationalist, even within that we have semi independent units- with independence to govern as they wish

I have seen balochi student in my early years at private schools in punjab abusing punjabis + other students. I still remember as if its yesterday, the baloch students would pull up in black suvs with full security protection. They were mostly from the bugti clan.

On many many occaisions they would abuse pakistan. Call punjabis namak haram. On a few occaisions they along with their guards even physically assaulted punjabi students just for speaking out against their nasty abuses. Mind you this was beaconhouse schools in Lahore.

Neither did the school administration nor authorities ever take any action against them (lahore liberal elites for you).

I dont feel any sympathy for these baloch students. They deserve even more thrashing. Punjabis are very peaceful people… pashtuns not so much lol

You Lahoris are pussies that’s why. They don’t dare do that shit in South Punjab. Lmao

Irrelevant discussion
Pushtoons and balochs are bombed by country for money and everyone is okay with it.
Noone will be okay if Lahore is bombed but everyone is okay if pushtoons are bombed.

When Soviet came to Afghanistan the nationalist parties were against bringing in an armed rebellion but Zia and army wanted $$

I’m not okay with anyone being bombed but if lahore was bombed, that would be god’s will.

Punjabis: (1). I'm an Islamic nationalist (2.) We are the offsprings of Indian subcontinent (3) We like to invest in real estate schemes like defence housing, bahria town etc. (4) Show me the money and I will vote for you.

Muhajirs (1) My vote is for MQM (2) We want more Indian Muslims from the state of Bihar and UP in Pakistan

Gilgit Baltistan: (1) We are cousins of Kashmiris (Dardics) who got free. We want no part of your bickering. (2) We are the happiest people and our life expectancy is the highest for a reason.

You forgot, Sindh is the cradle of Pakistani/IVC civilization (correct). Also while Sufism has a deep bond with Sindh it is worth mentioning that Sindh is also the Islamic cradle of Pakistan. Islam is most deeply rooted in Sindh of all Pakistani provinces. Sindh was the gateway of Islam in Pakistan. Sindh due to the long proud seafaring tradition and ancient ports also had the most direct contact with Arabia, Persia, East Africa etc. Since the time of the IVC. Sindh is dotted with Arab, Farsi and other Sufi saints as well. Many Arabs, Persians and even Africans (Siddi) settled in Sindh. It is the most ethnically diverse province of Pakistan.

Remarkably at the same time Sindhis are arguably the most accepting and diverse (religiously) community within Pakistan with the largest HIndu population, minority Christian population (although most of them belong to Indian ethnic groups) etc.

At the same time the province is also extreme in terms of educational level and economic prosperity from well-educated Sindhi city folks to deprived rural Sindh. From some of the most progressive people within Pakistan to some of the most deluded (blind PPP supporters and wardera ones). Huge potential but at the same time enormous waste of potential and mismanagement.

Truly Sindh is a small version of Pakistan as a whole sadly. Fix Sindh and you fix most of Pakistan. Sindh remains the gateway to the remaining world for Pakistan as it was historically speaking. Economically speaking as well.

Remove PPP, get competent local politicians to rule, fix some areas of Karachi and I honestly have little doubts that Sindh would become the most prosperous and most peaceful region of Pakistan.

The food basket of Pakistan too alongside Punjab but much less populated. Geographical barrier to Bharat (Thar Desert) as well and outside of a minority of Sindhi Hindus, no affinity to India due to lack of ethnic/linguistic connection to any ethnic group within India unlike say Punjabis or Pakistanis of Indian descent. No Javed Akhtars in other words. Beyond pathetic btw.

You Lahoris are pussies that’s why. They don’t dare do that shit in South Punjab. Lmao
Yes they don't dare do that shit - all they do is move in, create a BS little identity, hate on Punjabis through that identity (I have never seen an arain, Jutt, Rajput from south Punjab hating on Punjabis even if they identify as saraiki, it's ALWAYS those with Baloch last names bashing us through the saraiki pov) and ask for separation (which I agree with fyi- but not like how they demand it) - you guys sir are even more impacted by it than us and maybe down the line you'll see it's impact

I usually stay of these low IQ threads but this is true...

I’m not okay with anyone being bombed but if lahore was bombed, that would be god’s will.

I have time and time again stated that punjabis need to get out of their pacifist mentality. Punjabis need to be just as aggressive if not more than these tribals. No more mr nice guy or feeling bad. Why should you feel bad for?

In many ways punjabi pacifism has destroyed pakistan as their has not been a counter weight to pashtun/baloch ethnofacism. I am not talking about punjabi nationalism which isnt the solution but full blown pakistani nationalism carried by strong punjabis

With our history, it makes sense to be one

Our culture was appropriated as wider Indian culture in the overseas
Toh ab Kya karien turkey ke darveshon waala dance seekhle aur wo karein

Yeah housing societies are now associated with us and no one in Pakistan buys that shit lmao

One of the more disgusting stereotypes - sharifs were voted in cause people thaught they were good for their economic conditions (which they were not)
Now IK is popular - no one can touch him in Lahore and is winning every elections by huge margins across Punjab

Where's the money? Yes make videos of poor people going through hard times and use it as a stereotype

I know you are a Kashmiri and that's why you support that f-ing rat ganja Sharif
But nibba this has to take the cake of sucking your own pipe
But how many divisions are there? Within Sunnis you have deobandi, barelvi, wahabi etc. In every muslim country in the world you will find a unique architecture of mosques. In Pakistan... well lol that's not the case and the molvees are fighting on loud speakers.

Well you have to realize that modern housing societies are creation of Pakistan army and where did they originate from?... that's right...Lahore!

I don't vote anyone due to race. But for arguments sake, if you have to argue who built most of Pakistan's infrastructure such as highways, public transit and energy projects, it wasnt by Generals, PPP and even PTI. In fact for each of these parties you will not even find these things in their politics. Shouldn't the purpose of politics be to develop your country? Where credit is due, I give them that.

You forgot, Sindh is the cradle of Pakistani/IVC civilization (correct). Also while Sufism has a deep bond with Sindh it is worth mentioning that Sindh is also the Islamic cradle of Pakistan. Islam is most deeply rooted in Sindh of all Pakistani provinces. Sindh was the gateway of Islam in Pakistan. Sindh due to the long proud seafaring tradition and ancient ports also had the most direct contact with Arabia, Persia, East Africa etc. Since the time of the IVC. Sindh is dotted with Arab, Farsi and other Sufi saints as well. Many Arabs, Persians and even Africans (Siddi) settled in Sindh. It is the most ethnically diverse province of Pakistan.

Remarkably at the same time Sindhis are arguably the most accepting and diverse (religiously) community within Pakistan with the largest HIndu population, minority Christian population (although most of them belong to Indian ethnic groups) etc.

At the same time the province is also extreme in terms of educational level and economic prosperity from well-educated Sindhi city folks to deprived rural Sindh. From some of the most progressive people within Pakistan to some of the most deluded (blind PPP supporters and wardera ones). Huge potential but at the same time enormous waste of potential and mismanagement.

Truly Sindh is a small version of Pakistan as a whole sadly. Fix Sindh and you fix most of Pakistan. Sindh remains the gateway to the remaining world for Pakistan as it was historically speaking. Economically speaking as well.

Remove PPP, get competent local politicians to rule, fix some areas of Karachi and I honestly have little doubts that Sindh would become the most prosperous and most peaceful region of Pakistan.

The food basket of Pakistan too alongside Punjab but much less populated. Geographical barrier to Bharat (Thar Desert) as well and outside of a minority of Sindhi Hindus, no affinity to India due to lack of ethnic/linguistic connection to any ethnic group within India unlike say Punjabis or Pakistanis of Indian descent. No Javed Akhtars in other words. Beyond pathetic btw.
Outside of Gilgit Baltistan and Kashmir, Sindh is may favourite province and I 100% agree with you on that. It is so rich in history and culture and people are very humble. Sufism and Sindhis are inseparable and Pakistan's islamic history originates from there. If they can solve political issues such feudalism it will be golden.

Yes they don't dare do that shit - all they do is move in, create a BS little identity, hate on Punjabis through that identity (I have never seen an arain, Jutt, Rajput from south Punjab hating on Punjabis even if they identify as saraiki, it's ALWAYS those with Baloch last names bashing us through the saraiki pov) and ask for separation (which I agree with fyi- but not like how they demand it) - you guys sir are even more impacted by it than us and maybe down the line you'll see it's impact

I’ve had saraiki Baluch friends in BWP and none of them were anti Pak or Punjabi. A lot of them speak Punjabi as well.

@Imran Khan is a saraiki Baluch from my neighborhood. You ever see him bash Punjabis?

The reason there is hate for Lahoris is because you guys take all resources, do all harami acts, act cocky about it and on top of all that, chup bharti L.

Obviously it’s not all Lahoris nor am I personally talking to you or Kaiser but that is the general perception of all other Pakistanis.

I’ve had saraiki Baluch friends in BWP and none of them were anti Pak or Punjabi. A lot of them speak Punjabi as well.

@Imran Khan is a saraiki Baluch from my neighborhood. You ever see him bash Punjabis?

The reason there is hate for Lahoris is because you guys take all resources, do all harami acts, act cocky about it and on top of all that, chup bharti L.

Obviously it’s not all Lahoris nor am I personally talking to you or Kaiser but that is the general perception of all other Pakistanis.
teri is post per wo tujhy punjabi hater bana sakty hai hosh ker .

lahore se jis ne resources mangy wo ghaddar thera .