Why Russia Is Getting Closer To Pakistan And Abandoning India?

What makes pakistan think that russia is getting closer with pakistan??

what does pakistan have to offer russia so that they will abandon india and come towards pakistan!

Pakistan don't have the economic power to act as a huge market for russian arms or it neither have the international clouts to support russia in international arena, remember " Its india who has helped russia and iran again and again during the times of financial difficulties " yes russia is not happy in sharing indian arms market with us" that doesn't mean that pakistan can fill the void
more over both india and russia are part of BRICS

Pakistan is trying to punch way above its weight and also pakistan is a temporary boggy for china as it for the usa in 1970-80's
Bangladesh have greater clouts than pakistan in economy and in soft power

pakistan is putting all their eggs in one basket ie CPEC which is nothing more than a trade root for china to access indian ocean and pakistan is paying for it with huge interests (pakistani commentators can check with what their economic experts are saying on CPEC)
Also pls check the condition of sri lanka

only thing that keeps pakistan relevant is the Kashmir
All the world cares about pakistan is terrorism and ur nukes falling into the wrong hands(see the confession of AQ Khan)
End of the day, it's all about access to the warm waters which Pakistan has and india doesn't.

Have you heard an Indian Phrase

BHAINS KE AAGE BEEN BAJANA ; that is what is happening here
BHAINS? then you should be worshipping me! :woot: not helping your case here bhangee gadhay! :lol:

End of the day, it's all about access to the warm waters which Pakistan has and india doesn't.

Russia DOES NOT NEED Gwadar

It has access to INDIAN PORTS and IRANIAN PORTS

Look at a Map ; Russia sells its oil to Europe and China

What will it do with your Gwadar

itna bada logic: bhai kon samjhega isko.
PDF pe samnjaney ka matlab "BHAINS KE AAGE BEEN BAJANA HAIN" exactly.
show some respect for your god bhains! :lol:

Russia DOES NOT NEED Gwadar

It has access to INDIAN PORTS and IRANIAN PORTS

Look at a Map ; Russia sells its oil to Europe and China

What will it do with your Gwadar
You keep believing that. But the fact is that Russia willingly reached out to us for gwadar, we didn't invite them, okay bhangee gadhay! :lol:

show some respect for your god bhains!

We dont worship Bhains ;
Are you a CHILD ; dont know the Difference between COW AND BHAINS

No wait you are not a child ; you are just Retarded

You keep believing that. But the fact is that Russia willingly reached out to us for gwadar, we didn't invite them, okay bhangee gadhay!

That is ANOTHER of your DELUSIONS :lol::lol:

We dont worship Bhains ;
Are you a CHILD ; dont know the Difference between COW AND BHAINS

No wait you are not a child ; you are just Retarded

That is ANOTHER of your DELUSIONS :lol::lol:
Whatever the hell it is that you worship!

on PDF
pakistanis: russia is coming closer to pakistan according to russian sources
indians: russia will always be a friend of india according to russian sources.
russia seems to be a husband with 2 wives.:lol:

russia seems to be a husband with 2 wives.

But Russia KNOWS who is LOADED with Cash and who wants Loans and Aid
That is the difference ; we can Out spend you by Ten Times

Our Current projects are worth more than FIFTY Billion dollars

then now dhonkey ke aggey been bajana
hqdefault.jpg

even he is not even child, child mea to to kuch sense naam ki cheez hoti hain. hamarey padosi mea to wo bhi nahi.

That is a very beautiful Picture ; thanks for posting

@GumNaam I Feel so sorry for you ;
ALL your Arguments COMING to a DEAD END :lol::lol:

But Russia KNOWS who is LOADED with Cash and who wants Loans and Aid
That is the difference ; we can Out spend you by Ten Times

Our Current projects are worth more than FIFTY Billion dollars
loaded with cash and is always ready to buy crap like mig 21. "loaded with cash " buying cheap flying coffins and giving "pani wali daal" to her ground forces. pathetic and laughable.

giphy.gif

Russia tu ne kiya kiya ? Tea , just one cup of tea pi thi

Russia-Pakistan-China , Trilateral dialog

Hey Punit , did India get invite to dialog?
giphy.gif

So you are saying you are ok with the approach ?
giphy.gif

Still getting more Thunder Block "3"
giphy.gif

Oh we are adding a AESA radar to the thunder 3
Zw97w.gif

loaded with cash and is always ready to buy crap like mig 21. "loaded with cash " buying cheap flying coffins and giving "pani wali daal" to her ground forces. pathetic and laughable.

We stopped buying Mig 21 some TWENTY years ago

That Food issue was " A Logistics issue " which has been Sorted

When you have such a large Army as we do ; sometimes there will be issues

Even College Canteens have BAD days :lol:

Russia tu ne kiya kiya ?

AISA Kuch Nahi Kiya Russia ne :lol::lol:

But USA definitely dumped you Again

That is a very beautiful Picture ; thanks for posting

@GumNaam I Feel so sorry for you ;
ALL your Arguments COMING to a DEAD END :lol::lol:
You've yet to make any argument worthy of debating. Every single argument you've made so far contradicts itself ranging from no Russian engines (got engines) to no Russian weapons (got gunships) to no Russian exercises (got exercises) to no Russian investments (got Russian investments). Whatever you pray for seems to produce the opposite results. :lol: Maybe you must've prayed for us never having gold cuz we are sitting on billions on tons of gold! :lol: to suno bhangee gadhay, bas an @Neeraj Chhokar Gurjar teray moo kay saamnay been bajaye ga aur bas uss been may mast raho! :lol:

This is what you call fate children, I've been calling @Stephen Cohen a bhangee gadha and lo behold, one of his own citizens posts his picture! :woot: teray sitaray gardish may hein bhangee gadhay! :omghaha:

Its worse, they have to eat their own recycled daal! :lol:

anyways now it is not trilateral anymore, now india, iran and afganisthan is also part of same group. so this is very hard set back for you guys. but we knows you are not going to accept and keep chest thumping on PDF. Good luck!

isko kahtey hain 70 sallo ki yari: jabardasti ki hasi

Nawaz_Sharif_and_Barack_Obama.jpg
Dont count your eggs yet. Everyone except india wants the u.s. completely out and the afghan taliban completely in. this is obviously gonna be a slapping match where Pakistan, China, Iran and Russia are gonna take turns slapping india around! maan ta hay ya do aur thappar lagaoon! :lol:

The Pakistani and Chinese slaps are gonna be extra hard but don't worry, Russia and Iran may have a little mercy on you albeit not much. ;)