Why Russia Is Getting Closer To Pakistan And Abandoning India?

Just exploring, what are the excat investments in gwader? Post links fr the same then we will talk. Look up russian investments in india, far out grows nething wat pakistan might be hoping to get.

I feel ur really silly. Mutho daalo was a supply camp which was obliterated. Lets make it clear, iaf dropped bombs on ur soilders and paf cldnt drop a single bomb on us, what do u have to say abt tat?

kindly find them yourself, then we'll talk? sorry not interested, and please do show me where i mentioned Russian investments in india.

Also have doubt..Lol
You will be receiving squat except some transport helis..
No one wants to sell you..
hmm, your refusal to simply scroll up shows pyschological denial and your statement "no one wants to sell you..." only strengthens the diagnosis of your psychological denial (besides being grammatically incorrect).

I'll leave you to waddle in your misery. enjoy! :)

hmm, your refusal to simply scroll up shows pyschological denial and your statement "no one wants to sell you..." only strengthens the diagnosis of your psychological denial (besides being grammatically incorrect).

I'll leave you to waddle in your misery. enjoy! :)
I stand with my last statement.:lol:

Just exploring, what are the excat investments in gwader? Post links fr the same then we will talk. Look up russian investments in india, far out grows nething wat pakistan might be hoping to get.

I feel ur really silly. Mutho daalo was a supply camp which was obliterated. Lets make it clear, iaf dropped bombs on ur soilders and paf cldnt drop a single bomb on us, what do u have to say abt tat?
and lemme guess, did your tabloid media tell you that? ;)

I stand with my last statement.:lol:
go lay down with your last statement for all I care. ;)

and lemme guess, did your tabloid media tell you that? ;)

go lay down with your last statement for all I care. ;)
Whatever man..You are flaming & busy justifying but you know it I know it & crows poooping on the deck know it who is what if enough isn't out there..
So whatever floats your boat in your self amusement..CIAO

Whatever man..You are flaming & busy justifying but you know it I know it & crows poooping on the deck know it who is what if enough isn't out there..
So whatever floats your boat in your self amusement..CIAO
you aren't even making any sense in your sheer panic! :wacko:

Not even once Pakistan has objected coziness of India with any country even if they are staunch allies of Pakistan. But the case is totally opposite with India as they are always acting like a "Jealous Wife" who ll always make hue and cry if Pakistan even talks to some big power or is getting something esp weaponry from any country. Totally unbecoming of such a large country as India.

and you know what happens to jealous wives...THEY GET DIVORCED!

So here's a summary of indian responses:
1. Writer is a broke freelancer
2. Writer is an ISI agent
3. Russia only gave nonlethal equipment to Pakistan
4. Russia is only good for the weapons for india
5. india doesn't need Russia anymore anyways
6. Russia needs india more than it india needs Russia

That is basically it. An utter disappointment from a people who are self proclaimed intellectuals. I was hoping for more insightful counter arguments about how the global geological chess board is changing but instead got these utterly disappointing preschool level responses. Very disappointing but alas, not unexpected.

My heart is beating with joy! May the love between Pakistan and her allies (US, UK , EU) grow and our relationship with Russia be even better. Remember in the 1950s we tried to improve relations with the USSR and the Indians rioted and held Muslims hostage and threatened to massacre India based Muslims if we did not cease diplomatic relations with the USSR (I read this in a book published during the cold war in my university's library). This time if the nice Indians repeat the attempt at holding Muslims based in India hostage we should not succumb but let all know that love will triumph. Our love for what is good and true and fair should triumph (and the Russians are also so good and so fair and so good).

We don't want any trouble with India - we care for them also but we love the beautiful, white, lovely, smart Russian peoples. The Russians are closer to us in race, religion and culture than our nice neighbors to the East - who we still love and respect.

BTW both US/UK and Saudia care for Pakistan (and we love them too) but the Russians are entirely a beautiful and different lovely gems! We have to makes sure that our improved relations with Russia do not come at the expense of years of relationship building with UK/US/EU (to lose a friend is an unhappy loss but to gain a true friend is a great treasure!)
They who hold sway in NATO nations are NOT friends of Pakistan.
Pakistan should definitely move closer to Russia: both are expecting the return of the Son of Mary (PBUH).

@GumNaam

You wanted an Intellectual Response

Here it is : If you think that Pakistan and Russia are getting close
FORGET about It ; you are just DELUSIONAL

We give them TWENTY TIMES More Money than what you can give

They will NEVER GIVE YOU the REAL STUFF

Even the Engines you USE on JF 17 are INFERIOR to the engines on Indian MIG 29s

RD93 VS RD 33 SERIES 3 ( Google This )
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Now for Some Poetic Response

Your Condition can be described with this couplet

Hame Maloom hai Jannat ki HAKIKAT LEKIN
Dil ko khush rakhne ke liye yeh KHAYAL ACCHA HAI

@GumNaam

You wanted an Intellectual Response

Here it is : If you think that Pakistan and Russia are getting close
FORGET about It

We give them TWENTY TIMES More Money than what you can give

They will NEVER GIVE YOU the REAL STUFF

Even the Engines you USE on JF 17 are INFERIOR to the engines on Indian MIG 29s

RD93 VS RD 33 SERIES 3 ( Google This )
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Now for Some Poetic Response

Your Condition can be described with this couplet

Hame Maloom hai Jannat ki HAKIKAT LEKIN
Dil Behlane ke liye yeh KHAYAL ACCHA HAI
:omghaha:
so regurgitating that same garbage your fellow citizens said is what you call "intellectual"? :wacko:

Everything that you said is only a reflection of your plan b when plan a comes crashing down. Meaning plan a was Russia would never supply Pakistan with engines and when it does, the preschool goes into panic mode and goes into plan b mode which was "we'll say the engines were inferior"!!! :lol:

So here's a summary of indian responses:
1. Writer is a broke freelancer
2. Writer is an ISI agent
3. Russia only gave nonlethal equipment to Pakistan
4. Russia is only good for the weapons for india
5. india doesn't need Russia anymore anyways
6. Russia needs india more than it india needs Russia

That is basically it. An utter disappointment from a people who are self proclaimed intellectuals. I was hoping for more insightful counter arguments about how the global geological chess board is changing but instead got these utterly disappointing preschool level responses. Very disappointing but alas, not unexpected.
Don't know about Pak or India, but a Russian snow storm is currently shattering the USA!!!

Everything that you said is only a reflection of your plan b when plan a comes crashing down. Meaning plan a was Russia would never supply Pakistan with engines and when it does, the preschool goes into panic mode and goes into plan b mode which was "we'll say the engines were inferior"!!!

Keep laughing ; the Joke is on you

In case you realise that YOUR RD 93 emits much more smoke

which makes it an easy target during Dog Fights

Neither it has Got FADEC Which is present in India's RD 33 MK

You ALSO do not have MRO facility for Maintenance and Overhaul
for JF 17 engines ; you have to send them to Russia

Where as we are MANUFACTURING our engines in India

That makes you so vulnerable for Sanctions