Last starfighter
u have such great knowledge about pakistan mashallahIt’s a unique opportunity presented by Modi/Doval to get rid of all the Mujibs together!!! If Pak could have eliminated all the traitor politicians, media etc. b/w 1965 and 1971 it’d have a taken an excruciatingly high price from her enemies!!! Ahh only for a single day the current Muslim rulers could be like Yavuz Sultan Selim or Alemgir Aurangazeb...
Read again sir, I said PTI even IK himself used to attend PTM dharna ...PTI did set adjustment with PTM ..Mohsen and Ali wazir have voted for PTI in PM election...[UOTE="H!TchHiker, post: 11499251, member: 178374"]I am not...Where did PTI come into this..? I was rather pointing out support when in opposition they used to provide ..I haven't made any comparison between PTI and PTM..Kindly read it again there is some comprehension problem..
You said this is Politics as PTI used to sit in TLP dharma s was PTM is doing is more than Politics
Thank you very much now your point will s clear it seemed going both ways and I interpreted it differently, sorry about that and again thanks for elaborating.Read again sir, I said PTI even IK himself used to attend PTM dharna ...PTI did set adjustment with PTM ..Mohsen and Ali wazir have voted for PTI in PM election...
And yes it was politics back then when PTI supporting PTM and TLP and it is politics now when opposition parties verbally supporting the non-violence..In any case it doesn't matter its government duty to apprehend anyone be it PTM or anyone else ..Even now government is silent and DGISPR has issued statement
PPP has an alliance with PTM now as they are both leftist parties. This was announced back in April after PPP officials met with a PTM delegation and Bilawal announced his support for the movement. It also showcased PTM's hypocrisy as they allied with a party that has been trying to keep justice from reaching Rao Anwar, killer of Naqeebullah.Why suddenly the leadership of PPP (Bilawal) and PMLN (Maryam Nawaz) are supporting and showing soft corner to PTM. There must be a method behind this madness. They even invited them on Bilawal's iftar dinner. Are PMLN/PPP behind the current rise of PTM activities against the state?
I told you guys a month before ptm is open proxy and ppp and pmln are hidden proxies...now after a month they showing their faceWhy suddenly the leadership of PPP (Bilawal) and PMLN (Maryam Nawaz) are supporting and showing soft corner to PTM. There must be a method behind this madness. They even invited them on Bilawal's iftar dinner. Are PMLN/PPP behind the current rise of PTM activities against the state?
I'll be quite honest with you, I have no idea what anything you said means. I'm sure you have a good point, but I humbly ask you to rephrase it please, because I can't seem to make heads or tails of it.Then again where is rule of Law...Its means he is being put in jail since no one protest on it..Or zardari is free because this will unite both parties to protest together? This mean one will be in jail based on its political influence? or courts are making decision on the instructions of someone else
It took a decade to find proper evidence to convict NS, and even now it's still being challenged in court.If evidence was found against Nawaz Sharif I am sure Zardari is no big deal. It is all about priority and the will to go for the kill.
PTI never supported illegal activities of TLP ... Protest is democratic right of everyone but armed attack on security forces is not joke ...Just like pti and TLP had collusion during nawaz govt Islamabad riots... Pti was enjoying what was happening against govt that time... Relax its Pakistani politics for you.
PPP is responsible for the separation of East Pakistan and now same role.Give them opportunity to loot Pakistan only then they are happy with federation Now PMLN has joined PPP to save their corruptionWhy suddenly the leadership of PPP (Bilawal) and PMLN (Maryam Nawaz) are supporting and showing soft corner to PTM. There must be a method behind this madness. They even invited them on Bilawal's iftar dinner. Are PMLN/PPP behind the current rise of PTM activities against the state?
Not too long ago Rana Sanaullah said this
But I guess woke baes are willing to forgive past ingresses as long as present day politics align
@RealNapster
How can they claim they are for Pashtun rights after such statements ? Do they not have guilty conscious?Bhai sab politics hy mulk jay bhaar me