Why is there sudden collusion between PTM and PMLN/PPP?

How can they claim they are for Pashtun rights after such statements ? Do they not have guilty conscious?

What you think do they ? Bhai is hamam me sb nangy... ptm to chalo hy he ghadaro ka tola, to pir PPP AND PMLN ki leadership konsi Pakistan ki taraki or baka ki alambrdar hy ?? Bhai sbbb same same hh... pashto me proverb hy “Dosry gaun kay gan*u ko kaisy pehchaano gy ? Jawab “tmhary gaun ky gand*u se yarana hoga uska”.

I was talking about pmln and ppp both of whom banned entry of IDp,s during peak of crisis
Hiw can they claim to be for pashtun rights now when the actions of their past speak against their claim?
Why is no one calling them out?
PMLN blocked entry of wheat to kpk,Ppp is blocking giving its share of nfc to ex fata yet they are now being promoted as some sort of allies of Pashtuns
Ptm alone is nothing its backing of ppp and pmln that is turning them into something big

In 2013 Hanif Abbasi called Pashtuns as scavengers (rudi waley) after he found out that they dont want to vote for him in Pindi (he lost)
Is anyone reminding them of their past statements

I was talking about pmln and ppp both of whom banned entry of IDp,s during peak of crisis
Hiw can they claim to be for pashtun rights now when the actions of their past speak against their claim?
Why is no one calling them out?
PMLN blocked entry of wheat to kpk,Ppp is blocking giving its share of nfc to ex fata yet they are now being promoted as some sort of allies of Pashtuns
Ptm alone is nothing its backing of ppp and pmln that is turning them into something big

In 2013 Hanif Abbasi called Pashtuns as scavengers (rudi waley) after he found out that they dont want to vote for him in Pindi (he lost)
Is anyone reminding them of their past statements

Bhai yahe to bat hy na... ye sb apny mafad ky lye aik ho gye bs hm aam Pakistani he ghaas chrne me busy hy hamne ni hona aik

There could not be collusion , parties do meet each other and people need to discuss issues . Thats alright , just cause it seems aggressive sotuation on tv doesnt mean people are that aggressive or rude in general to each other . Get mature . In real world , thats how things work .

Its politics..IK used to sit in PTM protest and was enjoying TLP dharna ...Same is being done by current opposition...Question is why government is not upholding the law and banning PTM or arresting Mohsin..

Did IK know that PTM was getting funding from abroad for a particular agenda? PTM complaints were genuine. Any political party can support their cause. But once its known what their agenda is, thats when it becomes crime against state to support them.

Traitors & corrupt will always unite to save themselves.