Why is the Indian govt so scared to respond to Pakistan, asks Kejriwal

Why are you so hell bent on evidence? If the anti-indian liars claim something only then people should ask for proof. When our indian friends and their minions claim something their very words serve as proof, so asking for proof from them is sheer arrogance!

Lolz

Lolz . kejriwal ? Chadambaram? Sane indians ? UN ? international community ? international media? Keep living in fool's Paradise

Kindly see the picture with broad mind.

1. Kejriwal statements -- What was shown to you by your media is only the negative picture, did you forgot to observe the political agenda due to the fear of the BJP/Modi popularity increase due to the sucessful mission.

2. P. Chidambaram Statement -- Again Political, but you fail to see that he mentioned that this was not the first cross border strike that IA took. So if you believe in his statement, than believe that IA was conducting such operation many times since this One.

On the other hand, Why Pakistan is making the New Delhi CM statement so serious -- he is not concerned person to have the inside information, nor he had the military background.

Why should we release those picture and videos when

1. This could reveal the secrets of our mission profile -- Weapons, equipments used in the operation.
2. This could reveal the secrets of the path and how we did that so efficiently
3. The methods used, when these could be used again when required.

Now answer, these secrets would be the Gems for the PA and ISI, and they are the ones who are searching for these question to make their defence strong, so why would we jeopardize our soldiers life, mission success, our secrets, training and weapons/equipment's used.

If the Pakistani Logic is that they want to see the Pics to believe, than answer one question -- MM Alam the famous pilot who shot 5 indian Jets in mere 30 Seconds -- Every Pakistani Believe but does the Gun Camera video of such almost imposible thing is released ever. NO.

Still some people with common sense left in India, dont worry Modi regime will silence them as well. There can be no room for independent thinking, they must believe whatever fairy tales the regime shoves down their throats.

Since when Foreign policy becomes state subject? Rather than concentrating on his actual job for which he was hired (yes hired) he is doing all the stupid stuff.
Pakistani members , though current Kejriwal;s posture may be helping Pakistan but if you have any kejriwal in the making in pakistan, dont give him votes. He will ruin the city and will only create troubles. Because as per him, he is hte only one who is right, else everyone is bogus, manipulative etc. His own core team members who started party with him, have left him long time back due to his mental state.
Don't you worry we have our own facebook's PM Imran khan

As predicted, Indians have started questioning their authenticity of the so called surgical strikes. First ordinary Indians on social media and now Indian politicians themselves. Deep down their heart, they all know that there is some thing fishy about their claim.

1. Kejriwal statements -- What was shown to you by your media is only the negative picture, did you forgot to observe the political agenda due to the fear of the BJP/Modi popularity increase due to the sucessful mission.

2. P. Chidambaram Statement -- Again Political, but you fail to see that he mentioned that this was not the first cross border strike that IA took. So if you believe in his statement, than believe that IA was conducting such operation many times since this One.

On the other hand, Why Pakistan is making the New Delhi CM statement so serious -- he is not concerned person to have the inside information, nor he had the military background.

1. This could reveal the secrets of our mission profile -- Weapons, equipments used in the operation.

Now answer, these secrets would be the Gems for the PA and ISI, and they are the ones who are searching for these question to make their defence strong, so why would we jeopardize our soldiers life, mission success, our secrets, training and weapons/equipment's used.

If the Pakistani Logic is that they want to see the Pics to believe, than answer one question -- MM Alam the famous pilot who shot 5 indian Jets in mere 30 Seconds -- Every Pakistani Believe but does the Gun Camera video of such almost imposible thing is released ever. NO.
Are you aware of fake 2004 siachn encounter ?

As being an indian .he may ask his pm aboit the proof .or us ki trah or bhi bhot say indians ha jin ka "khoon jalta " ha CNn,bbc , newyork times , UN etc ki reports dekh kay .
He also holds constitutional post under whose oath he should look after only state matters not the center matters. His dislike of Modi is well known and the way he drafted and scripted his video, it was very eminent what evil designs he had in his mind.

Remember kargil 1999, how then over enthusiasticNDA govt revealed the musharraf telephone tapping, eventually shutting down the one of means of collecting intelligence,

India need not to provide any evidence, hope bjp govt doesn't fall for propaganda, Kejriwala is nobody bjp won election with absolute majority, people believe in indian army..
Let investigative journalist reveal the truth

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...kes-kashmir-loc-indian-army-jihadist-3065975/

Why isn't modi sarkar showing the video of Indian surgical strikes ?

Yawnz . apney hi jhut may phas gaye .

Lolz sharminda ho ? Your pm is a lair . even your own countrymen knows it.
Why sharminda? I don't live in a totally disfunctional state and an immoral society.

He also holds constitutional post under whose oath he should look after only state matters not the center matters. His dislike of Modi is well known and the way he drafted and scripted his video, it was very eminent what evil designs he had in his mind.
Is he indian citizen first or cm?

Why sharminda? I don't live in a totally disfunctional state and an immoral society.
http://m.firstpost.com/india/army-r...rikes-jk-mla-sheikh-abdul-rashid-3036172.html
.ok

Because Modi failed to deliver and promises he made. All opposition and Congress has golden chance to get rid of BJP. But, BJP is run by extremist , never know they attack Pakistan to avoid further embarrassment at national and domestic policy failure.

People vote for their pocket books. That's a universal law. So long as Modi is seeming to 'deliver' people won't care too much about whether Modi's 'SirGiKal' strike was real or not.

Isn't he the headache of J&K assembly from beef parties to UN March to thown out of assembly to be detained? Well we have rakhi sawnt and venna malik of J&k here. Do't worry we can handle them.

People vote for their pocket books. That's a universal law. So long as Modi is seeming to 'deliver' people won't care too much about whether Modi's 'SirGiKal' strike was real or not.
Sir ji woh to pehle ki baat hai. abhi 'Sir ji Kal' aur bhi hoongi.

Because the troops were more interested in "Sir-je, kal? strikes" :angel:

Isn't he the headache of J&K assembly from beef parties to UN March to thown out of assembly to be detained? Well we have rakhi sawnt and venna malik of J&k here. Do't worry we can handle them.
Ok hot it now every one who speaks truth are traitor or anti national . cant stop laughing :D :sarcastic:.#fenkustrikes