Yeah... That's why so much US is investing in Phase-1 i.e. Creating dependency.. from Power sector to defense. You will get taste of US just be patient my friend.
Dependency.....LOL!!! Yeah I believe you havent heard of some of India's other close allies, Russia (Defence + NSG), France, (NSG supplier group+ Defence)....Israel(Defence)...UK (Defence).....
With money on our side, do you think the US can dominate us.....Money rules my friend!!!
What India is giving to US other than $$$$. I can see demand and supply
Yaar.....I dont have time to teach you basics in Economics....
Fursat mein aa......Manmohan se bhi accha economist bana doonga!!
So you accepted finally that MKI is not
best fighter jet, do you really? Look no decision has taken yet but we both know this fact and we both know who announced this deal even before Indian government
whatever....we can argue when the time comes.....
Opppppppppssss! After signing a nuclear deal with US suddenly India realized that she can held hostage by hands of Pakistan. Why pipeline was named IPI (Iran-Pakistan-India) for which India was part of? Any idea?
It was named Iran Pakistan India pipleline because the countries fall in that order.....
Listen....you can cook up all the conspiracy theories you want.....it wont change reality!!!
India cannot be bullied or dominated in its international policy....mano ya na mano!!!
Because US is sensing ever increasing anti Americanism in Pakistani masses so there might be a need and also how India will move its troops to Afghanistan if required, which is very likely by looking at how desperately US need someone to fight its war.
US really doesnt need you guys....consider what they are doing as a courtesy.....so their reputation is not marred in the international arena.....frankly....if they decide tomorrow, they can level Afghanistan in minutes along with the ISI propped Taliban.....
And frankly they dont need us to be a player in Afghanistan either......
Dont overestimate your importance....lest one day you find out that you were discarded like a used tampon!!
So are you telling me here that US really did put pressure on India to
solve Kashmir... You are really making me laugh now.
Aaj ki taaza khabar boss
Pak wants US to mediate talks with India - India - The Times of India
Arree...what happened.... Did you gorget to cry even after reading word like "Hi-Tech" in my post..
I think one google search on Indian cries over Pakistan getting U-214, F-16....... lol even C-130 would be a good for you.
This is called...small thinking....
The world is moving to 5th generation fighters.....Nuclear submarines....and you're stuck on 4th generation F-16s......U-214's.....
We have the option of buying better F-16s than yours and the F-35......Go figure.....But we wont.....In about 5 years the F-16 will become obsolete with no production....LOL
Be happy boss....Trust me none of us will cry....you can scare the Afghans all you want with your "hi-tech" weaponry.....India is too big a fish to fry for the likes of you.....