Why do pakistani and bngledshi restaurants label themselves as Indian restaurants?

kid talking loan is not bad but not paying it back with intrusts is bad and thats why world does not trusts your nation :haha:

now thats the main reason why pakistanies and people like you hate hindus all over the world cause banks and financial institutions dont bother and when see a promissing resume from a NRI hindu indian they give loan easily but if its a muslim pakistani they do not show the same enthosiasm even muslim banks and there own birader islamik bank think thrice before giving such finacial grants to pakistanies well thats not owr problem if no one trusts you :haha: :omghaha:

now lets get back to topic point is bangladshi & pakistanies or even non sub continent mangements keep there resturants names as indian for indian sub contnetal suisine cause indians have the most money to shell out and even westerners feel more safe to do buisenns with indians than pakistanies period :sarcastic:

Wrong again. That's your bullsh** and it doesn't make it into a fact so shove it where the sun doesn't shine.

I'd stop before I embarrass myself any further.

India is the largest recipient of loans from the World Bank, amounting to $102.1 billion, between 1945 and 2015 (as on July 21, 2015), according to the Bank’s lending report.

Pakistani Muslims are hesitant on taking out loans - it's not a case of 'repayment' I have knowledge in the banking sector so your argument is as equivalent to Santa Claus lives on the moon.

Pakistani Restaurants give away in their names they're 'Pakistani' I've named a few and Google America as well. Please ensure your argument carries atleast one accurate statement because so far it's nothing but aload.

Food is universal thing. As far as dishes the restaurants means business. And it is linked to supply and demand model.

Indians obviously outnumbers abroad hence catering to their food habits any restaurant would offer food that give them some link and feeling of ownership with India.

The opening poster here said that Indians do not go to Pakistani restaurants abroad so if we take the claim of this indian on face value or just consider it 100 true then it means the Pakistani restaurants have majority of clients from Pakistani diaspora followed by some foreigners.

And above all Pakistani restaurants might be stating they serve Indian food; it is unlikely if they claim they are Indian restaurant.

And Those Pakistanis who pose as Indians well they might be having strong dravidian appearance that is why otherwise those with aryan looks cannot be considered Indians by goras even if they pose as Indians.

That would amount to cheating- don't you think-

Aryan is not a race- It is a linguistic group- Dravidian linguistic group can be differentiated easily in either Hindi or English-

Actually It surprises me sometimes Pakistanis claim Aryan ancestry, sometimes Dravidian to relate with Indus civilization- and both times they develop horrible theories without knowing Aryan or Dravidian is a language group and not racial identity-

What is Pakistani Muslim characters ? yes in India we have seen Pakistanis charterers being played whom Indian characters played by Sunny Deol beats in thousands of number after uprooting their handpump- :omghaha:

The fact is that Pakistanis are uncomfortable at declaring themselves Pakistanis in foreign countries- And choose Indian names for their business- and the post by your fellow Pakistanis here shows that-

You obviously missed the point and clearly haven't been reading up. Looks like the jokes on you.

Mathematics and business go hand in hand.
The cuisine generally accepted as ' Indian ' is the same in both countries.
So it is smart business sense to cash a bigger market.

Wrong again. That's your bullsh** and it doesn't make it into a fact so shove it where the sun doesn't shine.

I'd stop before I embarrass myself any further.

India is the largest recipient of loans from the World Bank, amounting to $102.1 billion, between 1945 and 2015 (as on July 21, 2015), according to the Bank’s lending report.

Pakistani Muslims are hesitant on taking out loans - it's not a case of 'repayment' I have knowledge in the banking sector so your argument is as equivalent to Santa Claus lives on the moon.

Pakistani Restaurants give away in their names they're 'Pakistani' I've named a few and Google America as well. Please ensure your argument carries atleast one accurate statement because so far it's nothing but aload.
well you can dream what you want i dont care and it does not even matter what you think point is world bank gives us loan to earn interests on those loans thats how all banking sector works if you do not know this simple fact its not my problem to tell you or explain you neither do i care :haha:

and since there are PDF TTs who give me -ve ratings just for telling youbitter truths its no fun either talking to snowflakes like you and @Mugwop so keep beleveing what you two want hardly matters and @WebMaster please take a look whats happening here and how your TTs a giving -ve ratings :haha:

If India is/was a great slum then it could be the doings of Mughal rulers and British Empire and later our corrupt leaders after gaining Independence

If Pakistan has become a land of Milk and Honey then the credit goes to your Army.

You are lucky to have an Army who can always look after you nation but we don't have such a MyBaap.

On Topic : Do not underestimate the intelligence of customers. There has to be a reason for using the name Indian and avoiding using the name of the land of the pure. Since you are based in UK why not check it yourself by asking few Pakistani restaurant owners.

but they don't call themselves indian restaurants

that is the generic name given to the cuisine type

most pakistani or even bengali restaurants have some sort of pakistani/muslim name

star of Lahore, Karachi Karai etc and serve food muslims of subcontinent eat

one thing muslims and pakistani dobt do is hide our faith or culture which we wear on our sleeves

unlike indians who shorten and bastardize their names to toby, raj etc to hide their full identity

No one in india knows who iqbal is. who is he?
He wrote sare jaha si acha
The one who wrote "Sare Jahan Se Accha Hindustan Hamara"-
Oo bhai,,tumhe pata hai mujhe pata hai,,,but most Indians dont even knw who was the first president,,,yeh iqbal kaise pata hoga :D
Lekin seriously,,,ghar me different ppl,diff race,diff culture,,diff diff aur bahar jate hi bilkul khalis Bhayyajee :rofl:

well you can dream what you want i dont care and it does not even matter what you think point is world bank gives us loan to earn interests on those loans thats how all banking sector works if you do not know this simple fact its not my problem to tell you or explain you neither do i care :haha:

and since there are PDF TTs who give me -ve ratings just for telling youbitter truths its no fun either talking to snowflakes like you and @Mugwop so keep beleveing what you two want hardly matters and @WebMaster please take a look whats happening here and how your TTs a giving -ve ratings :haha:

Good you deserve it. World bank obviously gives out loans yes but the point I'm trying to make here your assets are not legitimate and due to religious barriers 'interests' Pakistani Muslims don't like accumulating too much interest on their Wealth. It has nothing to do with 'paying back' it is due to religious barriers. Similarly to how the new £5 notes with animal/beef fat has nothing to do with Indians not using it often because they can't afford to but because of their own religious barriers. Open up or shut up.

That would be phony- Pakistan has many dishes of their own, why are they afraid off- Is it due to the the name Pakistan- I have seen Pakistanis posing as Indians-

Bengali are much better in this regard-
When I travel to poor countries I actually pose as an Indian because I know that they will think I be too cheap to buy anything so that way, the leave me alone :cheesy:

Serving Indian doesn't mean it like a ' genetically engineered indian brownie' doing the cooking.
Its a cuisine generally accepted as Indian by the world.
This is the bottom of the barrel when it comes to point scoring and a desperate attempt.
By that definition i would take an Indian to have an accent and a seasoned snake charmer but i know better.

Good you deserve it. World bank obviously gives out loans yes but the point I'm trying to make here your assets are not legitimate and due to religious barriers 'interests' Pakistani Muslims don't like accumulating too much interest on their Wealth. It has nothing to do with 'paying back' it is due to religious barriers. Similarly to how the new £5 notes with animal/beef fat has nothing to do with Indians not using it often because they can't afford to but because of their own religious barriers. Open up or shut up.
but whats your point ?and open or shut up to what ? or is that you are kahir janne do i know how your feeling right now do not bother to reply again and waste my time :haha:

unlike indians who shorten and bastardize their names to toby, raj etc to hide their full identity

Your hatred for Indians is already more than apparent. How would you feel if some Indian starts abusing you. Would you take that with humility or react like a superior class.

On Topic : It is good that Pakistanis and Bangladeshis are proud of their country and boldly display their nationality. Those who are ashamed of their nationality are the worst kind of humans.