Path-Finder
sir sorrySir why you wrote Urdu in english?
She is no DHA aunty, probably another one trying to portray something which she isn’t... Mehran speaks of it (most certainly)two words gora complex get out of it plz get a life DHA wali aunty
That's what I thought, and also, why are people coming to the conclusion that she is a Punjabi? There are non-Punjabi's in Pakistan tooShe is saying he said something bad to me in Punjabi. Problem is not Punjabi but what he said in Punjabi.
Islamabad police is wise to have installed body cams on front pockets of policemen. The usual “video banai aur half side dikhao and shout at policemen as well as get aggressive with civil wardi”, no matter how shitty the policemen are, the wardi deserves its due respect. People are no angles, they are equally scums and the reason why man times policemen stop them. Jisko bhi dekho video banakar mazloom banta hai, qanoon to hai hi nai khoon meinThat is a typical drama to avoid checking/document inspection. Actually, she doesn't have her license or car documents or even the annual tax receipt so as she is caught guilty, had to use every reference starting with Punjabi Language, then Islamic Country reference, Human Rights, Woman Rights and what not merely save her skin and avoid penalty. Its just a norm nowadays to pressurize security personnel like this. Lucky that reporter somehow filmed the whole scene otherwise, fiminazis would have demanded the hanging of Police Official.
The problem here is police attitude.Mohtarma should stop the Punjabi Genocide
Womans...
Meera level English.
0:36... you have no sense of HUMOUR... LEGEND...
I don't have headphones at the moment. What happens at 0:36 ??
Lady is annoyed and anguished... we can clearly see that...
At 0:36 she speaks... to the one who is recording... you have no sense of HUMOUR... now this is more epic than "WOMANS" at end...
@SIPRA
O Pajee,
Angrezi mar diti jay s kuri nae! Owee jali angrezi...
The Hole in the Soul.... The Giant Black Hole in the Soul....
It can never be filled by Goraismo or Mullahismo....
Not matter how much they throw agnrezi with every second sentence... or bleech hair to fake blonde or... or skin to fake light....
The Hole in the Soul.... only widens when we go for escapismoz as painkillerz.
Pajee, how can people be anything if all their ideas/speech/thinking/conduct is a Copy/Paste job?
It is like Billo acting up Sindhu nationalismo without even able to speak Sindhi....
Fakery faker.... even Fakery of these Coconuts is Fake...
Why cann't people Fake with Honesty... even Fakery is Fake...wah, wah...
But then Market value of flesh declines with age...
Except for NoorJahan!
The problem here is police attitude.
You dont go talking rude to people.
He could have said the same in urdu and it would still be offensive.