WHERE IS THE MORAL OUTRAGE OF PAKISTANI NATION

Nawaz Sharif and Family have shielded Lashkar e Jhangvi and supported this evil Anti-Shia murderous group responsible for the deaths of hundreds of Shia Elites and ordinary people.

My question to Pakistani Nation is how long are we going to watch this massacre continue under our name. Did we elect his Government to massacre Shia Children.

14 Shia Hazara girls were slaughtered in Quetta and 22 were injure. LeJ openly and notoriously admitted killing the children. Not only that, but they murdered 4 nurses and the Deputy Commissioner, also.

What action has Nawaz Sharif taken against that incident ?

And why is the so-called Pakistani media quiet about the whole affair ?

Why is the Pakistani nation not outraged ?

And now this Shia most senior Judge Justice Maqbool Baqar Rizvi attacked and I am sure LEJ is involved.

Shame on us as a nation of Murderers and supporters of Murder.

So much so that we elect a PM who is involved in this heinous crime.

well tinda dont care about anyone than himself

Sage I have some terrible news, Nawaz did not run on a platform of defeating terrorism, on the contrary he wants to "talk" to them -- As for the Shi'ah, they are on their own like the rest of us.

Just so you understand, Pakistan is unraveling and that;s what the Army wants -- WHY? I don't know, I don't understand why but I do know that if it wanted to , this all would have been stopped, yes it would cost lives, but isn't this appeasement costing lives??

no civilian govt can defeat terrorism when their intelligence agencies are not under their control, dont expect NS and his cabinet armed to the teeth going after the terrorist killing each one of them. when all our youth is applauding new militias going after TTP and BLA, isnt thats how it all started? who is creating these militias and who will eventually control them, no one. how many Lashkars, how many sipah and how many marter brigades were setup in the past. ahhh the FFFF with the country.

choopo apni army ke topain sub mil ke
aur mubarak baad dena unhain phir jub wo nye militia create kerain

You think that bald arsewipe Nawaz Sharif cares about ordinary Pakistanis?

Ordinary Pakistanis? They don't even know of the links between LeJ and NS.
The supporters of PMLN hail from rural areas, they are the educated, the illiterate and the ignorant.

Now you watch and see, NS will run this country like a dictatorship.

Actually we are found of half truth, LeJ and Shia conflict has made both sides bleed. Whereas LeJ has committed horrible atrocities on both forces and innocent shia civilians. But their ulemas and members have also been assassinated. Before the quetta tragedy, three Deubandi Ulemas were assassinated in Karachi. And LeJ struck within days with even more severity. And then again days after the quetta tragady, ASWJ's close assosiate Prof, Doc Usman was assassinated in Karachi again. So both sides keep trying to inflict damage on each other.

Regarding NS's links with LeJ. PML-N was the only major party contesting against ASWJ's godfather Ahmad Ludhyanvi. Ludhyanvi offered an alliance to PML-N against the shaikh waqas (which was elected at Q's ticket previously).PML-N could have easily won, but they went ahead with Shaikh Yaqoob (Waqas's father) and he snatched victory from ASWJ by a close 3000 margin. Interestingly PTI could only secure 10000 votes in total from 4 NA constituencies of Jhang (two being left alone altogather). So it was only PML-N which kept ASWJ out of assembly. I wish somebody would ask IK why did he leave the field open for ASWJ in Jhang?
Duniya News had this to say
WAVES OF TSUNAMI

"WAVES OF TSUNAMI" keep safe distance from Jhang. Out of FOUR National Assembly and Seven Provincial Assembly seats, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has nominated only one candidate asRanaAttaullah will contest the elections from NA 91 on PTI's ticket
Election 2013 Pakistan

Actually we are found of half truth, LeJ and Shia conflict has made both sides bleed. Whereas LeJ has committed horrible atrocities on both forces and innocent shia civilians. But their ulemas and members have also been assassinated. Before the quetta tragedy, three Deubandi Ulemas were assassinated in Karachi. And LeJ struck within days with even more severity. And then again days after the quetta tragady, ASWJ's close assosiate Prof, Doc Usman was assassinated in Karachi again. So both sides keep trying to inflict damage on each other.

Regarding NS's links with LeJ. PML-N was the only major party contesting against ASWJ's godfather Ahmad Ludhyanvi. Ludhyanvi offered an alliance to PML-N against the shaikh waqas (which was elected at Q's ticket previously).PML-N could have easily won, but they went ahead with Shaikh Yaqoob (Waqas's father) and he snatched victory from ASWJ by a close 3000 margin. Interestingly PTI could only secure 10000 votes in total from 4 NA constituencies of Jhang (two being left alone altogather). So it was only PML-N which kept ASWJ out of assembly. I wish somebody would ask IK why did he leave the field open for ASWJ in Jhang?
Duniya News had this to say

All I know is that our Shia children are targeted by these so-called Ulemas. These are Pakistani children that are being killed. so where is the State apparatus that is sworn to protect the life and liberty of its citizens ?

BTW, these so-called Ulemas ( Sunni Extremist ) who order these random killings of Shia children are No Ulemas in my books. They are blood thirsty animals who need shia blood to quench their Dracula like thirst. Their removal from this planet earth is good for the Planet. I say that as a Sunni in who is sick and tired of these people defaming Sunni Sect.

All I know is that our Shia children are targeted by these so-called Ulemas. These are Pakistani children that are being killed. so where is the State apparatus that is sworn to protect the life and liberty of its citizens ?
Yes thats what I am saying, If you're right in your protest of killing, they think they are as well. Like they say,"One is only innocent till he is receiver of brutality. As the innocent starts to hit back in his "self righteousness" to act, the line between guilty and innocent starts to blur and ultimately vanishes"

BTW, these so-called Ulemas ( Sunni Extremist ) who order these random killings of Shia children are No Uloemas in my books. They are blood thirsty animals who need shia blood to quench their Dracula like thirst. Their removal from this planet earth is good for the Planet. I say that as a Sunni in who is sick and tired of these people defaming Sunni Sect.
Well they think the same about Shias, so where's the difference in two?

You think that bald arsewipe Nawaz Sharif cares about ordinary Pakistanis?

Ordinary Pakistanis? They don't even know of the links between LeJ and NS.
The supporters of PMLN hail from rural areas, they are the educated, the illiterate and the ignorant.

Now you watch and see, NS will run this country like a dictatorship.

you think this is a paan shop and you are talking to other bus drivers

Nawaz Sharif and Family have shielded Lashkar e Jhangvi and supported this evil Anti-Shia murderous group responsible for the deaths of hundreds of Shia Elites and ordinary people.

My question to Pakistani Nation is how long are we going to watch this massacre continue under our name. Did we elect his Government to massacre Shia Children.

14 Shia Hazara girls were slaughtered in Quetta and 22 were injure. LeJ openly and notoriously admitted killing the children. Not only that, but they murdered 4 nurses and the Deputy Commissioner, also.

What action has Nawaz Sharif taken against that incident ?

And why is the so-called Pakistani media quiet about the whole affair ?

Why is the Pakistani nation not outraged ?

And now this Shia most senior Judge Justice Maqbool Baqar Rizvi attacked and I am sure LEJ is involved.

Shame on us as a nation of Murderers and supporters of Murder.

So much so that we elect a PM who is involved in this heinous crime.

Bro if you are expecting people to get up then thats not going to happen, Pakistani awan baihis hochuky hai & because of lack of education they will always support the corrupt, incompetent & spineless with a smile on their faces as if they are doing a saints job. From people nothing good can be expected.

The sad part is the patwaris are now ruling our Pakistan & their political terrorist & rented terrorist wings are operating freely in Pakistan against the innocent people of Pakistan.

Corrupt, incompetent & spineless CJ, PPP, PML-N, MQM, ANP, JUI, JI, PML-Q, PTI & etc are all united against Pakistan.

you think this is a paan shop and you are talking to other bus drivers

I'm sorry did I insult that dim witted oaf of a leader of yours?
He's has looted the nation shamelessly and he has the nerve to run for elections again.
He's damn near ruined the economy at times and also has attempted to silence his rivals by passing bills through parliament that would grant him dictatorial powers. I have no respect for him whatsoever!

In fact, if he were in the same room as me right now...
I'd beat him senseless.

I'm sorry did I insult that dim witted oaf of a leader of yours?
He's has looted the nation shamelessly and he has the nerve to run for elections again.
He's damn near ruined the economy at times and also has attempted to silence his rivals by passing bills through parliament that would grant him dictatorial powers. I have no respect for him whatsoever!

In fact, if he were in the same room as me right now...
I'd beat him senseless.

I reaffirm that I dont drive a bus for living so I may have missed some of the things you said, Jaye Altaf??

Well then, you must be some sort of gentlemen.
Or an ignorant buffoon, judging by the fact that even when presented with ganja's faults you still support him.

Me, am I a bus driver? No, but I am an engineering student at one of the Top 100 universities in the world.
So I'd say I'm doing well. But even if I was a bus driver, no shame in that, it is an honest living... same can't be said about Nawaz Sharif's source of income.

Well then, you must be some sort of gentlemen.
Or an ignorant buffoon, judging by the fact that even when presented with ganja's faults you still support him.

Me, am I a bus driver? No, but I am an engineering student at one of the Top 100 universities in the world.
So I'd say I'm doing well. But even if I was a bus driver, no shame in that, it is an honest living... same can't be said about Nawaz Sharif's source of income.

I know I know, everyone here is either attending a top 100 university or have attended one and working for fortune 500, tell me something that I dont know. I am just a govt (yellow) school educated (barely passed) doing a labor work here in toronto. So my knowledge about economy is zero as compared to a Ivy leaguer. So, I guess I should accept the amount of economics knowledge you have showered on me or as you said "presented with Ganga's faults"....I change my stance and i will no longer support Ganga...can I please get your phone number or email, should I come across other challenges in life where i require an educated advice I might be able to contact you, please?

I am afraid if Pakistani Government remains indifferent against this injustice, we may not survive as a nation.

How many Sons and Daughters are we going to bury for this this government and for this nation to wake up ?

Our Shia Brothers and sisters are 15 to 20 % of our Population. If we do not stand to protect their life and liberty, how can we expect them to remain loyal to Pakistan ?

Do we care for our Nation at all. Is this our idea of NATIONHOOD ?

I like this we Shias are the ones getting slaughtered to please Arabs and has not lifted a weapon to defend our selves cause that means out right civil war and our loyalties is been questioned you my friend just have answered your own question.

What retarded Generals think and yes one has to be retard to keep cutting the branch he or she is sitting on to think they will escapes un harmed.

Nawaz before he swear an oath to Raiwind he was in Riyadh swearing an oath to House of saud what did u think he was doing there .

Pasha rewards include a cushy job in Dubai what does that tell you?

well known Money courier and Messenger that travels back and forth between Arab capitals and TTP and LEJ is allowed to leave and come as he pleases?

When ever TTP need HELP or Intelligence they contact LEJ =ISI what does that tell you?

Most if not all pakistani Generals and politicians have residence abroad where there families and stolen wealth reside what does that tell ya?

When no longer a question of if the civil war starts you bet your booties the silent majority will pay the price and the generals will be out of pakistan on first flight followed by politicians.

There is no grand conspiracy involving the army. We need to grow up as a nation and stop looking for scapegoats outside our own selves. Is the army writing school textbooks? Is the army regulating what village clerics say to their flock? Is it the army's job to arrest and prosecute gangsters and criminal gangs in the cities?

The truth is much more simple, and it is the same around the world: it's always about the pocketbook.

For most people, terrorism is not a major concern. The bigger issue is the power outages, jobs and general economy.

Imran Khan talked a lot about drones: his candidacy was practically defined by the drone issue, almost to the exclusion of everything else. He failed to connect with voters' pocketbooks.

Nawaaz Sharif, accomplished charlatan that he is, promised people that he would address their economic concerns, without collecting or raising taxes.

And we know the election result.