WHERE IS THE MORAL OUTRAGE OF PAKISTANI NATION

Responsible citizens believe in concrete evidence.
Conspiracy nuts lap up verbal comments that reinforce their pet conspiracy.

And, naturally, you have silently tried to shift away from "meddling in civilian affairs", which was the actual topic of discussion.

I do find it funny that one the purveyors of conspiracies here is making that statement above...but to the statement I would ask, what concrete evidence do you need when repeatedly stated that Military / ISI refused to come under govt ( elected) oversight body? are you refuting that claim? what more evidence do you need to the claim that the army gets funded directly by foreign bodies? are you refuting that your military gets US aid directly and requested that it comes to them directly? Your country is being droned with their blessing...what more does an educated mind need to open their eyes?

but as I said -- with citizenry and or supporters like you, one has not to wonder as to why the country is headed in a stalemate or reverse.

I do find it funny that one the purveyors of conspiracies here is making that statement above...but to the statement I would ask, what concrete evidence do you need when repeatedly stated that Military / ISI refused to come under govt ( elected) oversight body? are you refuting that claim? what more evidence do you need to the claim that the army gets funded directly by foreign bodies? are you refuting that your military gets US aid directly and requested that it comes to them directly? Your country is being droned with their blessing...what more does an educated mind need to open their eyes?

but as I said -- with citizenry and or supporters like you, one has not to wonder as to why the country is headed in a stalemate or reverse.

Not interested in wasting time on your vacuous platitudinous speeches, to which you always retreat when you are unable to sustain a debate.

The question I posed was whether the civilian government is doing all it can to combat extremism within the society. What the army does or doesn't do is a separate matter and won't serve as an excuse for the civilians' incompetence.

Not interested in wasting time on your vacuous platitudinous speeches, to which you always retreat when you are unable to sustain a debate.

The question I posed was whether the civilian government is doing all it can to combat extremism within the society. What the army does or doesn't do is a separate matter and won't serve as an excuse for the civilians' incompetence.

it is not I who you have hoodwink, the results speak for itself. The ongoing extremism is a manifestation of the military/ ISI's failed polices... the " creator" has created the seeds of poison and you can't ask a civilian govt to then be solely responsible for your law and order issues. The crimes committed against shia's is not local thuggery rather by terrorist groups who been allowed to promote radical views.

Another explosion outside a Imambargah in Quetta. Unless Nawaz Sharif comes down hard on his friends Lashkar e Jhangvi, there is no hope for Pakistan.

The Quetta blasts against hazaras have less to do with sectarianism, and more to do with inter tribal revenge from ethnic pashtun clans from Afghanistan. Though religion is a factor.

The Hazaras and Turis in Parachinar are blamed for the suffering of other Pashtun tribes, and they seek revenge.

Its more about politics and tribal warfare.

What boggles the mind, is that our Deen has taught us, that killing innocents, non combatants, women, and children is illegal, and is a major sin. For revenge sake, it is utter jahiliyya.

God' s Justice will prevail. And the killer of innocent people, no matter of whatever religion, will be punished by Islamic Law. So, these terrorists can run amok, but on the Day of Judgement, they have no where to hide from God.

Another explosion outside a Imambargah in Quetta. Unless Nawaz Sharif comes down hard on his friends Lashkar e Jhangvi, there is no hope for Pakistan.
Dont understand your reasoning when its againts shias its called sectarian but when it was done against a jamia mosque of sunni's in peshawar yesterday that was just a terrorist attack you guys gotta set your minds straight and dont fan this extremism playing at the hands of hindus or any other crackpot from west ..Call them all terrorist attacks as its being done by same people ..
They even killed foreigners in nanga parbat so all this have nothing to do with sects..

yes, its more about revenge seeking, politics, and works of the enemies of pakistan

in Peshawar, they bombed a market. Now the target was the convoy of soldiers, but it hid the market instead as " collateral damage " , like the americans are used to saying.

So, this is clear sign of TTP [ qutbis ] at work, and their ideology of all Muslims in Pakistan, who are at peace with the democratic government, being Murtad and expendable.

These terrorists are honestly the worst creatures as recorded in Hadith.

there is always a bright morning after a stormy night....soon everything will be fine :)

Dont understand your reasoning when its againts shias its called sectarian but when it was done against a jamia mosque of sunni's in peshawar yesterday that was just a terrorist attack you guys gotta set your minds straight and dont fan this extremism playing at the hands of hindus or any other crackpot from west ..Call them all terrorist attacks as its being done by same people ..
They even killed foreigners in nanga parbat so all this have nothing to do with sects..

Meray Bhai, LEJ nay khud accept kiya hai kay Hazara girls college pay unhoonay attack kiya tha.

Jub tak yeh LEJ kay darindoon ko pakraa nahi jai ga, yeh silsila chalta reha ga.

Few days ago you people were blaming zardari for everything :rolleyes: and now the nawaj sharif but in reality the culprit is someone else. :rolleyes:

The petro dollar ideology imported under the military rule and General Jia ul Haq :angel:

supp Zames?

Nawaz Sharif and Family have shielded Lashkar e Jhangvi and supported this evil Anti-Shia murderous group responsible for the deaths of hundreds of Shia Elites and ordinary people.

My question to Pakistani Nation is how long are we going to watch this massacre continue under our name. Did we elect his Government to massacre Shia Children.

14 Shia Hazara girls were slaughtered in Quetta and 22 were injured. LeJ openly and notoriously admitted killing the children. Not only that, but they also murdered 4 nurses and the Deputy Commissioner.

What action has Nawaz Sharif taken against that incident ?

And why is the so-called Pakistani media quiet about the whole affair ?

Why is the Pakistani nation not outraged ?

And now this Shia most senior Judge Justice Maqbool Baqar Rizvi attacked and I am sure LEJ is involved.

Shame on us as a nation of Murderers and supporters of Murder.

So much so that we elect a PM who is involved in this heinous crime.

The only solution to this mass slaughter of innocent people is to purge all and every single fanatic related to the ideology which is propagated within our nation by politicians who are lackeys of a certain country within our region.

We need a massive nationalist uprising and every fanatic must be dragged into the streets and shot at point blank range.

Have we not seen enough beheadings, witnessed enough suicide bombings, and sacrificed enough soldiers and civilians?

Are are we still going to remain idle and let these murderers of innocents to continue to have their way with the rest of the population???

Purge all military and government officials sympathetic to these extremist fanatics!!! Purge them all, hang them all for treason, execute them right on the spot, OTHERWISE THERE WILL NEVER BE AN END TO THE MURDER OF INNOCENTS!!!!!!

Long live National Socialism!!

The only solution to this mass slaughter of innocent people is to purge all and every single fanatical scumbag related to the ideology which is propagated within our nation by politicians who are lackeys of a certain country within our region.

We need a massive nationalist uprising and every fanatic must be dragged into the streets and shot at point blank range.

Have we not seen enough beheadings, witnessed enough suicide bombings, and sacrificed enough soldiers and civilians?

Are are we still going to remain idle and let these murderers of innocents to continue to have their way with the rest of the population???

Purge all military and government officials sympathetic to these extremist fanatics!!! Purge them all, hang them all for treason, execute them right on the spot, OTHERWISE THERE WILL NEVER BE AN END TO THE MURDER OF INNOCENTS!!!!!!

Long live National Socialism!!

Whats up baby brother, long time no see ? :cheers:

I'm good, how are you bro? And i'm not a baby.

I'm great; I thought you were still in your teens or barely 20 ! :unsure:

Whereas I'm a 23 year old fossil ! :ashamed:

So National Socialism haaaannn ? Nice....! I do hope that it doesn't end up incorporating xenophobia or some other form of racism in our political discourse; that said it does have its merits !

I'm great; I thought you were still in your teens or barely 20 ! :unsure:

Whereas I'm a 23 year old fossil ! :ashamed:

So National Socialism haaaannn ? Nice....! I do hope that it doesn't end up incorporating xenophobia or some other form of racism in our political discourse; that said it does have its merits !

I won't disclose my age but i am around 20.

Coming to National Socialism, the masses are ignorant of what it truly means. Mostly due to the fact that they depend on propaganda, propagated by the mass media.

National Socialism, i will give you information on it, in fact i have posted quite a lot about this ideology on this very forum, and will post it again for you on this very thread provided that you are willing to read the information i post??