When Ayub Khan Accused Fatima Jinnah Of Being An Indian And American Agent

What exactly do you call the rest of the political parties? The selective hate and actions against one, instead of all, is the reason for the rising support of MQM in the city and it is the reason you lost in the recent elections. They all are criminals and they all have militant wings. Give me a single reason why should I solely direct my hate here.

And what part of "there is no direct comparison" and you fail to grasp the basic idea of the thread did you not understand?

I will let you know when I open a thread in the Stupid and Funny section.

action is being taken against anti-Pakista elements, unfortunately the party you support is openly guilty of that. but then again supporting Altaf is supreme to you than Pakistan.

you clearly stand on the wrong side.

well at least Urdu speaking people are not into Slavery ... at least i never see it ..
plus yeah they vote where their loyalties lies ... does anyone in this country ever raised a Voice against the Quota system ? or when the Sindh's were beating the shit out of Urdu speaking people in Karachi and Mehran University ? i didnt see any warrior from Punjab or Pashtoonistan to come for their rescue , where did that Patriotism go that time ..
those who stand with you in good Times but leave you in bad times can never be your friends .

If I recall collectly, Urdu speaking Commando General was president of Pakistan from 1999-2007 and MQM was in the driving seat of karachi at the era as well . Post one news item from that era which states Both MQM or Musharraf tried to end quota system.

yeah they dont .. and you think just Because MQM and Mushi want , you can do that ?
in that case why Mushi cant make Kala bhag dam ?? you really think things are so easy in this land ?

Oh MQM doesn't want to END quota system. It wants more percentage in it.

Liaqaat Ali Khan gave 13% to urdu speaking.

MQM will not rest until it gets similar percentage

No, they weren't. The story of Mujib is very different than the one you have here. Sheikh was a cunning person, unlike the drunk you have who doesn't even know what to say and when. If you want me to call him a bastard, I gladly will. However the point is that AH is your yet another average politician and not by any means - a different case. His political party also is like others, it operates a militant wing and is involved in criminal activities. However what confounds me is the unequal hate and mixing of fiction with facts, to such extent that status of MQM has been raised to a mythical entity with a mafia like structure. That doesn't make sense to me, there are other worse entities in the city than this and sadly the law enforcers only have a single political party in mind. The raid on 90 comes again to mind, while Bilawal House-Bacha Khan Markaz-Pir Pagara are free to do, as they please. Why only one?

Why so desperate? I have told you earlier that this isn't one of your usual "Nawaz noora what is PTI doing Lol Patwari haye haye" threads. There is no victim card being played, merely a reminder that such allegations have been made throughout the entire history of Pakistan and remain a common arrow in establishment's quiver. There is no comparison being made nor is a defense being mounted, take your head out and do not assume things on my behalf. I have clarified such things earlier in the thread. Mudslinging? No, a lesson how establishment exempts none from its dirty tactics. Those who have brains, understand why have I opened this thread.

Did you have credible intelligence that Bilawal house, Bacha khan markaz and Pir pagara houses something similar to what 90 had ?

And it escapes my puny mind how Police == establishment ? Take a timeline of 2000-2015 and remind me if REAL ESTABLISHMENT has accused MQM of in bed with RAW ?

yeah they dont .. and you think just Because MQM and Mushi want , you can do that ?
in that case why Mushi cant make Kala bhag dam ?? you really think things are so easy in this land ?

LOL. Are you that naive ? Mushi had complete support of PMLQ in federal as well as in sindh. Ghulam arbab rahim gave blank cheque to MQM to run karachi. Instead of shifting accusations like @Secur is doing, a serious introspection is needed that the party who is doing politics on Victimization and Quota system, why didn't they end it during their own reign

Did you have credible intelligence that Bilawal house, Bacha khan markaz and Pir pagara houses something similar to what 90 had ?

And it escapes my puny mind how Police == establishment ? Take a timeline of 2000-2015 and remind me if REAL ESTABLISHMENT has accused MQM of in bed with RAW ?

LOL. Are you that naive ? Mushi had complete support of PMLQ in federal as well as in sindh. Ghulam arbab rahim gave blank cheque to MQM to run karachi. Instead of shifting accusations like @Secur is doing, a serious introspection is needed that the party who is doing politics on Victimization and Quota system, why didn't they end it during their own reign

no one is shifting , you cant do anything without take " Itemaad " to all parties ... and kala bhag dam is just one example ,
and If Mushi and MQM were so much in love that why there were no demands from MQM to have separate state in mushi era ?
and tell me how karachi was when MQM was in power ?? even though that majority of the institutions were never under MQM , i.e Police

Comparing the sister of the founder of this nation with a megalomaniac hippopotamus with bi-polar disease and exposed connections with foreign countries (Britain) is stooping too low. One was a real political threat to the establishment, the other is the establishment with the power of shutting down the economic hub of the city whenever he likes.

no one is shifting , you cant do anything without take " Itemaad " to all parties ... and kala bhag dam is just one example ,
and If Mushi and MQM were so much in love that why there were no demands from MQM to have separate state in mushi era ?
and tell me how karachi was when MQM was in power ?? even though that majority of the institutions were never under MQM , i.e Police

Which political parties ? PMLQ was ruling Balochistan, Punjab and Sindh. They had MMA in KPK. Who would have objected to quota system ?

Did any of the parties objected to Quota system from 2000-2007 like they vehemently opposed Kalabagh dam ?

Separate state demand ? it's a common sense, if you give TTP what they want, would they ever blow up or kill rest of pakistanis ?

Is Mustafa kamal and MQM the same thing ?

Which political parties ? PMLQ was ruling Balochistan, Punjab and Sindh. They had MMA in KPK. Who would have objected to quota system ?

Did any of the parties objected to Quota system from 2000-2007 like they vehemently opposed Kalabagh dam ?

Separate state demand ? it's a common sense, if you give TTP what they want, would they ever blow up or kill rest of pakistanis ?

Is Mustafa kamal and MQM the same thing ?

you completely missing my point here buddy ...PMLQ govt was nothing but a castle of Cards .. look how they were thrown away ... PMLN and PPPP were dominating Parties even till today , you cant change a single dot with bringing all parties in confidence , that is Almia of Pakistan ...

and you really think that if MQM bring a resolution those Parties will support it ? PPPP would never let that quota system to be over cause it suite their mentality ..

dont compare TTP with MQM sir, cause it will only show how stupid your argument is , one is a Political Party other are terrorist , and one have seat in N.A and S.A , Taliban dont even accept your constitution .. so if you are coming for a argument use better examples

The latter dont have usual threads for him, that is only thing that members like that are good for.
Best to use the ignore function and move on.

Hidden forces or not, this is the culmination of the failure of the efforts of the powers that be to get the MQM to become their right hand.. it would have actually worked out well since the MQM was originally supposed to undergo a clean slate clean up before emerging as the agencies PPP killer..whilst actually working for the city. However, there were elements that opposed this and the result is what we have today. Hidden hands or not, MQM is going to throw this city into turmoil because the fat dude had a bigger ego than his belly.

Accusing people of being Indian or American agent however, is not new to Pakistanis as their general unwillingness to accept their faults is the reason for their mistakes in 65, humiliation in 71. destruction of society in the Afghan war.. and today the thousands lost to the war on terror...and it will continue for the most basic of reasons that effect human psychology:

Pakistanis are NOT hungry.. they are well fed regardless of which social strata they belong to save 5-10% of cases. You cannot go hungry as a general rule in Pakistan, and only an empty stomach inspires revolutionary change in attitudes. All a full stomach gets you is whimpering change that takes years to develop and can be reversed in an instant.

I try my best, the certainty with which the gullible speaks is astounding though.

Well we are back to Square one, the destructive interference of establishment and military in the national politics. Well your boys never learn, even from their own mistakes and it always comes to bite them later. The vicious cycle of supporting one against other and granting it extensive power for the time-being and later operating against it is the same everywhere. About time the people "who are paid to fight" leave the politics to the professionals instead of starting a new greater problem for the country every-time. Maybe had they not tried to get a political party under their control and started an operation against the residents of the city, either the party wouldn't have gone this route or the residents didn't turn to be such die-hard supporters because of the discrimination and marginalization they see or as I see it the unequal hate. MQM has criminal elements, there is no denial, AH needs to go, no arguments there again but the calls to ban the entire party, declaration of foreign agents and kill them all isn't rational. You are just giving the power hungry drunk another 10-20 years to rule in the city each time you make such calls. And why only MQM even? Are the others any good? Have they not stated the same under different tone?

If something talks like a duck, walks like a duck, then it is a falcon. Right?

AH cannot get a pass just by calling him drunk. Sorry.

This is what is most important thing. All parties should be checked not just one.

just hang in there. The operation is just beginning.

If it pretends to, yes. AH isn't getting a pass, but neither should those who turned a normal day into baseless RAW allegations and others who want to redden the Indus river. All parties aren't being checked and the operation appears to be ending, it failed due to persistent fixation on one target while the others continue the 5-8-10 kill sequence in the city.

Herw comes seculars in defence of terrorist MQM Mr MQM is exposed now they have killed thousands and thousands taken bhatta and other crimes but INSHALLAH there Game is over

Kab se bechara duaaen kar raha hai :omghaha:

you completely missing my point here buddy ...PMLQ govt was nothing but a castle of Cards .. look how they were thrown away ... PMLN and PPPP were dominating Parties even till today , you cant change a single dot with bringing all parties in confidence , that is Almia of Pakistan ...

and you really think that if MQM bring a resolution those Parties will support it ? PPPP would never let that quota system to be over cause it suite their mentality ..

dont compare TTP with MQM sir, cause it will only show how stupid your argument is , one is a Political Party other are terrorist , and one have seat in N.A and S.A , Taliban dont even accept your constitution .. so if you are coming for a argument use better examples

Instead of shifting here and there I asked a simple question. Did or didnot any resolution was brought forward and was opposed? If not it clearly indicates those who do politics on Quota system clearly saw Quota system as beneficial when in government and as a means to do politics when out of system Two face hypocrites.

Just as Musharraf was able to repeal huddod ordinace, he would have ended quota system by giving PPPP a promise of save passage of return of BB.

And finally,thankyou. You have seen stupidity in your own line of argument that why MQM was not demanding separate state or province when they were in power. As far as MQM gets government, they wont demand anything, as soon as they are in opposition, they would compete in shyte shoveling competition

Well if you cant differentiate between TTP and MQM in your blind hate, I suggest you take a break and compare them both again. The political party in question has millions of voters and extensive representation (around 70-85%) from Karachi, if you aren't already aware of that. Unless and until the support dies down dramatically for it or they ban it altogether, I do not see the need nor the benefit of using such language. It hasn't gone wrong as a whole, just criminal elements that need to be taken out like all others.

Is that supposed to declare the others pure? If "houses something similar" is a reference to weapons and alleged criminals, then you will find plenty of both at all three places, just have the courage to operate there. For I am quite certain the credible intelligence is there after the "Uzair Baloch" fiasco along with other members of Liyari Aman committee (a proud creation of PPP but like Taliban for PA gone wrong), the nod of the powers that be, not.

You must be kidding me if you think a law breaker SSP level teeny tinny police officer was asking two days earlier to ban an entire political party over some criminal's statements by himself.

Instead of shifting accusations like @Secur

Oversimplifying complicated things, not going into why-was-what-was-said-said and merely shouting "ban this ban that" isn't my specialty. Neither is absolute belief in every action/move of the military and unshakeable faith in the armed forces perfection. I am not your typical blind patriot, mate.

Instead of shifting here and there I asked a simple question. Did or didnot any resolution was brought forward and was opposed? If not it clearly indicates those who do politics on Quota system clearly saw Quota system as beneficial when in government and as a means to do politics when out of system Two face hypocrites.

Just as Musharraf was able to repeal huddod ordinace, he would have ended quota system by giving PPPP a promise of save passage of return of BB.

And finally,thankyou. You have seen stupidity in your own line of argument that why MQM was not demanding separate state or province when they were in power.

no this is the answer .. so it was MQM fault .. but i never say that i support MQM for Quota , but even if MQM does not bring any resolution , so Quota system is fine ? no why this kind of Discrimination system exist in the first place , isnt it a the hypocrisy of our people with our own people ?

and you are doing exactly what politicians do , not focusing on the issue but shooting the messenger ...

Mushi was not the only person who let BB in .. sir do some research it was our daddy US , that push Mushi to let those 2 corrupt politicians in ...

can you elaborate how this is stupid ? i think it prove your argument wrong ... when MQM has the max power they didnt demand separate state , so now they are demanding one ... and by the way their demand is not illegitimate .. a separate state is good for Pakistan but yeah we Pakistani as so idiot that we will not think better for Pakistan but just because the demand is from a party WE do not support , that demand and its results can go to hell , even if it help Pakistan ..

change this mentality ... or else only Pakistan will suffer in the end,

and when you compare TTP with MQM, i understand your mental level .. you are nothing but a blind hater , well i am waiting when you will put the blame of 9/11 on MQM :)

If it pretends to, yes. AH isn't getting a pass, but neither should those who turned a normal day into baseless RAW allegations and others who want to redden the Indus river. All parties aren't being checked and the operation appears to be ending, it failed due to persistent fixation on one target while the others continue the 5-8-10 kill sequence in the city.

you know what the sad thing is?

In the name of Islam, Talibastards were compared with Pak soldiers. Lal masjid is the case
In the name of urdu speaking, 2-bit criminals are comapred with our police officers.

The day you and I lose the distinction between bank robber and bank-guard, that day no bank will be left safe.

The day killers of bank gaurd are lionized in the name of ethnicity, the city will be lost.

so please do not lose the distinction no matter how corrupt the police officer is. Because that uniform is the last line of defense before Karachi becomes a 3rd class primitive African tribal cave.