From the day I was posted in BD, I have begun to appreciate India in a incremental fashion which I had never imagined that it would be possible!So @Aeronaut you believe that India is solely responsible for what ever is happening in Bangladesh????? Dont you think you are crediting india too much?
Ananda Bazar Patrika is a born congi paper.
Idune Bhai, if you remember correctly then BNP/JI walas came to power a year after 9/11 and they had to eat a bitter pill of "With us" in between Bush's "Either with them or with us", which was thrown at them too like Musharrafites. Within their tenure, entire security force got infiltrated by criminal Bharati, cunning Benyas and got transformed to kill nationalists, religious scholars and activists as a consequence of that pill but they were undone from preventing it. It was like the irony of the fate of BNP/JI wlas similar to the Iraqi, Afghani IMO. Cunning Bharati simply climbed on Globalist criminal's Van like Iranian did during Iraqi invasion to take advantage on bringing their dalals to power just to erase Muslimiat from BD that didn't necessarily converge with Globalist's interest in the intermediate term.That was the thing, BNP did not politicized police, RAB. In fact RAB went against BNP when BNP was in power. That was a wrong decision and trap. BUT now Bangladeshi people have to evolve around new reality and fight back.In most districts Indo Awami League genocidal criminals lost control. In some pockets this genocidal force doing the killings. People had been resisting with their bare hand so far but need to take on arms to protect themselves and Bangladesh from India orchestrated war.
Considering that money isn't an issue, tell us on how arms would be made available to the victim masses?if you have the money, getting arms is not a big deal.
And enlighten us on why JeI/Shibir walas haven't been demonstrating it while getting killed mercilessly? Why dalal Media are failing to discover a single fire arm on their hands even after sheer lie and manipulation against them in every minute.On the question of where is BNP. Saving the alleged war criminals is not in BNP's agenda. JeI has plenty of firepower.
Today's edition paints a gory picture
I saw Prothom Alo quote ABP today for a change!
So anyone can become Awami Leaguers because of wearing chappals, what a great proof you just provided.
I read Bangladeshi newspaper, it seems they were hailing the verdicts quite opposite to Bangladeshis on this forum making excuses.
So anyone can become Awami Leaguers because of wearing chappals, what a great proof you just provided.
I read Bangladeshi newspaper, it seems they were hailing the verdicts quite opposite to Bangladeshis on this forum making excuses.
I now predict Idune to say "The Indo-Awami fascists already own the media. This is how India is propagating deception amongst normal Bangladeshis"
I don't know why he doesn't say "JEI should rule" BD openly. Its not that difficult to come out of the closet.
Yes indeed they own the media. TV channels owned by opposition have been banned for a long time now. While all the current ones r owned by awami MP/businessmen. No one in BD have to point out that Prothom alo is an awami outlet. Its funny u claim that u r staying in BD. Even though being a foreigner u can be gullible but then the question arises- on what grounds u laugh & joke on BDs and go on spouting crap abt our country.
U being a dumbo closet islamophobic who is finding it hard to suppress their excitement on muslims being killed, its pretty understandable u would spout non-sense. Its not about JI or BNP or who should rule. Its abt BD burning due to the power hunger of Hasina backed by India.
that is a sarcastic joke right? i believe that my Bangladeshi brother are better Muslims than meBhai, this is the only reason we separated from Pakistan. We are meant to serve Indian Hindus. We must obey Hindu dominance, give up our foreign rooted Islamic culture and be faithful servant to India.
i do not agree with that, in 1971 mostly fault was ours the West Pakistanis, the rest was filled up by the Indians, i wish we could have been better brothers for you, i wish we could have given you full rights, i feel sad for 1971, two brothers were cut apart due to some power hungry politicians specially Mr Bhutto and due some drunkard generals, but on the bright side i am happy that another Muslim country came into being, at least you didn't join with IndiaWe have been blessed with Allah's Lanat. Lanat of 71 hunting us to death. We are paying for it now because we sided with Mushrik against our own kind---musalman. We are headless, brainless and short sighted bigot people. We are looser because we neither taking the side of Islam nor giving it up fully. We are opportunist and thinking we are smart but we are not fooling no one.
We pray to Allah but I don't think we are truly faithful to Allah's way otherwise we could not did what we have done thus far.
Is being Muslim prerequisite to Arab?
Its better to not fart when u haven't been blessed with the basic human comprehension ability. Those chappal wearing loons are awami party cadres (not officially recruited in the police) dressed in police uniform. One wonders if Indians consider that acceptable or normal let alone legal.
today business people demonstrated at the streets and blamed our two women. They should have sought the help of army instead of blaming two women.
And RAB is flying in the skies to burn costly oils.