DaRk WaVe
RETIRED TTA
I know, you're good. Seen your musik postings.
thanks for reminding me about Fuel
that was my favourite Fuel song
I know, you're good. Seen your musik postings.
I love sendalz
tell me your university if u want to?
thanks for reminding me about Fuel
that was my favourite Fuel song
Anyone here plays Tom Clancy Hawx on steam?I am just addicted to that game.Spent well over 6 hours today playing hawx online.
A sms I like too much
I could have been a doctor and would have saved lives
I could have been a lawyer and would have defended lives
I could have been a soldier and would have saved nation's life
But why to play with other's life?????
So I decided to be an engineer and ruined my own life
dont be a software engineer then you will double ruin your life....
some rules of engineering
1. book which you dont get a single word in whole of semester gets automatically compled in a single night before exam.
2. just every exam you feel there should have been 1 more leave for it
3. in the morning of exam you always find guys discussing and you say "ye bhi hai kya syllabus main"
4. when your exam goes bad you will always find some one discussing the answer of the question paper.
5. you are always late for the first lecture in the morning.
6. if you dont get suspension once for bunking then you are not true engineer. thats like a star on your profile. at least that was the rule which our seniors taught and we passed on legacy to juniors.
7. you always curse your college among frens but defend it against everyone else. the trend continues till the last day of college and on last day you feel like weeping.
more too come