Chauvinist
Kerhay chillay katan dya c oye to?
@Chauvinist. Baaji ?
Mehboba apkey kadmon mein aley
bs ayvy'n under ground hona paraKerhay chillay katan dya c oye to?
waqey shukar hay barish hoi lahore main bhi sakon a gya hay fog ka namo nishan mit gya hay ajj toShukar ha, its been raining here in Fsd finally!
Expecting a week or so of better weather conditions (less smog that is).
mera hisab ajeeb hi hay random energy spikes kisi din jo marzi karwao lo or agley hi din sans lena bhi bohat kam lagta hayFor real @The Sandman @Zibago @Hell hound
I’m not gonna tag Django Bhai
He’s MashAllah an active person :pView attachment 436777
Shukar ha, its been raining here in Fsd finally!
Expecting a week or so of better weather conditions (less smog that is).
Yup!waqey shukar hay barish hoi lahore main bhi sakon a gya hay fog ka namo nishan mit gya hay ajj to
mera hisab ajeeb hi hay random energy spikes kisi din jo marzi karwao lo or agley hi din sans lena bhi bohat kam lagta hay
Great! It seems it have been raining in most parts of the country. Hopefully the trend continues for next three four days as being predicted.Pesh nowshera too.
Wont say Chai as i HATE when someone associates enjoying chai with some particular weather or occasion or mood or ANYTHING for that matter!
This is just despicable behaviour, I hope local law enforcement arrests her ASAP.KudosFive months ago, somebody was very, very bored. She wanted attention. This is what she did:
View attachment 436773
Jonasia Simpson, from Boston, Massachusetts, microwaved her pet turtle, and posted the pictures online.
When people asked why she did such a cruel act, she replied, “I was bored.”
When her mother was informed about her daughter’s actions, she laughed it off and defended her.
Jonasia simply replied, “It’s a fucking turtle! Get over it!”
People have petitioned the police to press charges on animal cruelty, but there hasn’t really been a response.
By doing outlandish, usually very immoral actions and posting them on the Internet, I don’t know how else you could get attention, whether good or bad.
I hope this vile girl gets more attention, and I mean with the police.
Edited by Teresa Luo
@RealNapster @SOUTHie @Garfield @django
Lolll ..
Aap ko reading me ziada maza ata ha ya internet pe ?
Love it!h the smell of rain