Job kyun nahi dhoondh leta, koi kaam, dhanda dhoondh, kab tak unemployed bikhari ki Zindagi guzaare gaa?
Make up your mind. You were the only one who urged him to return.. Probably twice.good riddance
haan yaarMake up your mind. You were the only one who urged him to return.. Probably twice.
banda toh bata de kaun hai tere avatar m ?
Major Raja Aziz Bhatti.banda toh bata de kaun hai tere avatar m ?
I could reverse image search blablla..
but bata hi de.. who's that sleepy looking guy, man ?
ah, posthumously awarded the nishan-e-haiderMajor Raja Aziz Bhatti.
The previous guy was that very famous musician, even in India. I asked my mother if she had heard about that guy, and she said yes, his songs would play on the streets. The rumour was that he had killed his girlfriend but was let go because he was such a famous musician. Apparently it's false, but my mother said she had a seen an interview where he confessed to it and laughed it off. Maybe the interview was satirical, or he was someone else, or she is just misremembering. Do you know anything about that, virus?
whoa ! missed this bit.. sry, was on the moveDo you know anything about that, virus?
You're talking about Attaullah Esakhelvi?Major Raja Aziz Bhatti.
The previous guy was that very famous musician, even in India. I asked my mother if she had heard about that guy, and she said yes, his songs would play on the streets. The rumour was that he had killed his girlfriend but was let go because he was such a famous musician. Apparently it's false, but my mother said she had a seen an interview where he confessed to it and laughed it off. Maybe the interview was satirical, or he was someone else, or she is just misremembering. Do you know anything about that, virus?
I thought he might be Bilal, but may be the other guy. Never saw him in action. Probably banned/left before I joined.Clue me in, bhai. Who do you think new guy Chut was in an earlier iteration ? The stench reminds me of Shantanu_Left, remember that guy ? He'd concocted a weird story about being half Muslim, half Bengali? or something and hated "sanghis" with a passion.
Or could he be the legendary @AfrazulMandal something aka @brumbyoz on twitter..
https://twitter.com/brumbyoz?lang=en