war&peace
kesi ho bhai.
tik hon mein...Kese hai bhai?
uran khatola tee mein usda ustaad
@Mutakalim
Yes you're right and they will be held responsible for their beliefs. But we need to follow the Quran and Hadeeth and rise above our sectarian affiliations. Neither any of the companions nor Ahlul bayt subscribed to any of the sect which were formed later based on differences and hatred.
Most of these sect are based on differences that are frivolous and will take their followers into the trouble here and hereafter. Every sect thinks itself to be guided while all others misguided so we need to avoid these all ... and follow the original message.Absolutely. We have differences and it's natural to have difference of opinion. And we shouldn't spread hatred among Muslims.
Most of these differences frivolous and will take their followers into the trouble here and hereafter. Every sect thinks itself to be guided while all others misguided so we need to avoid these all ... and follow the original message.
I am not like youThere are some people on our side like @Brass Knuckles who will defend rape as long as its done by PTI.
If that is how you want to play it, how about people be banned just for criticizing US ?@mods @Arsalan i will be really disappointed if similar warning wasnt issue to @gambit. Infact i think he shoul be banned for a time unless we dont care anymore about Islam and this is a completely secular forum.
@gambit i respected you for your professional knowledge but u dont deserve it.
So much for the 21st century country that cant even control handful of taliban. If you are so powerful and consider yourself above Allah then why dont you push your wrath on Pakistan ? Your think tanks officially blamed for killing your boys ?
Why you started negotiations with Taliban?
Yes we believe in Allah and we will keep on believing Allah and will obey his command. There is not a dime the biggest terrorist nation on the face of earth i.e. America can do about it without its own destruction.
Yes you are the biggest terrorist that killed millions of innocents in Japan, Vitenam, Afghanistan and Middle East and InshAllah your end is not very far away. Do remember these words AllahoAkbar as they will prevail at tye end and no force in the universe can stop it.
You can do it on your own forum. Your place your rules. but this is our place.If that is how you want to play it, how about people be banned just for criticizing US ?
True that...You can do it on your own forum. Your place your rules. but this is our place.
Then do not pride yourselves on being open minded.You should understand that criticizing people and be disrespectful to our Creator are entirely different things.
If that is how you want to play it, how about people be banned just for criticizing US ?