Whatever

Even mine isnt that high standard! But I gave you the jist!
And thanks but you just gave me your own synopsis of what he said. I will wait for somebody to give me a precise translation of the relevant bits.Not their own reduction of it.

Ahh you want to hear what you wish to hear..sure :enjoy:

HufdwH7.png

raises eyebrows more so now then ever!
What exactly? Even in Pakistan there will be millions illiterate in reading or even speaking Urdu.

In the meantime I would really appreciate if somebody could give us a precise translation ad verbum. Thanks.

Said by someone who can not properly speak urdu....
I speak pretty well, I also understand alot of it :) Enough for uncle here to ask for translation from me :)

I dont read well due to problems with dhod and zoudh; ba and bay and so on and also lack of zayr zabr paysh (which many of you guess based on your collection of words over time)....

What exactly? Even in Pakistan there will be millions illiterate in reading or even speaking Urdu.

In the meantime I would really appreciate if somebody could give us a precise translation ad verbum. Thanks.
An illiterate lawyer? I dont think so!

Plus its in members club...many have called you in the open forum for which you didnt wrap a rally of mods ...I wonder why?!

What do you mean broadly understand him?

Take home msg:
Stand on your own feet stop expecting help from no one!

It is a fact: no one dares to back war....even when America wanted to go, UN opposed it so did Americans in America...but it still went...but no one said we should...they just didnt utter anything and joined in! BESIDES, many weapons making countries benefit from wars...so they cant say no....BUT they wont say yes as it sounds maniac!
He basically is saying that we need to stand on our own and it is our war and we should not expect much from others

I speak pretty well, I also understand alot of it :) Enough for uncle here to ask for translation from me :)

I dont read well due to problems with dhod and zoudh; ba and bay and so on and also lack of zayr zabr paysh (which many of you guess based on your collection of words over time)....

An illiterate lawyer? I dont think so!

Plus its in members club...many have called you in the open forum for which you didnt wrap a rally of mods ...I wonder why?!

Urdu phonetics are pretty hard especially for people who have different mother tongue.
Thats why ever province of pakistan speaks varying kinds of urdu with different pronounciations...

I can broadly understand him can you guys give me precise translation of the relevant bits that FM SMQ said. Thanks.

He says and I quote.
"Usually we talk about Ummah a lot, but the so called protectors of Ummah have done loads of investment over there, they have interests over there, I just said casually but it's a market of 1 Billion, it's easy to get into your emotions and arguing(about it) is even easier than that, but but taking a problem forward sensibly is difficult, people are not standing with flowers in their hands to welcome us in Security Council, any member of P5 could block it (resolution), do you have any doubt, you shouldn't, do not live in a fools paradise, let the people of Pakistan be aware".

Khafee said:
An Afghani exposing himself, as usual. How interesting.
he'll get it deleted after declaring it ad hominem (ad hominem is exactly same thing he does himself). @Khafee

when the shoe is on the other foot, e.g when he gets caught in a lie and can't reply, he simply posts a video of some UK salfi/wahabi loon and accuses me of being one of them. does it every time I contradict him then also gets my post deleted

@Men in Green @war&peace @Dubious @VCheng Although I can broadly understand him can you guys give me precise translation of the relevant bits that FM SMQ said. Thanks.

Just a quick attempt:

waise hum ummah aur islam kee baat to kertay haein
Well, we like to talk about ummah and Islam

umah key muhafizon ney bahut see investments ker rekhi hein wahan unkey mufadaat hein wahan
The protectors of ummah have made a lot of investments over there, they have interests over there

mein ney isharatan keh diya ek arab kee market hey
I have hinted that it is a market of a billion

jazbat ubharna to asaan kaam hey aitaraz kerna uss sey bhi aasan hey
It is easy to raise emotions and even easier to criticize

Lekin ek ek maslay ko smajh ker aage lejana peycheeda hey
But it is hard to understand each and every issue, to proceed is complex

aagey woh log aap key kiye haar leke nahi kharay
People are not waiting there to welcome us with garlands

secority concuil mein jo P5 memebers hein un mey sey koi bhi rukawat ban sakta hey
Any one of the P5 members of the security council can become an obstacle

kiya aap ko koi shak hey? nahi hona chahiye
Do you have any doubt? You should not.

do not live in a fools paradise let the people of Pakistan be aware

He says and I quote.
"Usually we talk about Ummah a lot, but the so called protectors of Ummah have done loads of investment over there, they have interests over there, I just said casually but it's a market of 1 Billion, it's easy to get into your emotions and arguing(about it) is even easier than that, but but taking a problem forward sensibly is difficult, people are not standing with flowers in their hands to welcome us in Security Council, any member of P5 could block it (resolution), do you have any doubt, you shouldn't, do not live in a fools paradise, let the people of Pakistan be aware".
Thank you. I got the gist of it but I needed a ad verbum. Many thanks again.