django
some make up no doubt, regardless she is a fine looking woman.Kudos bhaiWas her face painted or is it photoshop or just the way the photo was taken??
some make up no doubt, regardless she is a fine looking woman.Kudos bhai
Well she is polar opposite to a certain Helly........Kudos bhaiNot my type but I liked her as Bholi Punjaban in the first installment of the film Fukrey. And that film has a good song Ambarsariya.
@Areesh ur post got deleted before icud read,igot the alert but post was gone. I thought would tell u so u wont think i ignored it or something
but but but he wants to "volunteer" for this placeYeah i saw it. Eagle deleted it since it was about another forum.
Anyways post was about Syed Ali Haider. Just said he is a baighairat and a liar. No wonder he is a friend among bharatis.
If it would have been up to me, I would have banned this piece of sh!t long ago.
Yeah i saw it. Eagle deleted it since it was about another forum.
Anyways post was about Syed Ali Haider. Just said he is a baighairat and a liar. No wonder he is a friend among bharatis.
If it would have been up to me, I would have banned this piece of sh!t long ago.
but but but he wants to "volunteer" for this place
volunteer to turn "cesspool" , "trash can" into expansive landfill dumping ground LMAOYup he wants to volunteer for a "cesspool" "trash can" etc etc.
volunteer to turn "cesspool" , "trash can" into expansive landfill dumping ground LMAO
Ab bicharay ki Pee-hd hee issi may hai woh bhi kya karayMight be coming from his past experience of working with trashcans and cesspools