Whatever

I don't think you remember me. We had very few interactions to begin with. I noticed your presence in some other forum(were frejya and parikrama are members now) and then i saw you're a mod here.

I'm not sure if you were active while I was still a member there, but I at least know what you're talking about.

TBH I just got bored of it. The discussions were too one-sided for my liking, lacking counterpoints or alternative viewpoints which made discussions stale as far as I was concerned. And being too centric to a specific nation - no surprise given the member base or site name - where as I'm more interested in Europe and Arctic affairs, there wasn't much going on that I could say I wanted to be part of either. I just don't really care too much about South Asian affairs, even here on PDF.

So I returned to PDF after an extended absence, were at least I knew the discussions were more multinational as are the members and I had some friends who weren't active elsewhere. Becoming a mod helps me stick around as well, since I have the means to benefit the forum beyond my writings, which have become less frequent in recent months since I've kind of lost interest in providing my views on technical matters since people are too think-skulled to pay attention.

(were frejya and parikrama are members now)

o_O Freyja? Really? As in active?

:unsure: I don't follow her around the internet, but I wasn't aware she'd joined another forum. Parikrama I knew about though since he asked me to join.

well all they needed to do was type "@tech" and a js box would appear of users names and you select the user you want and hey presto!!!!!!!!

Yeah, but try telling that to the lazy butts who complained:angry:

ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻

I should have changed it to something even more complicated like Miðgarðsormr instead:lol:.

I'm not sure if you were active while I was still a member there, but I at least know what you're talking about.

TBH I just got bored of it. The discussions were too one-sided for my liking, lacking counterpoints or alternative viewpoints which made discussions stale as far as I was concerned. And being too centric to a specific nation - no surprise given the member base or site name - where as I'm more interested in Europe and Arctic affairs, there wasn't much going on that I could say I wanted to be part of either. I just don't really care too much about South Asian affairs, even here on PDF.

So I returned to PDF after an extended absence, were at least I knew the discussions were more multinational as are the members and I had some friends who weren't active elsewhere. Becoming a mod helps me stick around as well, since I have the means to benefit the forum beyond my writings, which have become less frequent in recent months since I've kind of lost interest in providing my views on technical matters since people are too think-skulled to pay attention.

o_O Freyja? Really? As in active?

:unsure: I don't follow her around the internet, but I wasn't aware she'd joined another forum. Parikrama I knew about though since he asked me to join.

Yeah, but try telling that to the lazy butts who complained:angry:

ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻

I should have changed it to something even more complicated like Miðgarðsormr instead:lol:.
i saw the "complaints" probably users who use the site via ios or android.

and yeah you should have gone for a more difficult name just so that they cant tag you, at one point i was thinking of changing mine to zircon, after the british spy satellite

:butcher::butcher::butcher:

How dare you?:dirol:

3-munching-cub.jpg

I'm supposed to be an engineer by profession. :smokin:

:lol: Yes i might be brainless afterall.

I would never doubt an honest person, may she be an engineer by profession.

Ok guys got to go coz tomorrow i have 5 meetings
1, IK
2, Trump
3, Elizabeth 2
4,Bill gates
5, Warren Buffett. :enjoy: so any one wants to tell them anything let me know:partay:
Bring trup'
Ok guys got to go coz tomorrow i have 5 meetings
1, IK
2, Trump
3, Elizabeth 2
4,Bill gates
5, Warren Buffett. :enjoy: so any one wants to tell them anything let me know:partay:
Just bring trump's daughter rista for me!:D:partay:

Haa totally, they are like "eww tum India se ho badi dirty place hai India"
Doesn't matter if your forefathers were from India too.

Assalamu alaikum Ya Olay Olay kya @The Sandman hum ko Apna small bhai Mangta hai;)

Obviously because we were arguing.
And my current f#$king age is 15. Bruuuuuhhhhhhhh!!!

Ho Deed Ka Jo Shauq To Ankhon Ko Band Kar
Hai Dekhna Yehi Ke Na Dekha Kare Koi

Bring trup'

Just bring trump's daughter rista for me!:D:partay:

Shukria all especially @Levina for standing up for me and all that tech support in such a sankat ki gharri :)

mentee doesn't forget his well wishers and friends :-) sometimes , may be :D

@Well.wisher tmhy nahe choro GA :mad: :p:

@The Eagle me and my whole platoon would vote for you to become a mod :cheers:

@WAJsal :kiss3: I've started to like you as a mod

Shukria all for standing up for me and all that tech support in such a sankat ki gharri :)

mentee doesn't forget his well wishers and friends :-) sometimes , may be :D

@Well.wisher tmhy nahe choro GA :mad: :p:

@The Eagle me and my whole platoon would vote for you to become a mod :cheers:

@WAJsal :kiss3: I've started to like you as a mod
On getting your account back :D and aren't you forgetting levina?
index.jpg

. . . . .