Whatever

Hindu Kranti Dal Announces Award Of 1 Crore Rs For Anyone Who Would Behead Nawaz Sharif

looks like they deleted the thread but I had a reply typed out:

So why exactly did Burhan Wani eventually get so misguided?

Was it something along the lines of rebellion is fun?

I find him to be a somewhat complicated character swept in by the environment around him and own human nature and desires.

He betrayed his country, family and people by taking up arms and calling for violence.

But he is not such a big hypocrite like the hurriyat separatists at least
story goes that the army roughed him and his brother up once. I personally think it was more hormones than anything else, though. What 15 year old decides to join a jihadist insurgency ? :cuckoo:

@Nilgiri

looks like they deleted the thread but I had a reply typed out:

story goes that the army roughed him and his brother up once. I personally think it was more hormones than anything else, though. What 15 year old decides to join a jihadist insurgency ? :cuckoo:

@Nilgiri

No.Killed his brother. And I don't remember it as the Army.

Burhan Wani was the INSTRUMENT of destruction for Kashmir

100 people have died and thousands injured because of that idiot

And now Pakistanis are going to loose their soldiers and their water

100 people have died and thousands injured because of that idiot

I am sure there are more than 1 idiots because of them many Indian soldiers died as well. You kill you die, fair game, isn't it but results would be as Die only so to change that result, one has to change the mentality. Do you have any idea for the pain of families suffering because of such mentality, I bet No.

And now Pakistanis are going to loose their soldiers and their water

Fair enough for the record that NaMO and his followers are narrating the same extremism and what else you can do and again more will Die.

114535.jpg

Can somebody please translate this for me? Thanks in advance @Zibago @Farah Sohail @haviZsultan @Khan_21 @Sarge

114535.jpg

Can somebody please translate this for me? Thanks in advance @Zibago @Farah Sohail @haviZsultan @Khan_21 @Sarge

thats some weird urdu writing.

first line reads:

For Janab, Depot Commander sahib babadur 33 punjab paltan (paltan as in unit/battalion/regiment)

second line:

Name(probably means :addressed to) Manga Khan

Third line:
75 Rs related with your holiday have been sent in the name of your brother Shahwali

Fourth line:
Your holiday has been adjusted according to your schedule.

Thats the best i could come up with with what i could make out of that writing

thats some weird urdu writing.

Yesterday tried to do the same but ran in to the same problem as you did. BAD hand writing. Not that my handwriting is any good.
Nice to now that my translation was not much different from yours.