Hell hound
STAFF
Aisi baat Nahi hai.
I feel sorry for you, the crap you have been fed.
Please don't feel sorry for me or any Muslim Indian brother. Its a mutual feeling of sorrow if you must know.
I do not understand why you banned me for pointing out something that is all over the news. Unless it is official policy here not to speak about certain hot potato topics? State controlled maybe?
Thanks once again for your guidance and sorrow, unsolicited as the latter may be.
Welcome back brother. Please dont get banned again
You are not a Muslim, stop lying. And stop this useless rants too. Multiple accounts wont be tolerated, goodbye Doc.Please don't feel sorry for me or any Muslim Indian brother. Its a mutual feeling of sorrow if you must know.
I do not understand why you banned me for pointing out something that is all over the news. Unless it is official policy here not to speak about certain hot potato topics? State controlled maybe?
Thanks once again for your guidance and sorrow, unsolicited as the latter may be.
You are not a Muslim, stop lying. And stop this useless rants too. Multiple accounts wont be tolerated, goodbye Doc.
@Nilgiri , don't tell me you fell for this? because i know you didn't.I am not a doctor brother. And by your saying I am not a Muslim, does not affect my deen and iman in any way brother.
Amey acha lagay
@Nilgiri , don't tell me you fell for this? because i know you didn't.
PDF is just a forum, why do the banned members want to get back? Get a life, you a mature person not a teenager hiding behind a computer. Spend time with your family and forget about this forum.
random deshi girlsMogambo Khush Hua!!!
Who are they?
random deshi girls
Nice song , at first I thought its Taylor Swift ^^