Levina
Check now... i have just messaged you the pic.send me now, I am online
Did @Mentee say he doesn't like PC???
I like her so much that I copied her new hair style. <3
I am going to bombard this thread with her pics.
Does she even look her age???35??
She's not just good looking(according to me) but she also very talented and above all she's a very good person at heart. No way I would not like somebody like her.
View attachment 296687
View attachment 296688
View attachment 296689
Heard the movie is not doing well.See Jai Gangajal
don't worry, next time its going to be a sword backbiting is an unpleasent thing vidayaly m nae parha kea. Yes, yes, he hinted at that - it was a knife to my heart.
with that ton of butter and omelette essence you would like to have some desi parathay----- perfect recipe for a delectable cardiac arrest,pickle would heal you ,thoughHahaha..thank you for the omelette. Please could you also provide some hot Lahori parathas with them and some pickle on the side.
not better than my nithya, even her voice is so sweet
Haha..maybe ..could be....yuk...True
Also accessibility and convenience during your horniest years.
This guy is the only journalist who doesnot yell at others like a chabri wala
Moeed Pirzada Bashing Barkha Dutt Lying About Minorities In Pakistan | Current Affairs of Pakistan
@Ammara Chaudhry
But she ate non vegEating non-veg is aganist the Indian paramparaaa of AHINSA.
Yesshhh!
I have copied exactly this look (including the black on fingers ).
But i know she looks thousand times better. I wish she knew she had a FAN like me.
Hard to believe she's 35... lolzz
View attachment 296729
Not an issue.But she ate non veg
That's not how it works bro. Google Ads ka AI is pretty sophisticated.
ub bai ki bat pay google ads ko prefer karo gay kya?
Meri muskaan dono kaan chhoo rahi hai! Better and better .... lol