SipahSalar
@Stag112 , i am neither a mod nor a TTvice chairman or etc, etc ; refer your complain to the TT or take it to slav, he deals with these complains.
Waz bhai, is a great character, well respected mod; he is very unbiased too.I am going to start a movement to make you a honorary mod elected my popular support I have found you and @waz have the ability to get into others shoes. Empathy they call it.
I am going to start a movement to make you a honorary mod elected my popular support I have found you and @waz have the ability to get into others shoes. Empathy they call it.
The thing is i literally have no powers, none; i can somewhat resolve disputes between members, mods are the big boys here. Resolve it with the TT himself.I can stop bothering you but you will have to tell me so very clearly in a stern tone. All these subtle hints wont do it I am afraid.
I do, in fact me and some other TT's usually do make collective complains every now and then.Seriosuly though I have taken the liberty of bothering you because you seem concerned with posting quality and you may have access to fora where you can voice our opinion.
Waz bhai, is a great character, well respected mod; he is very unbiased too.
The thing is i literally have no powers, none; i can somewhat resolve disputes between members, mods are the big boys here. Resolve it with the TT himself.
I do, in fact me and some other TT's usually do make collective complains every now and then.
Thank you for the kind words.Both of you have VERY HIGH CREDIBILITY among all,
I hear that too much, unfortunately it leads to high expectations; i will try not to disappoint.I am really proud of you. Your maturity and balance is beyond your years.
So this is my attempt to get latest info on members here. Aur sunao kiya horaha hai!!
Ajj forum mein kia phada howa..
Aur Murad saab kahan hain?
Aj @Joe Shearer sa phadaa ho gaya Lol
Joe Shearer said:I'm so glad I made your day!
What do you do on days when I don't acknowledge your posts?
I feel like you are very sensitive person
So its my moral obligation to cool you down......