BDforever
oh sorry !! there is none yet though i am counting on @Zibago ... @rubyjackass and i had decided on last monday to start but that didn't happen... coming monday perhaps... what say, rubyjackass??
A renewed 'Mind Your Language?'
Since syedali73 has left, try to get HRK to teach too, he's good!
Meanwhile, enjoy this piece of work by Hafeez Jalandhri, this live version is sung by both Malika-e-Pukhraaj and her daughter Tahira Syed ( original involved only Malika )
Hopefully, you won't get most of it as for now, but treat it as your Urdu lesson
Zia Ul Haq approvesA renewed 'Mind Your Language?'
Since syedali73 has left, try to get HRK to teach too, he's good!
Meanwhile, enjoy this piece of work by Hafeez Jalandhri, this live version is sung by both Malika-e-Pukhraaj and her daughter Tahira Syed ( original involved only Malika )
Hopefully, you won't get most of it as for now, but treat it as your Urdu lesson
good analogy.
with me as ali nadim.
come on, i know this song... itna bhi urdu me nakaara nahin hoon.
though it has been quite a while since i have listened to it so will take your suggestion that there may be a word or two that i wouldn't recognize.
DharnaLet's find a Ranjeet now
Sorry then. Thought u may have missed the original poetry after spoof song with the same title.
My name wasn't included in the voter list
Dharna
Chalo chalo d chowk chalo
Let's find a Ranjeet now
In Islamabad it was pti 17 pmln 19 ind 14Woh din gaye, jb Imran mian faakhta uraya krty they.
pti may get 3rd position in Multan. I wasn't gonna vote any party btw
@rubyjackass .
and chung su-lee will be portrayed by the chinese member who also wanted to learn urdu... forgot his name though.
it is all coming together.
In Islamabad it was pti 17 pmln 19 ind 14
And Ms. Courteny?
Yaara O Dildaara
Je Koi Chalda ve zor honda
Tere piche kyoun Rulde je koi tere jaya hor hunda
now that is such a bad kind of flirting, if it was flirting... i don't like it.
and the females looked the same... come on, one can't write poetry about those females or that entire premise.
A lot of these "pranks" are staged and fake.