elmo has retired
hey guys lets bash webby on this thread
PDF 2014 - New Changes | Pakistan Defence
Listen, do not touch the history. Turkey, too, you know, did not come with candies to Christians of Serbia, Greece, Armenia, and others.
Nevertheless, even though I do not like Turkey and Turks, but I must show some respect for your country. Just as well I'm respect the French and Germans. But the U.S. and Britain, I do not respect - they are jackals, not warriors.
If you look at the map of modern Turkey , then you will know that before all of its population were Christians . And I assure you - ask Serbs, Greeks or Armenians , and you know a lot of stories about the atrocities of the Ottomans in their territory. Just a million stories .I think we can discuss it here in a proper way. Well, sure we did not but everyone knows Ottoman Empire's policy on the taken lands. Non-muslims lived their lives even better than Europe. So US, UK is jackals, i get that. We didn't come with candies, i get that too. So what about the annexion of Circassians outside Caucasus? What was their fault. Millions died during the diaspora and millions live thousands of miles away today. Turks never annexed any community. Don't come with Armenia...did you know that during WWI, Armenian gangs were raping Turkish women, leaving them pregnant, They enter a bet about the child's gender, then they rip the women to find it out. And many other things.
If you look at the map of modern Turkey , then you will know that before all of its population were Christians . And I assure you - ask Serbs, Greeks or Armenians , and you know a lot of stories about the atrocities of the Ottomans in their territory. Just a million stories .
What millions killed ? What a fairy tale?
It has come up with NATO or the Nazis?
Muslims live in Russia for 1000 years. Almost as much as Christians . And normally live - without revolts and oppression.
And I do not believe in the genocide of Circassians, but I believe in the Armenian Genocide.
So what? You think you know the truth , and I live in a world of propaganda ? And I think what I know the truth , and you live in the world of Russophobian propaganda.
Incidentally Russophobe propaganda - the official ideology of the West for several centuries. Turkey, as part of NATO's affected by this propaganda.
@Srinivas what's the difference between Gslv - D5 snd Gslv M3
The difference is in Launch mass.
GSLV MK2 D5 has launched 1,982 kilograms of satellite.
GSLV MK3 will launch 4500 to 5000 kg of satellite.
GSLV MK3 will have heavy boosters and so can launch heavy pay loads .
Have we tested GSLV MK3 or we are suppose to?
We will test GSLV MK3 this April 2014
Umeed hai kai aap nai meri profile ko nazar nahi lagai !!!
Dada ji Why haven't i seen your picture ???yea i remember LOL
you missed it LOL , it was long time ago brother i posted publiclyDada ji Why haven't i seen your picture ???