Whatever

Ms Raksha or Ms. Mantri ..dono ko tu le lega to kaam kon karega?

Defense Minister you dodo! DEFENSE MINISTER! I is to be defense minister someday and then PM. I shall troll @Hyperion then by assuming theater command of the IA north, south and south-western commands- let them deal with the XXI and XI. :devil:

Add to that X and II corps.:agree:

I remember when i gave the medical for MCJ .. Tooo many tests of every kind,
:rolleyes:

Oh na muna, this is different, they took blood samples to audiometry, ecg to skeletal, drug alochol test to eye sight......

ZeeeeeeeZuuuuuu is Emperors love........ what has she got to do with the harem? Harem is harem, wives are wives, two completely separate things. :D

But you are not emperor anymore and neither is she the empress.....naswarville is doomed :devil:

Bas! Usne bola aur tu man gaya- you can see me and judge for yourself. Just go to me PDF profile- white tee and dead cigarette.:tup: I is lilac yellow in complexion.

Na it was not hype, i have been watching chennai express lately......

Chall bey salay....... Naswarville is eternal, the palace is being renovated to accommodate extra wifeys that I've collected over the years..... :devil:

Oh na muna, this is different, they took blood samples to audiometry, ecg to skeletal, drug alochol test to eye sight......

But you are not emperor anymore and neither is she the empress.....naswarville is doomed :devil:

YOU SAID UZBEK..... :pissed:

I KEEEEEEL YOUUUUUUUUUU :pissed:

You're right such a cuisine would be considered a grave culinary transgression - Why not, then, stick to something simpler :

Maybe Malai Botti with a freshly baked Afghani Naan ?

Or perhaps even a Boneless Handi with a freshly baked Garlic Naan ?

Or what about some Chicken Jalfarazi with a freshly baked Uzbek Naan with Milk poured into it during the kneading process ?

As for me I'd rather stick to a Bundu Khan Shashlik which is prepared with keeping the Pakistani audience in mind & as such as a Tikka Flavor to it !

Come to think of it I'm dying for some Chinese too so I think some Chicken Corn Soup for me along with a platter of Chopsuey with freshly caught & prepared Jumbo sized Butterfuly Prawns, then some Chicken Manchurian with Egg Fried Rice & finally some Kulfa aur wohhh bhi Khoiii aur Pistaaa Badaaam walaaa to top it up ? :unsure:

WTFF.. when, where, how.....???

Inna-Lillah-e-Wa-Inna-Allahiye-Rajeon....

See in the evening guys.....just got told friend's husband has been murdered.....:(

$(KGrHqZ,!gwFBJG6+VjyBQktT-nqKQ~~60_35.JPG

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ :sad:

Bhai jaan it's not just that and it's not just me. go to some other forum and see what others have to about that guy !!!!!

First of all - this is 'dedicated' to those who form your opinion about me.

270624_230650560289448_117621244925714_763723_2396387_n.jpg

Second thing you should know is that i don't give respect, if you want my respect you would have to earn it-!

yeah i get it every year or so but this little bastard is under my tongue and it's really annoying me. :pissed:

@Manticore @S.U.R.B.

Do you think one can get a cold sore cuz of switching to another cigarette brand ?????

i dont think so..