Whatever

Subha 7 bajay se light gai hui thi 4 bajay aai hai :hitwall:

Our government is very environment conscious. They ensure that Pakistan organizes Earth Hour every day. So much that in Pakistan the name will be changed to Earth Hours.

I think they are over conscious about environment!!! :angry:

6 girls have a crush on me, and the girl I have a crush upon doesnt :frown::cry:
She has 5 boys dying on her and she has a crush on someone else who has a Girl Friend.

Ye dunya kitna gool hai :P

6 girls have a crush on me, and the girl I have a crush upon doesnt :frown::cry:
She has 5 boys dying on her and she has a crush on someone else who has a Girl Friend.

Lol you are counting crushes hahahaha

Leave her alone and find the one who loves you. May one from those 6 girls u mentioned in ur post or perhaps somebody else.

Marriage is a key to success and May you have dozens of children's afterwards hehe

Vcheng is there any electricity problem in US as our president says???

There were a few recent brownouts due to the tremendous demand for power during the recent heat wave, but nothing structural or chronic.

looking like i am only innocent in saudi now :coffee:

Lol you are counting crushes hahahaha

Leave her alone and find the one who loves you. May one from those 6 girls u mentioned in ur post or perhaps somebody else.

Marriage is a key to success and May you have dozens of children's afterwards hehe

Leave her alone? Excuse me no way! She is better than the other 6! Atleast she doesnt room in the streets wearing miniskirts or lose virginity at age of 14. She is, MashAllah, a nice, decent girl with a good personality. Looks itney bhi achay nahi hain, but personality is the best!

I didn't raise a finger on her personality or individuality. You mentioned she likes someone else - so let her be... you better find someone who likes you (and is a good girl of course)

Move on with her... if she is not "daaling ghaas" to you then why you want to "tawaaf" her fields?

I didn't raise a finger on her personality or individuality. You mentioned she likes someone else - so let her be... you better find someone who likes you (and is a good girl of course)

Move on with her... if she is not "daaling ghaas" to you then why you want to "tawaaf" her fields?

She happens to be my best friend. Although she doesnt like me from 'that' view, but she likes me too.
And oh, its natural to like an actor isint it? ;) :lol:
Bro, our families know we both are together. So whats the deal?