Whatever

How would you behave to some one if s/he likes you very much but you don't at all? Would you hurt him/her?

See bro,it's great to marry someone who love's you not to someone you love .If you hate her,try to figure out which are the things you hate about her,work on those things to make you feel comfortable with them,tell to change those things for you(if she loves you,then definately she'll change).try to search good things in her and try to compromise with her some unliking things,in this way you can go near to her,but still if you don't like her,then you have to tell her truely that you don't like her,although this will be painful but if you'll lie to her and just in case not to hurt her,you say that ''yes i like you'',then you'll not only hurting her inside but also yourself..regards:smitten:

Marriage is a key to success...... those who do not understand this are not successful either :no:

may be they are successful before get marriage?:woot:

Marriage is used as a punishment for shoplifting in some countries.:rofl::rofl:

may be they are successful before get marriage?:woot:

Marriage is used as a punishment for shoplifting in some countries.:rofl::rofl:

Marriage is a blessing in disguise
only those people can understand this whomsoever is living peacefully after getting married :lol:

Marriage is a blessing in disguise
only those people can understand this whomsoever is living peacefully after getting married :lol:

marriage problims

The single life is one of extravagance, such as clubbing at $200 per night

The wedding itself can be very expensive - costs a lot of money - we are talking at the very least $10,000. Unless it is all very hush-hush and done on a strict budget involving only two witnesses who are invited to a meal at McDonalds

The couple may expect to bring up children. In USA each child can cost $500,000 until adulthood. More if you are paying the child to go to college. Even more if the child stays at home until 25 and never pays the "rent".
:rofl:

marriage problims

The single life is one of extravagance, such as clubbing at $200 per night

The wedding itself can be very expensive - costs a lot of money - we are talking at the very least $10,000. Unless it is all very hush-hush and done on a strict budget involving only two witnesses who are invited to a meal at McDonalds

The couple may expect to bring up children. In USA each child can cost $500,000 until adulthood. More if you are paying the child to go to college. Even more if the child stays at home until 25 and never pays the "rent".
:rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah kya baat hai :cool: bara soch bichar ke yeh comments nosh farmaye hain aap ne janab. Kya hi baat hai aapki :)

bye for now - main zara kuch kaam kar lon :)

aik misali shadi

399px-Wedding02.JPG