They dont want it as part of India, thats for sure.
It matters little. Not at all actually.
They dont want it as part of India, thats for sure.
I am very happy with the way things are progressing in Kashmir. The separatist leaders should be our next target.oh bhai rehne de naa yaar kya faltoo time waste karr raha hai . wait for the things to unfold , this government has massive plans for kashmir . it is hardly 3 years they came to power , it will take around 3 more years . chapter will finish , roz roz randi rone ka kashmir me . khangress did everything to ruin kashmir . separatist were given oxygen to rage propaganda but now where are they ? hiding behind stone pelters ? for how long ? it is just a matter of few cold blooded encounters , they will run like a rat . but due to the fabric of indian constitution , they are allowed to survive until now . but for how long ? just have to amend the constitution . which will be done soon . bye for now
My second line is clear.
The blacks are still as poorly off as they were.
They demanded. They got the superficial trappings. But they never got what they wanted. Really.
Why? Because white America does not see them as their own.
We have now come to a stage, where we do not see the Kashmiri as our own.
Things will not improve magically when 1.3 billion people are pitted against 9 million.
Sounds like you are not sure of the history of the black people during the time of Martin King Jr. During his time, the blacks were segregated from the whites, they couldn't eat at the same place, they had separate seats for them, they wern't allowed to study in the same room, etc etc. Here are some pics of those time.
Martin King Jr inspired the people to stand up against oppression and demanded his civil rights. Now Blacks in the US can achieve anything they want, they even had a black president which was unimaginable before
I know all of that. I am a well read man.
Does not change what I said in any way. In case you have been missing what has been happening in the US in the recent past.
Nothing changed. The whites just learned to do things differently.
if you are hinting at the police shootings, those are a result of racism. But the blacks have achieved what the King had dreamed for them ( equal rights ).
Cut your BS, no half a million hindus were massacred, the total hindus killed was 399 from 1990 and officially India had claimed that 219 Kashmiri hindus were killed.
http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/news/399-pandits-killed-since-1990-kpss/97140.html
India kills more Muslim Kashmiris every year.
Cut your BS, the total number of Kashmirs killed is 398 from 1990
Since you quoted a figure above is my numbers for you
India has always been willing to give the Kashmiris equal rights. So what are we discussing then?
obviously you have not being giving them what they are asking.
They are our citizens. We care for their well being.
Like a parent would not indulge a child by giving it the freedom to do something that would hurt him.
Do Indian parents use pellet guns on their children?
Yet HDI of Muslim dominated areas still suck and dont let me go on Kashmir HDI, and show me any development in that area form past 70 years? Don't show m shitty fund figures that and up in politicians coffers and local kashmiri gets nothing but hatredThey have no rights that are larger than the Indian state.
according to census pandits were not more then 2% of population. Not half million. As per OP every pandit was given quota in jobs and studies from all over India unlike kashmiris. It's obvious why they wouldn't want to live in disputed region in conflict. Genocide? I'm sorry few hundred pandits being killed in IoK isn't genocide. More people in India die every second on road accidents, think logically. Let's not even talk about how many innocent kashmiris been killed by Indian army.I am speaking about Hindus in Kashmir valley. There were half a million Hindus in the valley in 1990 whose number became a BIG ZERO in 1992.
You guys are clever in diverting topic when it is not favouring you and have a uncanny ability to justify any cruelty. Just like you now justify a genocide just because the survivors have become Engineers.