GURU DUTT
You already have 56.
abhee to century marni haiGuru Bhai
You already have 56.
abhee to century marni hai
Bullshit. Danda f what by denying them their civil rightsBro, to be honest, most (99.999%) Indians, Hindus, Muslims, whatever, have had enough of Kashmir natak now.
Ab sirf danda bolega.
Bullshit. Danda f what by denying them their civil rights
Danda. Lol. You can't suppress their rightful demands, you will continue to see Indian cprf suicides at even greater rateBhai, tum kuch bhi kaho.
Ab sirf danda bolega.
Paani ab naak se upar nikal gaya hai.
Danda. Lol. You can't suppress their rightful demands, you will continue to see Indian cprf suicides at even greater rate
And what of that youresuprssing them for their legitimate rights ?We will supress anything or anyone who goes against the Indian state.
Muslim, Sikh, Hindu, Tamil, Manipuri, it does not matter to us.
And what of that youresuprssing them for their legitimate rights ?
If anything g union of India was built upon recognising the diversity, remove that, and India will be divided. Modi is not solution to all problems
We will supress anything or anyone who goes against the Indian state.
Muslim, Sikh, Hindu, Tamil, Manipuri, it does not matter to us.
Your comment reminded me of a couple of quotes by the great Martin Luther King Jr
"Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed"
and
"Oppressed people cannot remain oppressed forever. The yearning for freedom eventually manifests itself"
You know what happened to Martin Luther King Jr.
And you know how the Blacks have done in the United States of America since his time to date.
oh bhai rehne de naa yaar kya faltoo time waste karr raha hai . wait for the things to unfold , this government has massive plans for kashmir . it is hardly 3 years they came to power , it will take around 3 more years . chapter will finish , roz roz randi rone ka kashmir me . khangress did everything to ruin kashmir . separatist were given oxygen to rage propaganda but now where are they ? hiding behind stone pelters ? for how long ? it is just a matter of few cold blooded encounters , they will run like a rat . but due to the fabric of indian constitution , they are allowed to survive until now . but for how long ? just have to amend the constitution . which will be done soon . bye for nowI am speaking about Hindus in Kashmir valley. There were half a million Hindus in the valley in 1990 whose number became a BIG ZERO in 1992.
You guys are clever in diverting topic when it is not favouring you and have a uncanny ability to justify any cruelty. Just like you now justify a genocide just because the survivors have become Engineers.
Yes i know what happened to him, but i didn't understand your second line