What Rahul brings to the table

Age is but a number....I'm talking what I see people act as.

There are people much younger than me (in Gen Z) that act like they are from the greatest generation. There are those far older that act lot worse than the worst of millenials and baby boomers etc.

Is the mood turning against the BJD in odisha lately? I keep hearing this in various polls and op-eds etc.

Yes, there is a strong indication of that. + Naveen Pattnaik has started become populist (although a good administrator still) but he is not able to compete the reach of BJP via its central government schemes. The PMAY scheme for houses has turned out to be the biggest competitor by and large. It was one of the reason he had to block Ayushman bharat scheme in Odisha and started his own scheme. Anti-incumbency is a major factor in educated youth. Recent additions like Jay Panda(will be added eventually) and Sangita Sarangi(An extremely able IAS lady officer) has only strengthened BJP.

However BJP can gain max 4-5 seats in Odisha.

No man. It was a googly.

I'm actually seeing the BJP now as geriatrics, bariatrics, and manics.

Cheers, Doc

No problem. Thats your view. I have no issue with it.

Even a hardcore nut will ask. Theek hai. Kuch musalmanon ko maara.

Lekin mera kya hua?

@Joe Shearer please share your thoughts here too.

Cheers, Doc
Bhai Hardcore Saghis extermist view is "Send them to Pakistan and not to kill"

You have been to Shiv sena sakahs i guess :D

Bhai Hardcore Saghis extermist view is "Send them to Pakistan and not to kill"

You have been to Shiv sena sakahs i guess :D

How many Muslims has the Shiv Sena lynched? :)

Bhai, when we kill, we kill properly. Those who need killing.

What we've seen these 5 years has been pretty useless and toothless needling and fingering.

Cow bs. Did you read the news today?

Now belatedly mandir again.

Beech mein triple talaq. Still banging on closed doors.

All the while the SC has become a social NGO.

The RBI the government's personal sahukar.

And an ectope Double A Gujju who's failed at everything he put his hand to is going to build 36 instead of 126 French-built planes.

Cheers, Doc

And an ectope Double A Gujju who's failed at everything he put his hand to is going to build 36 instead of 126 French-built planes.
Leave aside everything else this single line shows how much brainwashed you are with the propoganda. You look like a total gone case but I would still like to explain one more time because sometimes you make some good points while dealing with Pakistanis.

Anil Ambani is NOT going to make a single fighter jet leave aside 36 or 126. All the 36 jets will be made by Dassault in France.

The offset clause only says that 50% of the deal value will be reinvested by Dassault in Indian companies. They can buy components for other projects or get any other services from any Indian partner. Anil Ambani is one of hundreds of Indian partners who are going to get some share of approx 30,000 crore offsets. His share in this offset is barely 800-900 crore.

I repeat he is NOT going to make any fighter jets nor is he getting 30,000 crore from Dassault.

Rest like you said people have already firmed up their positions and are waiting for the election day.

Leave aside everything else this single line shows how much brainwashed you are with the propoganda. You look like a total gone case but I would still like to explain one more time because sometimes you make some good points while dealing with Pakistanis.

Anil Ambani is NOT going to make a single fighter jet leave aside 36 or 126. All the 36 jets will be made by Dassault in France.

The offset clause only says that 50% of the deal value will be reinvested by Dassault in Indian companies. They can buy components for other projects or get any other services from any Indian partner. Anil Ambani is one of hundreds of Indian partners who are going to get some share of approx 30,000 crore offsets. His share in this offset is barely 800-900 crore.

I repeat he is NOT going to make any fighter jets nor is he getting 30,000 crore from Dassault.

Rest like you said people have already firmed up their positions and are waiting for the election day.

And Double A is going to provide the extra 90 flying superheros who will compensate for the 90 less planes we got after paying how many thousand crores more magically (since you seem up to date with this stuff)?

And will this squadron of 90 flying Shaktimans be stationed in Manohar ji's bedroom?

Cheers, Doc

And Double A is going to provide the extra 90 flying superheros who will compensate for the 90 less planes we got after paying how many thousand crores more magically (since you seem up to date with this stuff)?

And will this squadron of 90 flying Shaktimans be stationed in Manohar ji's bedroom?

Cheers, Doc
Like I said I tried once. but you are so deep into the propoganda that I cant waste my time trying to convince you.

Go wait for the election to cast your vote. but remember if you vote for shiv sena it will ultimately come to Modi.

Like I said I tried once. but you are so deep into the propoganda that I cant waste my time trying to convince you.

Go wait for the election to cast your vote. but remember if you vote for shiv sena it will ultimately come to Modi.

So no answer?

Even Modi has no answer.

Rahul has actually challenged him to a debate.

Why is he running? Does not look nice. Fishy ....

Cheers, Doc

I have a feeling the good doctor is gonna vote NCP in maratha-land....to stick it to the man.

Bhai, when we kill, we kill properly. Those who need killing.

haha. Now I am beginning to understand where you are coming from a bit better doc. Cheers.

You will rarely see me on a thread discussing technical stuff of a shiny new death toy.

Don't be too proud of this technological terror you've constructed....the ability to destroy a planet is insignificant next to the power of the force...

Sorry doc, couldn't resist....are you a fan of what that's from?

In many ways you parsis do remind me of that story in many ways ...as Moff Tarkin put it at the start of "A New Hope"... "The Jedi are extinct, their fire has gone out of the universe....You my friend is all that is left of their religion"

So let us hope for your glorious return just like happens in that story :)

Their is no question in this ,OP highly underestimate the laugh people have when someone asks them to vote for RG for PM atleast in the North.
Besides say whatever in the rural hinterland s people don't give a shit about cow lynchings ,if not even support it.Their are better things to look on like rural electrification,LPG connections,Health insurance etc.
BJP is coming in 2019, in what numbers ? The coming 4 months will tell,they need to utilise their numbers in the parliament for core issues.
If they do so no-one can stop BJP.
Quite surprised for the support for policy paralyzing corrupt incompetent Congress which undermines the office of PM by creating a NAC headed by a waitress.

Don't be too proud of this technological terror you've constructed....the ability to destroy a planet is insignificant next to the power of the force...

Sorry doc, couldn't resist....are you a fan of what that's from?

In many ways you parsis do remind me of that story in many ways ...as Moff Tarkin put it at the start of "A New Hope"... "The Jedi are extinct, their fire has gone out of the universe....You my friend is all that is left of their religion"

So let us hope for your glorious return just like happens in that story :)

Accha ...

We are Jedi's now.

I need Botox man.

Cheers, Doc

Accha ...

We are Jedi's now.

I need Botox man.

Cheers, Doc

Think about it...you are going all in elsewhere to convince certain ppl that inside them lies their true "light side of the force" identity they have only forgotten (and layered over like an onion with time)...much like the final movie of the series...and Vader reverts to his his earlier "true" self (Anakin) in the end. The semblance of the light side with the parsi "fire" and Vader "dark side" armour with a certain black edifice in a certain desert (yet another corollary with SW) is quite striking to me.

Anyways I have a certain star wars complex that may be going a bit too far too...thats probably more likely :P

Think about it...you are going all in elsewhere to convince certain ppl that inside them lies their true "light side of the force" identity they have only forgotten (and layered over like an onion with time)...much like the final movie of the series...and Vader reverts to his his earlier "true" self (Anakin) in the end. The semblance of the light side with the parsi "fire" and Vader "dark side" armour with a certain black edifice in a certain desert (yet another corollary with SW) is quite striking to me.

Anyways I have a certain star wars complex that may be going a bit too far too...thats probably more likely :P

You should write. :tup:

Cheers, Doc