welcome to sindh 2

Why do people get so much worried whenever MQM demands a separate province, but are quiet when other demands separate provinces like Hazara or a province for Seraiki people. Isnt that based on ethnicity?
And instead of just criticizing, one should atleast offer a viable solution.
Just writing gibberish wont help the matter.

First he must come back and a special "bone" is ready for him

Mutahidda is acting like a monkey with its tail on fire.

* They have zero political power at the center
* No credible power in Sindh
* Other parties have made inroads into its strong holds.

* UK has had enough of its loyal subject after he has run his 'shelf life'.

* MQM fears the demise of racist politics in Pakistan as a threat.

* Its terrorist wing is getting a beating.

They are showing their real face by insighting hatered. Empty violent rhetoric and demands no one will fulfill.

Altaaf wants nothing but a bone from the govt!!

I demand in Sindh....
1- Bilawal Abad
2- Baktawar Abad
3- Asifa Abad &
4- Zardari Barbad

And in Punjab...

1- Bara Shareef abad
2- Choota Shareef abad
3- Bati Shareef abad
4- Bata Shareef abad
5- Batija Shareef abad
6- Damad Shareef abad

What about Babli Abad aka Maryam Nawaz? :rofl:

I guess you only ask others about when they are coming back, but you don't actually meet them. In our recent meetup, sir PakistaniSage specially asked about you, and said he was like "Just come to Pakistan Sir, and I will meet you..". Are you really that shy? o_O

I am a bit shy in real life ! :ashamed:

But more so than that - I'm busy with a cousin's wedding these past 2-3 weeks - I am the driver cum host cum delivery boy cum photographer cum event manager all without pay & were it not for my trusted Laptop & internet USB - I would've gone mad by now ! :cray:

I'm sorry @Pakistanisage Bhai I couldn't see you ! :cry:

Besides I knew about 'Village ka program haiii....haii...pataaa nahin hai ya nahin & then wham it was decided ke its on that date - I had thought ke koiii Conversation pe hiii discussion hoiii giii but you guys decided it on the cell phones & I was caught surprised when it was decided - How could I then say 'This time isn't convenient for me or that time would be better etc.' !

I am a bit shy in real life ! :ashamed:

But more so than that - I'm busy with a cousin's wedding these past 2-3 weeks - I am the driver cum host cum delivery boy cum photographer cum event manager all without pay & were it not for my trusted Laptop & internet USB - I would've gone mad by now ! :cray:

I'm sorry @Pakistanisage Bhai I couldn't see you ! :cry:

Besides I knew about 'Village ka program haiii....haii...pataaa nahin hai ya nahin & then wham it was decided ke its on that date - I had thought ke koiii Conversation pe hiii discussion hoiii giii but you guys decided it on the cell phones & I was caught surprised when it was decided - How could I then say 'This time isn't convenient for me or that time would be better etc.' !

Yar, sorry to hear that, I was really looking forward to meet you in person. But I was the one who kept mentioning you in that thread in almost my every post, considering you might get notification in time and respond. But you didn't, just 3 - 4 hour before the party time, we exchanged numbers and finalized things. But still after that when everythiing was finalized, I posted a confirmation on that same thread. I was here at PDF till 6:20pm and left then left for meetup.

Anyways, next time sahiii. Next time, we won't allow you to use any excuse.. :P

Yar, sorry to hear that, I was really looking forward to meet you in person. But I was the one who kept mentioning you in that thread in almost my every post, considering you might get notification in time and respond. But you didn't, just 3 - 4 hour before the party time, we exchanged numbers and finalized things. But still after that when everythiing was finalized, I posted a confirmation on that same thread. I was here at PDF till 6:20pm and left then left for meetup.

Anyways, next time sahiii. Next time, we won't allow you to use any excuse.. :P

I'm sorry I couldn't come either - It would've been fun ! :(

I wanted to see whether @Alpha1 looks like the Cat Woman I think he is or whether @Leader really has had plastic surgery done on him to resemble Imran Khan more or whether @Pakistanisage Bhai looks more like a Fighter Pilot or more like an Accountant or whether @jaibi looks like a Einstein's Oriental Look-a-like or not ! :agree:

Or whether you're the Joru ka Ghulam we all know you are or not ? :whistle:

I wanted to see whether @Alpha1 looks like the Cat Woman I think he is or whether @Leader really has had plastic surgery done on him to resemble Imran Khan more or whether @Pakistanisage Bhai looks more like a Fighter Pilot or more like an Accountant or whether @jaibi looks like a Einstein's Oriental Look-a-like or not ! :agree:

Dude, everything you've written above in red, is totally opposite.. :lol:
BTW Leader also didn't come.

upload_2014-1-7_15-35-10.png

upload_2014-1-7_15-36-11.png

Thank God i took screenshots
PDF NEW YEAR'S PARTY IN KARACHI. | Page 18 | Pakistan Defence

:p:

well atleast you can say old mafia is your dad lol

bata shareef?

BATA-India.jpg

not a bad idea ..... :rofl:

but I was meant 'BAYTA SHAREEFABAD'

We need to devolve more power to divisions as opposed to provinces. The quota system needs to be phased out. Ghunda politics needs to be nipped strictly in ALL of Pakistan.

There would be no need for Sindh2.

Has anybody noticed that the map @W.11 has kindly provided ensures that 'Sindh1' is essentially land-locked? Clever, huh?