welcome to sindh 2

Bhai Larkna or Naudaro rah gaya ..... claim that tooo..... :angel:

map.JPG

........... :whistle:

Eik Benazirabad bhiii haiii ? :blink:

You really need to understand the basics of Pakistani politics ......

Janaab kiyun sirr khapateiii hiii - usss bichareiii ko Modi Sahib seii wafadariii kiii papiiii mil jaii giii - Sanuuu kiii ? :unsure:

lagta hai taliban kay bad mqm ki bari anay wali hai .... good for Pakistan and specially Karachites !! :tup:

If I had to choose between two evils for selfish reasons I would back MQM without a doubt. I will not share my wealth with the unproductive members of any society.

It will be never done this traitor Altaf has been part of every government and is the biggest black mailer has destroyed peace of Karachi killed thousands of people and take vote on Gun Point a bloody scum and nothing else Karachi and Hyderabad are the most developed and still he cries it is the inner sindh who should cry the most they are living in far terrible conditions Altaf traitor has exactly same thoughts which Abdullah Bin Ubai and Abu Juhal famous enemies of Islam divide people on ethnic bases

If I had to choose between two evils for selfish reasons I would back MQM without a doubt. I will not share my wealth with the unproductive members of any society.

Its all political gimmick, as mqm is no position to enforce its division of Sindh, they are just playing with emotions of people to regain support... nothing else !

Mutahidda is acting like a monkey with its tail on fire.

* They have zero political power at the center
* No credible power in Sindh
* Other parties have made inroads into its strong holds.

* UK has had enough of its loyal subject after he has run his 'shelf life'.

* MQM fears the demise of racist politics in Pakistan as a threat.

* Its terrorist wing is getting a beating.

They are showing their real face by insighting hatered. Empty violent rhetoric and demands no one will fulfill.

Altaaf wants nothing but a bone from the govt!!

stfu

enough is enough tratiors like u and Altaf joker should be thrown in sea.... thx for exposing urself.

So AH is a traitor for demanding administrative freedom for the educated people of Sindh?

Hmmm......you must be from Sindh 1 :)

I am all for Sindh 2. But what if they shut off the rivers, will Sindh 2 have an army or will we continue using Namaloom afrad to open the taps from the clutches of Sindh 1?

We have our own advantages, they have theirs. The ideal situation would be to give them a larger then fair share of funds from the NFC so that they also develop and so that they do not develop any ill will.

P.S. How long would they be able to hold on to that water before they flood their own villages ??

You mean negotiations?? Hmmm, seems to be the trend these days.

Its all political gimmick, as mqm is no position to enforce its division of Sindh, they are just playing with emotions of people to regain support... nothing else !

Quite an incorrect assessment. MQM can virtually seize your largest and most productive city. They can halt productions which costs Pakistan like 3 billion rupees per day. Just because they have largely ceased strike calls even for the severest of brutalities against their supporters, it does not mean that they cannot go back to the MQM of 90's. Do not misinterpret their patience and attempts for peace as a sign of weakness, they have the man power that is raring to go but is held back by AH only because he wants to give peace a chance.

Eik Benazirabad bhiii haiii ? :blink:

I demand in Sindh....
1- Bilawal Abad
2- Baktawar Abad
3- Asifa Abad &
4- Zardari Barbad

And in Punjab...

1- Bara Shareef abad
2- Choota Shareef abad
3- Bati Shareef abad
4- Bata Shareef abad
5- Batija Shareef abad
6- Damad Shareef abad

U can twist as u like but facts are MQM can say media shows Altaf speech out of contest despite it was sent live and even without any adds for hours. I wish there would be less ads in cricket matches to. And Quote system they are now using as accuses after there real goal were exposed is actually voted and supported by MQM them self.

I am for MANY more provinces in Pakistan but before when some one talked about provinces in Sindh MQM started drama but now demanding them self. Provinces should not be based on language , religion , ethnic groups etc.

So AH is a traitor for demanding administrative freedom for the educated people of Sindh?

All TTP drama is made up by MQM. There are TTP in Karachi but MQM is real TTP and bigger threat

Phir Pakistan kubbb chakar lagaa rahaa haiii ? :)

I guess you only ask others about when they are coming back, but you don't actually meet them. In our recent meetup, sir PakistaniSage specially asked about you, and said he was like "Just come to Pakistan Sir, and I will meet you..". Are you really that shy? o_O