Was India loss to England deliberate?

Big surprise India did not want to win, I followed the game it was obvious from the beginning, the first and last 15 overs were a disgrace.

the ugly indians do mix politics with sports , they have got their paltu afghans on the same track

Let them .. we don't have to stoop to their level right ?

What about Afghanistan yesterday? lolll.. and then we are hoping for the cup..

Bhai, we should win remaining matches for the sake of good sports , but i am not in favor of qualifying like this ..

This was not the case of match fixing. Indian government would have told their cricket team to lose the match so that Pakistan can't qualify. So the players had to comply.
Indian team acted on the orders of Modi government. Nothing to do with fixing BS.
Bas. Modi ko aur koi kaam nahin hai.

Dhoni is a great player but unfortunately, he isn't the Dhoni of old anymore. Both Pant and Pandya gamely tried - they were the hitters. 4 or 5 more fours and India would have won. Only positive from this match is the dropping of shankar.

Bro, because of today's match I was very optimistic until this morning.
But the fact of the matter is NZ confidence has nose dived since the are beaten by Pakistan.
They lost tamely against AUS, even their own commentators were saying NZ were timid.
I think it is a long struggle for NZ to beat ENG. I hope not, but this looks more likely that ENG would beat them easily.
Now let's hope if they lose they lose badly so NRR comes in to effect.
Today India has dealt us very bad blow purposefully.

If Eng loses against Kiwis they will be sitting at 10 points. However, if Pakistan wins against Bangladesh we will reach 11 points. So NRR wouldn't really matter but for that happen Kiwis have to beat NZ or it will be curtains for Pakistan.

why are we Pakistani's sad ? do we have to go into semi finals like that we have to depend on this team win or that teams losing the match ? esa qualify kerne se behter hai ke naa karen .. Pakistan should have played better from the start ..

Mate, unfortunately people will always want to complain and find conspiracies to talk about. The fact is we don't deserve to go through because we have been shit. Anger should be directed at the players who made a mockery of professionalism and their duty to the Pakistan people before the India match.

pakistan can take revenge if somehow bangladesh manages to beat india. Bangladesh beats india and pakistan loses to bangladesh badly means indians are out of semis and guess what? Its possible because india vs bangladesh is before pakistan vs bangladesh.

Problem is Pakistan net runrate is very low. That miserable loss against west indies is the reason.

Big surprise India did not want to win, I followed the game it was obvious from the beginning, the first and last 15 overs were a disgrace.
why would they want to lose intentionally? i dont buy this conspiracy that an unbeaten team with chance to go and win the cup unbeaten (greatest achievement) would go on and lose a match just so other team dont qualify?

it is a CIA - Mossad plan ..... to remove the highly influential pakistani cricket team from saving the world.

dhoni is actually an agent for RAW.....his keeping gloves were the secret code .....

Operation "Sarfaraz Yawn" is a GO ...i repeat....Operation "Sarafaraz Yawn" is a go