Featured Uzair Baloch denies all murder charges

I am not mod ... but support strict action against any post or member who post ethnic provocation ....

Thank you brother. I always find it surprising that Punjabis become a scapegoat, even though we are literally the most accepting province in all of Pakistan. We have people from all regions. Our identity is not even racial, it is linguistic and cultural.

Urdu mein sun lo Bhai
Pakistan ab hamaray liyay Punjab se pahlay Nahi hai. Pakistan rahay na rahay, Punjab rahay ga

One or two of your newly inducted mods are Punjab haters. Deleting posts and issuing warnings for defending Punjab and Punjabis.

Veerey, this line of thinking also is not good for us, we are Pakistanis and Muslims first, then Punjabis. Without either, Punjab isn't anything. Our history is thoroughly intertwined with other regions of Pakistan like Kashmir, GB, KPK, Sindh, and Balochistan.

Urdu mein sun lo Bhai
Pakistan ab hamaray liyay Punjab se pahlay Nahi hai. Pakistan rahay na rahay, Punjab rahay ga

One or two of your newly inducted mods are Punjab haters. Deleting posts and issuing warnings for defending Punjab and Punjabis.

Pakistan rahay na rahay Punjab rahay ga? beta Pakistan is way bigger than your 2 inch Punjabi ego. Screw Punjab, Sindh, Karachi, Sindh, Muhajir and other card players, if you are not Pakistani you are a nasur to this nation

^^ Says the bigot who has been thanking anti-Punjab posts by other bigots on this very thread !!

Aur Beta, we don't take dictation from outsiders. Go and worry about your own people and lands

Veerey, this line of thinking also is not good for us, we are Pakistanis and Muslims first, then Punjabis. Without either, Punjab isn't anything. Our history is thoroughly intertwined with other regions of Pakistan like Kashmir, GB, KPK, Sindh, and Balochistan.

Bhai kb tak blackmail hotay rahain gay Pakistan k nam pe? kab tak galian sunein gay bilawajah? .. These ethno-fascist rascals don't understand any other language. Gali k jawab mein gali milay gi inko to thanday parr jaein gay.. Enough already, eent ka jawab pathar se daina hoga ab phir sudhrain gay yah... As they say in Punjabi "Fer Kann ich paayan nae rarrakna inhan"..

^^ Says the bigot who has been thanking anti-Punjab posts by other bigots on this very thread !!

Aur Beta, we don't take dictation from outsiders. Go and worry about your own people and lands

Bhai kb tak blackmail hotay rahain gay Pakistan k nam pe? kab tak galian sunein gay bilawajah? .. These ethno-fascist rascals don't understand any other language. Gali k jawab mein gali milay gi inko to thanday parr jaein gay.. Enough already, eent ka jawab pathar se daina hoga ab phir sudhrain gay yah... As they say in Punjabi "Fer Kann ich paayan nae rarrakna inhan"..
Do remember that after Allah you Punjabis should thank Karachi otherwise you lot would still be milking cows and tending to your fields.

My dear clueless friend, Punjab had the highest GDP in India and was the most literate state when the Brits conquered sub-continent. It's rather you guys who should be thankful to us who accepted you as our own after 1947. As for agriculture, we are proud agriculturists. Kisi kism ka Ehsas e Kamtari nahi hamain. We are open minded people, dil barray hain hamary. You guys need to learn a few things from us

Bhai don't spread racism in this Thread all punjabis,Sindhis, Mohajirs,Baluchis/Pashtoons are Bhai Bhai, it divide the unity of the country, We are first Muslims/ Hindu/Christians and then Pakistani:pakistan::angel: after that we are no more:angel:

You should thank us for giving you lot refuge other wise today you would be having the same whale of a time as the Indian muslims are. As for agriculture we are proud of our heritage that feeds the nation.

munnay the moment someone says anything against Pakistan that person becomes enemy of the nation, you either decide you are for the nation or you are with your stupid punjabiat, if you are for the later you are enemy of the state as far as i am concerned and not better than altafists and sindhu desh people

As for agriculture we are proud of our heritage that feeds the nation.

And as an another example of discrimination against Punjab, federation and other provinces refused to accept 'Agricultural crops' as 'natural resources' and therefore we, under the 18th amendment, unlike other provinces, do not own what we produce

Correct and not only that we have to donate our police officers to others provinces to, for example to sindh because if they recruit locally then ppp and mqm threatens them that if you do not do as we say we know where you and your family live and will carry out target killings.

Same with our armed forces who are mainly made of punjabis therefore are the ones to mostly die in any conflict. Punjab is a donor state if you think about it.

You should thank us for giving you lot refuge other wise today you would be having the same whale of a time as the Indian muslims are. As for agriculture we are proud of our heritage that feeds the nation.
So if QeA was alive today you would also say to him that you gave him refuge?

Only those Sindhis, Mohajir, Baluch & Pashtoons are our brothers who respect Punjab & Punjabis (n v respect thm).
The rest, i.e., ethno-fascist Punjab-hating rascals can go fuk themselves
You don't decide who is eligible to be Pakistani or not

Thread is about Uzair Baluch and how blood of Karachi walas was spilled, but just like any Karachi thread it is has been over taken.

So if QeA was alive today you would also say to him that you gave him refuge?

Thread is about Uzair Baluch and how blood of Karachi walas was spilled, but just like any Karachi thread it is has been over taken by paindu dehatis.

Baba jinnah was born in sindh he didn't need refuge. Secondly like you have said this thread is about uzair baloch who isn't Punjabi and from pg1 you have hijacked this thread to spew your racist hate against us punjabis for which you had to delete that particular post.

I have noticed that you have a habit of making direct and indirect racist comments about us punjabis on numerous threads particularly if someone criticises imran khan you start abusing with khota ghosht this and nawaz sharif that, even if the person if not a pmln supporter.

Baba jinnah was born in sindh he didn't need refuge.
I'm born in Karachi, Sindh too... So what is your auqaat that you said you gave me refugee?

Also before giving me lecture you are liking the posts of the guy who said for him Punjab is greater than Pakistan. Aisay log ko onki auqaat hi dekhayi jati hai.

Thread is about Uzair Baluch and how blood of Karachi walas was spilled, but just like any Karachi thread it is has been over taken by paindu dehatis.

So, the guy who in his first post on this thread blamed "Punjabi establishment" for bloodshed in Karachi is now complaining about derailment/hijacking of the thread !! :lol:

And what's your problem with villagers? over 60% population of Pakistan lives in rural areas. And those villagers are far more reasonable and open-minded than some of the supposedly educated hate-filled city dwellers...

Psychotherapy is highly effective at treating feelings of inferiority. You need to see a doc, bro. So much hatred and negative thoughts are not good for your health