Featured Uzair Baloch denies all murder charges

To hell with18th amendment
Pakistan or no Pakistan
This Punjab bashing has to end
Well, good and bad in every society, let's pick the good ones and ignore who you think are wrong. This is long and very rusty debate Punjab vs ...... never ending story. Unfortunately, we are corrupt to the core nation who has only vision of there own personal ideas and vested interest , not for Pakistan. We live in foreign lands and its very sad and heart breaking when people talk about the existence of Pakistan. We are doing our job here with best sincerity for the name of Pakistan.

I think Punjabis are the only group where there is actually no gang or group killing or robbing in the name of ethnicity.
Its just the way things are. Everyone blames someone else for their own shortcomings and weaknesses.

Racists always blame us Punjabis, alhamdulilah they are in small amount, but they are vocal.

Anytime politics becomes ugly, they come out.

@jaibi @HRK Can you guys do something about anti-Punjabi posts on this thread?

It has nothing to do with the thread and creates needless divisions among Pakistanis.

Urdu mein sun lo Bhai
Pakistan ab hamaray liyay Punjab se pahlay Nahi hai. Pakistan rahay na rahay, Punjab rahay ga

What has Uzair Baloch to do with this then?

Just your Red Revolution itch?

Itni sari racist posts chor Kar sirf yeh post kyun buri lgi ha aap ko?

Ryasat ke Khilaaf bolne per me majboor hua.

Sannu ki Ranjeetay

Exactly... What had Punjab got to do with a thread about about Uzair Baloch !! ... But Punjab haters including you couldn't resist and dragged Punjab into this discussion... Talk about itching?!

Care to quote where i mentioned Punjab?

Lying won't get you anywhere with me

Unfotunately, JITs has no value in the court of law, courts see these investigation one sided/biased. Truth can only surfaced if court take suo moto action and call in all parties and all parties who signed these JITs. Otherwise, govt will take the benefit of this JIT to push PPP to abandon 18th amendment from constitution. MQM already ready to vote against, only PMLN and PPP are the issue.
Otherwise, Nabeel Gabol and Habib Jaan fight over live show, creating more doubts. It is all giving the impression that Nabeel Gabol talking on behalf of .....
its not about JIT which everyone know have no value more then investigation report .....

The case here is that Uzair Baloch had officially confessed his crimes in front of a magistrate under section 164 of Criminal Procedure Code of Pakistan [link] which he now has denied in a manner that he not only has refused to accept charges of murder but taken the stance that He had not given confessional statement in front of magistrate .... this is the reason Judge who was hearing this case has given remarks that he will deny this proceeding as well ....