US told Pakistan to get out of areas occupied during Kargil war: Former Pak envoy to US

Study is fine...but meeting upon meetings, discussions upon discussions ...both sides are still holding their part! So what did we learn? Nothing! Rather both sides are miserably living it...

I spoke for my end that I dont think it is necessary to discuss something that has been discussed forever and yielded nothing ...its better to move on...

I am yet to see an Indian say that!

An indian will always bring kargil in because we won it.Victors harp over their battles while losers try to forget them....what more kargil led to international condemnation of Pakistan adding the tag of irresponsible adventurous nation to it.

Pakistan army still occupies most strategic areas in Kargil to this day. Indian army is at a disadvantage if conflict where to begin there.
--
do you think IA allowed it..when they are in controlling position..
even if you PA have advantage our aim was not to control your terriorty
just to defend ours
simple

Just stop this dude......saale anonymously har gheedhad sher banke ghooomta hai,ladkiyo ke baare main ijjat se baath kar..

I did not start this bhai anyway he was banned so I have no problem deleting my posts although I have said no lie.

If he was banned it was right....you should be banned also....because sometimes you say things in anger but this post of yours proves that you believe in what you said...and thats the sickest thing of all.

P.S : Don't call me bhai...thats an insult to me.

If he was banned it was right....you should be banned also....because sometimes you say things in anger but this post of yours proves that you believe in what you said...and thats the sickest thing of all.

P.S : Don't call me bhai...thats an insult to me.
-
Don't call me bhai...thats an insult to me
its not good taste..
but its your opinion

Don't call me bhai...thats an insult to me
Dude do you see what that guy mamba said at the end. I am just being polite else even i can show him a play of Pakistani girls but just don't want to stoop to their level.

Pakistan army still occupies most strategic areas in Kargil to this day. Indian army is at a disadvantage if conflict where to begin there.

can u tell me which area is that???

Lets not go over it again,if you want i will post the claims and counter claims on that,
By the way there is something on lines,i dont remember the full line but it ends with ,,,,khayal acha hai.do you know the full phrase.

In case you're referring to point 5353, it is surrounded by three Indian posts, including Point 5240 and any action from there would be neutralized.

He is Exactly talking about point 5353

An indian will always bring kargil in because we won it.Victors harp over their battles while losers try to forget them....what more kargil led to international condemnation of Pakistan adding the tag of irresponsible adventurous nation to it.
Not the most modest are we! Real victors keep their mouth shut rather than boast! Everyone boasts about something or another...But a real winner doesnt need to...Like you said Indians will always bring Kargil in...Meaning they may not be real winners if they need to boast about something at that big scale!

And I as a Pakistani already said we should move on...When will Indians stop thumping their chests like baboons about 1 war? Its becoming irritating coz there is no outcome discussing something you cant change!

`

If someone believes and questions the integrity of all indian girls, calls them loose....is it expected that i will embrace him....sorry Sir i don't spin that way.
--
if they think like that ..
let them think..
his or any one cant degrade indian women..
dont expected accpet that .
but do you think indian women so weak as becuase of few they become so low.
we are land of rani laxmi bai and razia sultan..
they dont need certificate of anyone