US high school students join Muslim peers in wearing hijabs

so you don't really like to be respected. :)

And don't tell me you're the one who thinks reciting "Bismillah" will make any food halal. :p
So now you understand and now he is making fun of islamic terms...a typical characteristics of worst unruly Islamophobes.

Their problem is either wrong schooling, too much brainwashing by media and also distance from Quran and its teachings. That is why you hear and see horrible things which shock you when you come to they are Muslim. Islam is neither left or right; it is right in the middle and this called moderation...Islam by nature is the most moderate religion but we don't need to adopt someone's preconceived notion of moderation. We have to reject both the ISIS terrorist and their ideology and also the liberal fascists. If someone knows Islam in a good way, he/she can easily identify that who is right and who is not. ISIS uses Islam's name but beheads innocent people which is totally against Islam and they are identified as khawarij (the exited literally in English) meaning they have nothing to do with Islam and similarly the liberal fascists. Both are equally ugly but liberal fascists are even worse because they are hypocrites and double-faced. They want to spread fahashi (profanity) and be-hayai (shamelessness) and Quran promises an extreme punishment for them in hereafter (عذاب الیم)

I second you and even Rasool Allah (SAW) gave us hint about this ISIS and Taliban and groups. Additionally, stated an army from the east will defeat. Actually some are "wannabes". Islam is the perfect religion. Also, ALLAH knew it, how the world is gonna change with the period of time. So changing our thoughts toward Islam because the time is not the same, is such a stupid idea. The distance from the Quran is the main reason, they are in this state of mind today. It's sad to see though.

I get why Trump is right then. Why don't you go live in the land of the pure and leave us alone.
Brain activity test.....nothing detected :suicide::suicide2: an ignorant Trump supporter while the whole world hates him....Just go back the shit hole you came and leave the humanity alone....

I find non-Muslims much better at least they do not desecrate the religion or at least knowingly.

I always hate to use this word, but people are forcing me to. I see many hypocrites. Abdullah Bin Ubbay everywhere. These people are the true problem of Islam.

no, i don't... and i don't see how this is connected to what i wrote. :undecided:

If I seem the person who says "JazakAllah", "MashAllah, and "InshAllah" so frequently to you. Then I was wondering too, if you're the person who thinks reciting, "Bismillah" will make the food halal. :)

bhai jaan, your posts are mysterious in their intents and purposes. :lol:

get someone to translate them, please.
Now you call me bhai jaan while you made fun of her when she called you bro... :rofl: @Ammara Chaudhry
Janab, these are in plain English.... I think you need a session 1-on-1 with me so i may help you understand the Islam. Half-Quran, Half-Green book does not work. If you are Muslim, the only reference is Quran; everything is secondary, tertiary meaning if it contradicts Quran, you have to reject it...Otherwise just claiming to be a Muslim won't help since Allah sees what is in the heart janab. Islam is about loving humanity so you have to reject these ISIS, TTP, RSS, BJP etc but in doing so you cannot become a liberal fascist either.

Brain activity test.....nothing detected :suicide::suicide2: an ignorant Trump supporter while the whole world hates him....Just go back the shit hole you came and leave the humanity alone....

You call us terrorists while living in our belly. It's you the Pakistani terrorist we are worried about, and not Trump. His mere words won't change our constitution.. The whole world may hate him, and I could care less about him, but then the whole also knows you are the certain kind of muslim that terrorizes our people. Why don't you go live in any of the 30 odd Islamic countries - you are a risk for us, and not welcome.

Now you call me bhai jaan while you made fun of her when she called you bro... :rofl: @Ammara Chaudhry
Janab, these are in plain English.... I think you need a session 1-on-1 with me so i may help you understand the Islam. Half-Quran, Half-Green book does not work. If you are Muslim, the only reference is Quran; everything is secondary, tertiary meaning if it contradicts Quran, you have to reject it...Otherwise just claiming to be a Muslim won't help since Allah sees what is in the heart janab. Islam is about loving humanity so you have to reject these ISIS, TTP, RSS, BJP etc but in doing so you cannot become a liberal fascist either.

Hahahah. Well he gave extra respect with using term, "Jan" :D lol.

Honestly speaking, what I feel is, Mr. @jamahir is just hesitating to accept the fact of true Islam. He knows whatever he's saying is contradicting with his being Muslim and teaching of Islam.

You call us terrorists while living in our belly. It's you the Pakistani terrorist we are worried about, and not Trump. His mere words won't change our constitution.. The whole world may hate him, and I could care less about him, but then the whole also knows you are the certain kind of muslim that terrorizes our people. Why don't you go live in any of the 30 odd Islamic countries - you are a risk for us, and not welcome.

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA cute!:D

According to the USA constitution, everyone is equal and has equal rights. Before you kick Muslims out, kick all the other people who took over the land from natives.

You don't have to inform me about our constitution. We are only talking about high risk muslims and not all muslims. This fella war&peace calls Americans terrorists, and as such is primed to be the next pakistani terrorist involved in killing Americans. He needs to be deported to some stan closer to his ideology

I tried everything on him....no brain activity was detected :rofl: Tried again and zilch
For a reference, he is Trump fan....so you know it.
As far as to him, I pay more taxes on average than 85% of Americans (including immigrants like him who to moved from Europe and killed the natives in millions). I respects the laws and i also exercise my right of freedom and I'm more American then you trash bag @yolo2016

I tried everything on him....no brain activity was detected :rofl: Tried again and zilch
For a reference, he is Trump fan....so you know it.
As far as to him, I pay more taxes on average than 85% of Americans (including immigrants like him who to moved from Europe and killed the natives in millions). I respects the laws and i also exercise my right of freedom and I'm more American then you trash bag @yolo2016

You will never be American, you are an islamic transplant that calls us Americans - terrorists, while, living in our belly. Don't mistake yourself to be one of us, even if we use your taxes to bomb the hell out of your country and it's islamic radicals.

You don't have to inform me about our constitution. We are only talking about high risk muslims and not all muslims. This fella war&peace calls Americans terrorists, and as such is primed to be the next pakistani terrorist involved in killing Americans. He needs to be deported to some stan closer to his ideology

Our our our. Dude when one gets citizenship, he is American too. That's his constitution too. And seemingly you need to be deported to kindergarten. :)