Not Sure
Dat ja kaka !!!
It's not about majority or minority madam .... the simple thing here I have prob with is .. mardangi sirf aurato pe kyon dikhani hai?
Thats coz you cant even believe in wildest of ur nightmare that 30 lakh people can be killed in days.Look I'm not saying that atrocities did not take place but when I see the 3 million figure which has been debunked I know straight away that there is a political agenda behind this movie ,especially with elections coming up in bd.
Thats what I found wrong with this movie, taking a pot shot on the shoulders of women.Thats absolutely wrong and that too using rape to show power.
it kills a woman's mental condition forever.
thats why rajput women commited jauhar.
tu... tu mujhe aise kyon dekh raha hai???
Thats absolutely wrong and that too using rape to show power.
it kills a woman's mental condition forever.
thats why rajput women commited jauhar.
whats odd is u got a fighting spirit of a hindu jaatni. It might sound odd but what the heck. you sound like one.haan,is mein odd cheez kya hain.
whats odd is u got a fighting spirit of a hindu jaatni.
What? Are u fucking nuts? You shud appreciate that the story of lives of people in East Pakistan has to be givin value and credit. Especially, where Pakistan still havent offered a formal apology till date and their history books thruout till recently have only spread lies and venom against Bangladeshis.
Such a Pakistani pittu u are that you dont even value lives of ur ancestors. Its true every country has losers like you.
Hell even we applaud to Naxalite movies, Movies on J&K coz irrespective of politics, wrong is wrong and atrocities if any shud be exposed and credited.
Hope all Bangladeshis arent shameless like you?
I love that fighting spirit girl keep it up, never knew our cousins down south were as serious as we are up north.thank you bhai but i have friends who are jaatnis,i grew up partly in delhi.
I can never match even 10 percent of them,my cousin sis in law is a jaatni.
I love that fighting spirit girl keep it up, never knew our cousins down south were as serious as we are up north.
But where is Indian Army in this movie? Another Bangladeshi disowning atrocities of their ancestors? Am i rite or wrong?Sounds like an inappropriate title....
The movie 'Border' was pretty good though.