GURU DUTT
New Recruit
Swords are used by the likes of Modi.
We will come with Kalashnikovs.
India won’t make first move to lower tension along Pakistani border - TOI Mobile | The Times of India Mobile SiteWell it takes two hands to make a clap so if you are assuming that pakistan will unilaterally hold its espionage activities against india then u r a bigger fool that u look.
O Bhai!!! Ja Tamancha Lekar aja border per, Dishkoin-Dishkoin khelange Border per!!!!
HAHAHA!!!! Now you willl justify this the same way to justify winning 48, 71, 99 wars...Keep in delusion.Well if you mean that pakistan went to UN with utter isolation of India in mind then that is a big fat NO but it did bring kashmir issue into light which MODI administration was trying to burry and this grabbed attention of international community now everyone is pushing for Mutual solution b/w India and Pakistan. I would say victory achieved. Somethings don't need to make a bang to make an impact.
Didnt US and UN call for bilateral engagement to resolve this issue? By pressure if you mean spanking Indias a$$ to negotiation table then to your regret that will only happen in porno movies.
New Recruit
beta aysy na bolo wo log mujhy hi maar deen gay her wo cheez jo indians ko achi lagy mar jati hai yahan
It's not like our Khandan never killed bhartis before. We are Muslim and not scared of death.
and grey aliens,@isro2222It wouldnt surprise me if they start complaining about Kashmir to ICC, African union, Antartica penguins union, or whatever gathering they see. ,
chalo bhai... sojao ab..It's not like our Khandan never killed bhartis before. We are Muslim and not scared of death.
New Recruit
It's not like our Khandan never killed bhartis before. We are Muslim and not scared of death.