UN refused to interfare between India and Pakistan

theek hai

kashmir dey do ....... AAP aur kejriwal ley lo
sath main katreena kaif bhi ?o_O

I agree and from my side is the magnanimity of India which Musharaf was shouting and begging from India. India has always maintained that we want peaceful resolution and in current circumstances we are ready to accept LOC as International border to end the dispute. So accept it before Modi become adamant and changes his mind and start asking for the complete Kashmir under your control. You dont know Modi, how he keeps things under his control
modi ho ga apny gher main ho ga beta . if it was that much easy your country never waited 66 years . its also a big pain for india not only pak . it will be matual intreast modi geeri apny gher main achi lagti hai . so far what he gain from this ? 9 indian 11 pakistani killed and thousands flee from border that is what chived yet .

what a bunch of retards!
Has Pakistan asked UN to intervene, Pakistan only raised the issue of border situation in UN only to put more fire on kali a$$es and the reaction I am seeing from Indian shows Pakistan has succeeded in it. Now their Stupid media who found a civilization on Moon recently saying UN is not sending forces to save Pakistan. I pity the fools

modi ho ga apny gher main ho ga beta . if it was that much easy your country never waited 66 years . its also a big pain for india not only pak . it will be mutual intreast modi geeri apny gher main achi lagti hai . so far what he gain from this ? 9 indian 11 pakistani killed and thousands flee from border that is what chived yet .
He achieved what you can see but dont want to acknowledge. International recognition of Pakistan's bluff. Pakistan's stupidity and Paksitan's game play. Internationally and even UN has told your ganjoo to go and honor Simla Agreement and work bilaterally. and Modi has clearly stated he will only work bilaterally under no terrorism atmosphere. So it is upto Pakistan to act and build that atmosphere as you are already isolated.

Let's not be so foolish here! Both countries are very capable of sending each other to oblivion. In you hyped up case of only Pakistan becoming a no mans land, 70% plus of India will become that too and all of suburban India will be decimated too. So plz don't live in a fool's paradise that India will survive. A 200million populated Pakistan is well capable of leaving India with nothing but 200million farmers/villagers. Is that the future you want of India?

As someone so rightly said, Pakistan is not the only muslim country whereas India is the ONLY hindu country .... india should survive as a piece of a huge patchwork of nuclear wasteland, but will it really be India anymore that you see it today ... very unlikely if nuclear war breaks out. Americans couldn't stop Japanese suicide pilots and had to resort to a nuclear bomb, you think we Pakistanis will just sit back and let you both us without taking you to wherever you believe in afterlife with us? Keep dreaming. Nuclear warfare is not a joke.
Its funny how a common pak citizen threatens to use nuclear bomb as if he has stocked a pile in his backyard.

He achieved what you can see but dont want to acknowledge. International recognition of Pakistan's bluff. Pakistan's stupidity and Paksitan's game play. Internationally and even UN has told your ganjoo to go and honor Simla Agreement and work bilaterally. and Modi has clearly stated he will only work bilaterally under no terrorism atmosphere. So it is upto Pakistan to act and build that atmosphere as you are already isolated.
you are looking biased opinion that is all . if your gov do it it was diplomatic victory if Pakistan did its stupidity . modi or not Pakistani policy cant be changed as its directly coming from GHQ since 1947 .

lagtay hai phichli baar aapki biwi ne aapka pair tod diya tha woh bahut jald theek ho gaya hai ................
main apny liye nhi yaar awan ka manorangan ker raha tha :p:

you are looking biased opinion that is all . if your gov do it it was diplomatic victory if Pakistan did its stupidity . modi or not Pakistani policy cant be changed as its directly coming from GHQ since 1947 .
OK. Tell me what victory can you claim when none of your government objectives are met by meeting so many delegations. None of them have criticized or said anything to India about it. They have not even recognized it as an issue which is worth discussing in International forum.

Pakistan has now approached P5. Let us see their reaction as well. At most they will urge both countries to show restrain. Nothing else. In terms of tangible results, Pakistan as of now got nothing, else they would not have climbed the diplomacy escalation ladder. UN, US and now P5.

OK. Tell me what victory can you claim when none of your government objectives are met by meeting so many delegations. None of them have criticized or said anything to India about it. They have not even recognized it as an issue which is worth discussing in International forum.

Pakistan has now approached P5. Let us see their reaction as well. At most they will urge both countries to show restrain. Nothing else. In terms of tangible results, Pakistan as of now got nothing else they would not have climbed the diplomacy escalation ladder. UN, US and now P5.
rising the issue is not like few people talk . you seen it as person to person matter
ban ki moon will answer soon that letter and pakistan raised the issue on international forum one side and counter firing from other side its good policy soft and hard mixed . one side diplomats working on papers other side rangers working on guns i seen it totally comfortable nothing is to be worry for Pakistanis . its always good to aggressive diplomacy and aggressive forces . that is what pakistan is doing .

rising the issue is not like few people talk . you seen it as person to person matter
ban ki moon will answer soon that letter and pakistan raised the issue on international forum one side and counter firing from other side its good policy soft and hard mixed . one side diplomats working on papers other side rangers working on guns i seen it totally comfortable nothing is to be worry for Pakistanis . its always good to aggressive diplomacy and aggressive forces . that is what pakistan is doing .

I understand that my friend. But publicly on news, the impression coming out is no one cares.

Anyways If you have good night sleep with this inference, then wish you enjoy it to fullest.

:cheers:

I understand that my friend. But publicly on news, the impression coming out is no one cares.

Anyways If you have good night sleep with this inference, then wish you enjoy it to fullest.

:cheers:
its 4:30 here i will sleep with another wired imagination today you may know. all is well nothing new or to be worry its been 67 years our forces are on LOC sir .

You mean weird not wired.

Imagining yourself travelling on white horse across India or enjoying your ride on camel. I guess you can understand the correct meaning of ride here..:p::p::p:

Canals are fine with us. Starve us of water and that will lead to war as hungry will prefer death during a fight to survive instead of opting to die without doing anything.

Destroying dams is easier, if there are dams in Pakistan to contain the flood entering.

Yes you have entered Pakistan, stop with the utter lies. Kashmir is an internationally recognised DISPUTED territory, and Pakistani army only entered Kasmir. Whereas India attacked across international borders twice first, in 1965 (sialkot and lahore) and then in 1971 (east Pakistan).
When pak entered or attacked indian side kashmir we got into state of war, when in war no country would ask first if it can open new theater to attack.

Disputed territories by international laws can be fought over ONLY in disputed area. If one crosses across internationally recognised borders, that country is starting a full scare war. And in 1971, India sponsored a terrorist outset to break pakistan and then crossed international borders again because you were soooo concerned to help a terrorist organised. So your reasons are your own, with continued breaches of international law. Oh wait, you don't give a F about international laws (on your armies crossing international borders twice and not abiding to UN resolutions and now you twats want voting seat on UN ... f'ing hypocrites) but go crying to international community when false flag bombay attacks happen and cry some more when Kashmiris are supported by Pakistan.

Pakistani armies have only gone in to Kashmir. Indians have been in Pakistan, Nepal and Bangladesh. India sponsors terrorist organisation in pretty much every neighbouring country and had wars with China too. Who is the aggressor if number of enemies are to go by? Clearly India! It has issues with every single bordering country ... hahaha ... you so called peaceful bitches!

Grow up!