UAE decriminalises premarital sexual relations among 40 legal changes in reform push

good UAE is moving ahead speed of light . sooner you will see in this thread people bashing them while same people's gov go every few years and ask AID from UAE TO FEED VERY SAME PEOPLE .
Yea finally they are realizing the reality of current times. I support them on such issues which apply to all humans in all societies but nevertheless oppose them when they do something specifically to please Israel and the west.

IDK about all that bs spread by the Indian media...I don't believe in it....I guess you do...

Times change and people change. Once Pakistan hosted the Indus Valley Civilization....another time the backward Hindu rajas....another time the mighty Muhammad bin Qasim....another time the invaders of India.....the Baburs...Tughlaqs...Ghaznavis and so on and so forth...

Now you're in this mess since you can't follow basic rules set forth by Islam...

You claim to be a "Islamic Republic" but do every and anything unislamic under the sun...

So....don't cry when Allah gave you clear laws....you disobeyed and he gave victory to those better than you, over you. I'm talking about the British and the US....both of whom used Pakistan up and threw it in the trash can afterwards...

On the other hand, you have the example of the poor, backwards, Afghan....who didn't throw Islam in the trash can but upheld it at the cost of their lives and economy.....and you see the result today. :smokin:

You choices today make your own destiny tomorrow. Just don't cry about it later on when it doesn't work out. :lol:
i wonder top 50 developed most live-able and advanced in human index follow those clear laws sir ?????

Yea finally they are realizing the reality of current times. I support them on such issues which apply to all humans in all societies but nevertheless oppose them when they do something specifically to please Israel and the west.
i think they are ahead of us now 100 years . there was time when paksitan was ahead of them . but since 1980 pakistan started new path of mixing religion with politics and society was brain washed to extremism views and now there is no hope . other side afghanistan issue is fueling the extreamism on our society . UAE will be light years ahead of us with in few years . we went total madness . this is not pakistan of qaid e azam . this is pakistan of zia/mullah umer/haqqanis and moududi .

i wonder top 50 developed most live-able and advanced in human index follow those clear laws sir ?????

1) Don't call me sir....I'm probably half your age...

2) So much "development" but no balls or teeth. :lol:

Kakh marni hai yeh "development"?? When your Masters can bomb you to stone age in a week??

See what happened to Libya?? 1 year and there went all that "development" down the drain.

Now it's worse than Pakistan. :D

This might be true for some Gulf countries but not UAE, they are diversifying their economy and reducing their dependence on oil at a fast rate
100% correct. Within three generation UAE Arabs have gone from probably the most backward peoples to increasingly sophisticated and pragmatic. They know that the oil bonanza is about to dry out. To prevent the very thing members here suggest UAE is looking ahead. These change are designed to hook up UAE into the broader [western ran] global economic order. The intention is to gain a niche within this order that will sustain UAE beyond the oil and I can see that working.

In effect they are going for a high end play and work place in the sunshine. By using this and tapping into London, New York, Paris, Tel Aviv, Israel, Berlin, Rome and other global cities UAE can offer a unique experiance that would sustain it well into the future sans oil.

Thus far this looks like very possible. UAE has carved itself a brand in the western rich markets. UAE now has everything but it still had some hurdles from the past which it is now ironming out. You can see how it recognized Israel and won them over. Now with these changes UAE will be another Monte Carlo.

It appears that like Turkey, Malaysia transformed themselves now UAE is on the same path. What does it leave us Pakistani's with?

• either migrate to UK or USA or some other heathen western country full of whores and alcohol and enoy the fruits there while lecturning UAE on ghairat or\

• get jobs as toilet cleaners, condon cleaners, hotel cleaners or taxi drivers for the rich of the world in UAE while feighning pious character.
@Imran Khan There is stunning levels of truth loaded in your posts. Bravo, even more impressed tyhat you actually live in the citadel of brankruptcy aka the Islamic republic.

I have always thought your comments to be out of place but now it seems like the islamophobia in your posts is increasing by the day and your veils have fallen completely and I always knew we had 5th columns just didn't know you were one @Sainthood 101 not surprised by the other poster tho..

Besides why not go over the border and seek gangu citizenship... Why even pretend
I dislike India passionately, just like Mr.Jinnah and understand his ideology of grave danger the country and it's people represent
But they way we're running the country rn is helping India by making us weak, we are meant for greater things but it won't happen by being a theocratic state
Look at top countries in the world and non are theocratic- it's not a good recepie for statecraft

Follow Mr.Jinnahs model for the country not some backward deobandi mullahs model who refused to support pakistan during partition but when the country developed under largely secular laws and not an extremist society

To reap the rewards came to Pakistan, forced his model onto the country, replaced the older model that saw success and now we're were we are at - if that makes me an islamophobe
Than so be it I genuinely don't care

Cuz this'll happen in Pakistan one day too if everything goes as planned....and by plan...I mean the plan of Imran Khan of PDF and some wierdos in the US state department.
my white hairs sometime say lets take rest i have no plan i am entered last phase of my beautiful life . younger will suffer not us sir .

the reality is only DUBAI not UAE only dubai sovereign wealth fund have 305bn$ while our PM go here and there to barrow 3bn$ . pubs hookers or casinos are far better then having mad religious extremist public liek we have here and our people go to there and work cleaners in same hotels after arab sheksh leave the hotel rooms our country man go change the bed sheets take away dustbin of tissue and used condoms put new pillow clean washroom and use air freshener for next arab to sleep there . :lol: i will better have pubs hoockers and night life wine and my country rich then what we are today .

ohhh common sir dont go far away

ab to chawal ki boriyoon ki pics bhi a gai hain

اب اتنا بھی نمک حرام نہیں ہونا چاہیے بندے کو سر ۔ یہ اسی پیسے سے خریدا گیا کھانا ہے جس کو لوگ برا بھلا کہہ رہے ہیں ۔

View attachment 797406

View attachment 797407

View attachment 797408

View attachment 797409

View attachment 797410

View attachment 797411

View attachment 797412

brother not in england no arab can buy our influence.

unfortunately our imams are , money imams our leaders swindlers, everybody is a crook except the very few. truth is we can survive with out aid but our greedy leadership needs luxury they need their pickup trucks full tanked, full fridge, big mansion, etc.

100% correct. Within three generation UAE Arabs have gone from probably the most backward peoples to increasingly sophisticated and pragmatic. They know that the oil bonanza is about to dry out. To prevent the very thing members here suggest UAE is looking ahead. These change are designed to hook up UAE into the broader [western ran] global economic order. The intention is to gain a niche within this order that will sustain UAE beyond the oil and I can see that working.

In effect they are going for a high end play and work place in the sunshine. By using this and tapping into London, New York, Paris, Tel Aviv, Israel, Berlin, Rome and other global cities UAE can offer a unique experiance that would sustain it well into the future sans oil.

Thus far this looks like very possible. UAE has carved itself a brand in the western rich markets. UAE now has everything but it still had some hurdles from the past which it is now ironming out. You can see how it recognized Israel and won them over. Now with these changes UAE will be another Monte Carlo.

It appears that like Turkey, Malaysia transformed themselves now UAE is on the same path. What does it leave us Pakistani's with?

• either migrate to UK or USA or some other heathen western country full of whores and alcohol and enoy the fruits there while lecturning UAE on ghairat or\

• get jobs as toilet cleaners, condon cleaners, hotel cleaners or taxi drivers for the rich of the world in UAE while feighning pious character.
@Imran Khan There is stunning levels of truth loaded in your posts. Bravo, even more impressed tyhat you actually live in the citadel of brankruptcy aka the Islamic republic.
They're a small homogeneous population, even in politics. In contrast to a very diverse and divisive Pakistan.

paksitanis are most immoral people but with long breeds and mashallah inshallah subhanallah they lie cheat steal . the problem is society is backward and now turned to be most extreamist too . should i remind you guys that when there was no emrates airline PIA was a golden airline ? at that time PIA run special flights from cairo to USA for JEW . serve them kosher meals and entertain them with jewish religious IFE . where are we today sir ?
Everything u want to bring in country for progress is already there apart from so called backwardness reasons, making things official shall bring what, more Jahaz, Alcaholics, adultery etc. The only reason for Arab progress was their oil, they are cash cows for west, Pakistan needs to make smart choices bring an able foreign minister and finance minister you can earn billions from now on by CPEC which I personally believe that due to our so called intellectuals and IK is almost dead.

Stupid claim ... Eastern europe is much higher in sexual openness then uae then why they Are behind ? UAE is ahead due to oil of abu dhabhi ... Dubai is in huge losses
You will never see so many ads for hookers sprinkled around in any European capital as much as in Dubai

Cuz this'll happen in Pakistan one day too if everything goes as planned....and by plan...I mean the plan of Imran Khan of PDF and some wierdos in the US state department.
I've lived in Abu Dhabi for the better part of my life and I completely agree with the pragmatism of the Emiratis.

the reality is only DUBAI not UAE only dubai sovereign wealth fund have 305bn$ while our PM go here and there to barrow 3bn$ . pubs hookers or casinos are far better then having mad religious extremist public liek we have here and our people go to there and work cleaners in same hotels after arab sheksh leave the hotel rooms our country man go change the bed sheets take away dustbin of tissue and used condoms put new pillow clean washroom and use air freshener for next arab to sleep there . :lol: i will better have pubs hoockers and night life wine and my country rich then what we are today .
You need treatment -"pubs hookers or casinos are far better then having mad religious extremist public"