UAE decriminalises premarital sexual relations among 40 legal changes in reform push

Stupid claim ... Eastern europe is much higher in sexual openness then uae then why they Are behind ? UAE is ahead due to oil of abu dhabhi ... Dubai is in huge losses
dont think so lets keep aside UAE what about Singapore GDP 340BN$ / thailand 501BN$ / ?its about OIL ?

Soft-Warning
Cue the non Arab Muslim coming out of the closet to tell Arabs how to follow the religion they created

Elj4TFOVcAAe0aZ.jpg

You don't get to decide, assume your position at the bottom of the pyramid.

This might be true for some Gulf countries but not UAE, they are diversifying their economy and reducing their dependence on oil at a fast rate
these guys are saying this since last 40 years and also beggeging from them also since last 40 years . these kind of talks give them false hope . no UAE and gulf are not going anywhere soon . just look at the mountain of money .

tiny kuwait have KIA 700BN$

paksitanis are most immoral people but with long breeds and mashallah inshallah subhanallah they lie cheat steal . the problem is society is backward and now turned to be most extreamist too . should i remind you guys that when there was no emrates airline PIA was a golden airline ? at that time PIA run special flights from cairo to USA for JEW . serve them kosher meals and entertain them with jewish religious IFE . where are we today sir ?
bloody libturd , tommy dogs, burger
when your policies were in power look you were successful- so a failure in my eyes as my spiritual ancestors fought hard to first keep you Indian now when we are here we are actively succeeding in turning you into a crap hole

Look when our policies are in power - We became Islamic republic of loanistan and utter s***hole of highest proportions- We are successful, we are the model everyone wants to follow- in the end we won- we achieved the dreams of our spiritual ancestors

now borrow more and feed your people "pseudo Islamic values"- shove it down everyone's throat too while you are at it

The United Arab Emirates on Saturday said a new criminal code would come into force in January as part of what it called the most sweeping legal reform in the Gulf state's history.

Major changes so far included decriminalising premarital sexual relations and alcohol consumption, and cancelling provisions for leniency when dealing with so-called “honour killings” in November 2020.

State news agency WAM reported the government is changing 40 laws this year. It did not make clear, however, which of the changes — which concern commercial companies, online security, trade, copyright, residency, narcotics and social issues — were new and which had been previously reported.

Their country, their rules, their culture. They can do whatever they like. Not the concern of Pakistanis like us.

Cue the non Arab Muslim coming out of the closet to tell Arabs how to follow the religion they created

Elj4TFOVcAAe0aZ.jpg

Lmao...Arabs didn't create Islam.....spoken like a true idiot who doesn't even know what Islam is...

Islam was given to the backward, desert dwelling Arabs because they deserved it at the time....it also helps to be the progeny of Hazrat Ismail A.S. who Allah guaranteed success (through his progeny).

In Islam, Allah judges everyone by Taqwa....whoever doesn't have it is at the bottom of the pole....who does have it needs not fear anyone other than Allah.

Which is why you see rich Arabs kissing Western feet and poor "backward" Afghans in sandals making the Western masters run around making peace deals with said poor "backward" Afghans.

And now....some Arabs have went beyond kissing the feet of their Masters to pimping out their lands to their masters....just at a greater extent than before.

But no worries there either.......anyone who knows Islam knows this was going to happen one day or the next...

Because the Prophet SAW said this:

Woe to the Arabs,” the Prophet Muhammad told his companions. “The nations will flock against you [the Muslims] from every horizon, just as hungry people flock to a kettle.”

Will we be few on that day?” they asked. “No, you will be many as far as your number goes,” Muhammad replied, “but you will be scum since fear will be removed from the hearts of your enemies, and weakness will be placed in your hearts (love of this world and fear of death).”

:rolleyes:

when your policies were in power look you were successful- so a failure in my eyes as my spiritual ancestors fought hard to first keep you Indian now when we are here we are actively succeeding in turning you into a crap hole

Look when our policies are in power - We became Islamic republic of loanistan and utter s***hole of highest proportions- We are successful, we are the model everyone wants to follow- in the end we won- we achieved the dreams of our spiritual ancestors

now borrow more and feed your people "pseudo Islamic values"- shove it down everyone's throat too while you are at it
sometime i asume about ancestor thing too .

there was a pakistan o qaid e azam
where alcohol was allowed to everyone
where prostitution was allowed
where there was not Islamic republic of pakistan
where there was no extremist LAWS
there was no 295 C
There was no labbaik labbaik and blasmephe every day
there was no hate between sects
there was no drugs and gun culture

and still it was pakistan of qaid e azam he was leader of this country . then pakistan fall in hands of monkeys

Elj4TFOVcAAe0aZ.jpg

I have always thought your comments to be out of place but now it seems like the islamophobia in your posts is increasing by the day and your veils have fallen completely and I always knew we had 5th columns just didn't know you were one @Sainthood 101 not surprised by the other poster tho..

Besides why not go over the border and seek gangu citizenship... Why even pretend

Lmao...Arabs didn't create Islam.....spoken like a true idiot who doesn't even know what Islam is...

Islam was given to the backward, desert dwelling Arabs because they deserved it at the time....it also helps to be the progeny of Hazrat Ismail A.S. who Allah guaranteed success (through his progeny).

In Islam, Allah judges everyone by Taqwa....whoever doesn't have it is at the bottom of the pole....who does have it needs not fear anyone other than Allah.

Why is why you see rich Arabs kissing Western feet and poor "backward" Afghans in sandals making the Wester masters run around making peace deals with said poor "backward" Afghans.

And now....some Arabs have went beyond kissing the feet of their Masters to pimping out their lands to their masters....just at a greater extent than before.

But no worries there either.......anyone who knows Islam knows this was going to happen one day or the next...

Because the Prophet SAW said this:

Woe to the Arabs,” the Prophet Muhammad told his companions. “The nations will flock against you [the Muslims] from every horizon, just as hungry people flock to a kettle.”

Will we be few on that day?” they asked. “No, you will be many as far as your number goes,” Muhammad replied, “but you will be scum since fear will be removed from the hearts of your enemies, and weakness will be placed in your hearts (love of this world and fear of death).”

:rolleyes:
so at that time arabs were backward and pakistanis sorry indians back then were doing space walk launching SATs and teaching philosophy to Greeks ? we are most backward even today . just today a MOB burnt police stations cars and public property because they HEARD someone burnt Quran in charsadda KPK pakistan .

feed ? wat? zardari family tree. after decriminalizes the only aid they going to get is the STD.
ohhh common sir dont go far away

ab to chawal ki boriyoon ki pics bhi a gai hain

اب اتنا بھی نمک حرام نہیں ہونا چاہیے بندے کو سر ۔ یہ اسی پیسے سے خریدا گیا کھانا ہے جس کو لوگ برا بھلا کہہ رہے ہیں ۔

1638124504786.png

1638124520050.png

1638124553072.png

1638124564035.png

1638124578599.png

1638124590528.png

1638124604531.png

so at that time arabs were backward and pakistanis sorry indians back then were doing space walk launching SATs and teaching philosophy to Greeks ? we are most backward even today . just today a MOB burnt police stations cars and public property because they HEARD someone burnt Quran in charsadda KPK pakistan .

IDK about all that bs spread by the Indian media...I don't believe in it....I guess you do...

Times change and people change. Once Pakistan hosted the Indus Valley Civilization....another time the backward Hindu rajas....another time the mighty Muhammad bin Qasim....another time the invaders of India.....the Baburs...Tughlaqs...Ghaznavids and so on and so forth...

Now you're in this mess since you can't follow basic rules set forth by Islam...

You claim to be a "Islamic Republic" but do every and anything unislamic under the sun...

So....don't cry when Allah gave you clear laws....you disobeyed and he gave victory to those better than you, over you. I'm talking about the British and the US....both of whom used Pakistan up and threw it in the trash can afterwards...

On the other hand, you have the example of the poor, backwards, Afghan....who didn't throw Islam in the trash can but upheld it at the cost of their lives and economy.....and you see the result today. :smokin:

Your choices today make your own destiny tomorrow. Just don't cry about it later on when it doesn't work out. :lol: