UAE celebrity discriminates arabs vs non arab migrants, admits treating nonarab migrants differently

What about Syeds like me?

Even south Asian locals do not believe that Syeds are real syeds aka descandants of prophet from 14 centuries ago let alone Arabs.

It's just a surname. Keep using it but do not believe in it - meaning outside marry outside your family. Many or majority of syeds in South Asia only marry their cousins or other so called syeds just to keep their lineage pure. Don't do that as its not good for your offsprings. This keeping the lineage thing is local thing in which you guys just brought Islam into it.

And also it funny that someone saying Indian give money to arabs before 1948.
How invaders become Indian? Nizam was not Indian or pakistani. Please read history, even tipu sultan was not Indian.
If they Indian then after hundred years non kashmiri also become kashmiri. Why fight India Pakistan war then.

Bhai, Waise on a serious note, ye syed syed ke dramay sirf Iran/Pakistan/India mein hi hote hain.
Har koi Syed bana betha hai free mein, Kisi ke 1/4th ancestor syed hoga to wo bhi syed ban jata hai. Waise bhi Arab mein ye Syed waghera koi maenay nai rakhte, I am betting he doesn’t even know what you are asking as arabs are quite straightforward in their beliefs as compared to muslims of subcontinent who have hilarious lot of sects, Groups and Lineages...
He was being racist to Pakistanis so I asked him about it

As for Hyderabad and the Nizam of Hyderabad, that relationship was a natural one given the Arab origin of that dynasty.

nizamis considered themselves turk not arabs, hence their fondness of marrying turkic ottomans, central asian rulers etc

regards

Don't take me wrong or negative. But Sub continent was well established market with huge job opportunity. You live in KSA and you know well, still thousands of Hyderabady/Arab families living in there. Who migrated 100 years ago. I personally know such families.

Shall we talk about the people from South Asia that have been migrating to the Arab world since millennia on a much, much bigger scale? Or the ground reality today? There are literally almost 10 million people from South Asia working in Arab countries (not only the GCC) and how many Arabs work in South Asia? Or how come Baloch traditionally migrated to Arabia and considered it the promised land and a land of opportunity long before modern day Pakistan, Afghanistan and India were founded?

This is what I wrote, there were and have been ancient trade ties since 5000 + years ago. The main trade partners of the IVC (when it appeared on the map) where already existing civilizations in the Arab world in what is today Eastern Arabia (Dilmun, Megan etc.) and Southern Iraq (Sumer) etc.

View attachment 623601

8821734.jpg

View attachment 623602

arabian-sea-location-map.jpg

As for Hyderabad and the Nizam of Hyderabad, that relationship was a natural one given the Arab origin of that dynasty. The rulers deliberately invited Yemeni Arabs to settle in Hyderabad (a community still exists to this day in Hyderabad) for the reason that I mentioned and because Yemenis were not a part of the internal dynamics for power and could be trusted. Aside from having a good reputation as soldiers.

So whether we like it or not, people from the Arab world and South Asia have had interactions for well over 5000 + years.

Well, I don't but my family chart goes back to your land.

There are people of South Asian lineages in the Arab world (mainly GCC and Iraq) as well although probably much less than the other way around. It is not strange at all given the historical relationship that goes back millennia.

From where in the Arab world if you don't mind me asking?

nizamis considered themselves turk not arabs, hence their fondness of marrying turkic ottomans, central asian rulers etc

regards

No, they considered themselves Arabs as their lineage was Arab.

According to Sir Roper Lethbridge in The Golden Book of India (1893), the Nizams are lineally descended from the First Caliph Abu Bakr, the successor of the Prophet Muhammed.[10]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nizam_of_Hyderabad

Even the title Nizam is of Arabic origin.

I am sure that you know what their surname "Siddiqi" implies.

I also recommend visiting their website and what the family themselves state.

I am also sure that you are aware (if not then you are now) that 10.000's of "Sufi saints" (mostly of Arab origin) helped spread Islam to South Asia further and that there were vibrant Arab communities in Central Asia (mainly Uzbekistan) not long ago. Some still remain.

Here you have some scholarly work about the origin of the dynasty:

Islam and the Army in Colonial India: Sepoy Religion in the Service of Empire
By Nile Green

https://books.google.ar/books?id=Cy51FBmKI0gC&pg=PA32&lpg=PA32&dq=Nizam+of+Hyderabad+arab+ancestry&source=bl&ots=eD-DhQP-gv&sig=ACfU3U35oF_92waSiGMWOXRHBsv0NwBGzA&hl=da&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiF39aKnujoAhVP2aYKHe9DBy8Q6AEwD3oECAoQKg#v=onepage&q=Nizam of Hyderabad arab ancestry&f=false

But honestly it is of no relevancy, 99.9% of all Arabs have no clue about what Hyderabad or what the Nizam of Hyderabad even was and by all accounts he and his family were more South Indian than anything else.

there mixed breed nowadays
Arab old fart father and Eastern European prostitute mother

Thousands of Arab royals are now like rich mongrel street dogs no pedigree no roots just there mothers where prostitutes in London Paris Geneva .

Kindly take your medicine. Those might be practices in your culture but everyone remotely educated is well aware of the importance that Arabs place on lineage, in particular ruling families or families of a historical importance. Such drivel only shows your very own nature. I could show you the mirror and tell you about some unfortunate ground realities but I rather not go down to your level.

I am betting he doesn’t even know what you are asking as arabs are quite straightforward in their beliefs as compared to muslims of subcontinent who have hilarious lot of sects, Groups and Lineages...
You've got the wrong idea there; or probably never ventured into arabia for that matter.

No, they considered themselves Arabs as their lineage was Arab.

According to Sir Roper Lethbridge in The Golden Book of India (1893), the Nizams are lineally descended from the First Caliph Abu Bakr, the successor of the Prophet Muhammed.[10]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nizam_of_Hyderabad

Even the title Nizam is of Arabic origin.

I am sure that you know what their surname "Siddiqi" implies.

I also recommend visiting their website and what the family themselves state.

I am also sure that you are aware (if not then you are now) that 10.000's of "Sufi saints" (mostly of Arab origin) helped spread Islam to South Asia further and that there were vibrant Arab communities in Central Asia (mainly Uzbekistan) not long ago. Some still remain.

Here you have some scholarly work about the origin of the dynasty:

Islam and the Army in Colonial India: Sepoy Religion in the Service of Empire
Af Nile Green

https://books.google.ar/books?id=Cy51FBmKI0gC&pg=PA32&lpg=PA32&dq=Nizam+of+Hyderabad+arab+ancestry&source=bl&ots=eD-DhQP-gv&sig=ACfU3U35oF_92waSiGMWOXRHBsv0NwBGzA&hl=da&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiF39aKnujoAhVP2aYKHe9DBy8Q6AEwD3oECAoQKg#v=onepage&q=Nizam of Hyderabad arab ancestry&f=false

But honestly it is of no relevancy, 99.9% of all Arabs have no clue about what Hyderabad or what the Nizam of Hyderabad even was and by all accounts he and his family were more South Indian than anything else.

its not unusual for muslims to claim prophet muhammad pbuh ancestry which was considered as a religious proclamation to their holy roots, but the nizamis considered themselves of central asian inheritance and it makes sense because most of the muslim kingdoms in south india were based on central asian turkic conquests. The nizams even wed their sons to ottoman turk daughters because of their ''turkic roots''.

the turkic rulers also used the title ''sultan'' which is arabic which doesnt mean much.

regards

its not unusual for muslims to claim prophet muhammad pbuh ancestry which was considered as a religious proclamation to their holy roots, but the nizamis considered themselves of central asian inheritance and it makes sense because most of the muslim kingdoms in south india were based on central asian turkic conquests. The nizams even wed their sons to ottoman turk daughters because of their ''turkic roots''.

the turkic rulers also used the title ''sultan'' which is arabic which doesnt mean much.

regards

You need to educate yourself a bit. The Arab lineage of the Nizam of Hyderabad does not trace back to the linage of Prophet Muhammad (saws). It implies a descent from 1 of the 4 rightly guided Caliphs, Abu Bakr (ra) whose enormous off-spring is well-known and well-recorded.

Intermarriage is not important here, by that logic the Ottoman Sultans were all Eastern Europeans (more or less) or Slavic. It means a degree of Arabization which is pretty much well-known among historians but that is another discussion.

Actually most of the "Turkic" dynasties were actually of Mongol origin. Including the Mughals.

Ancient Arab communities in Central Asia (Uzbekistan for instance) also merged into the wider society after a few generations which was fairly normal during those times and even is the case today.

And also it funny that someone saying Indian give money to arabs before 1948.
How invaders become Indian? Nizam was not Indian or pakistani. Please read history, even tipu sultan was not Indian.
If they Indian then after hundred years non kashmiri also become kashmiri. Why fight India Pakistan war then.

Tipu Sultan claimed Arab ancestry as well.

As for who is Indian or not, that is up to Indians to decide, lol.

The exact date of Hyder Ali's birth is not known with certainty. Various historical sources provide dates ranging between 1717 and 1722 for his birth.[4] There are also some variations in reports of his ancestry. According to some accounts, his grandfather was descended from a line tracing their lineage back to Baghdad,[5] while another traces his lineage instead to the area of present-day Afghanistan.[5] In a third account, written by one of his French military officers, Hyder himself claimed descent from the Arabs Bani Hashim clan of the Quraysh, the tribe of Muhammad.[6]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyder_Ali

Hyder Ali, the father of Tipu Sultan.

Arab dynasties also ruled modern day Bangladesh and people might be familiar with the history of the Sri Lankan Moors as well.

So to reinstate what I wrote earlier, historical ties are rather deep and long predate Islam.

You need to educate yourself a bit. The Arab lineage of the Nizam of Hyderabad does not trace back to the linage of Prophet Muhammad (saws). It implies a descent from 1 of the 4 rightly guided Caliphs, Abu Bakr (ra).

Intermarriage is not important here, by that logic the Ottoman Sultans were all Eastern Europeans (more or less) or Slavic. It means a degree of Arabization which is pretty much well-known among historians but that is another discussion.

Actually most of the "Turkic" dynasties were actually of Mongol origin. Including the Mughals.

Ancient Arab communities in Central Asia (Uzbekistan for instance) also merged into the wider society after a few generations which was fairly normal during those times and even is the case today.

Tipu Sultan claimed Arab ancestry as well.

As for who is Indian or not, that is up to Indians to decide, lol.

The exact date of Hyder Ali's birth is not known with certainty. Various historical sources provide dates ranging between 1717 and 1722 for his birth.[4] There are also some variations in reports of his ancestry. According to some accounts, his grandfather was descended from a line tracing their lineage back to Baghdad,[5] while another traces his lineage instead to the area of present-day Afghanistan.[5] In a third account, written by one of his French military officers, Hyder himself claimed descent from the Arabs Bani Hashim clan of the Quraysh, the tribe of Muhammad.[6]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyder_Ali

Hyder Ali, the father of Tipu Sultan.

Arab dynasties also ruled modern day Bangladesh and people might be familiar with the history of the Sri Lankan Moors as well.

So to reinstate what I wrote earlier, historical ties are rather deep and long predate Islam.

be in your delusional world mate, im not stopping you, there were few sufi saints from arab world but most of them were also from central asia.

regards

be in your delusional world mate, im not stopping you, there were few sufi saints from arab world but most of them were also from central asia.

regards

I rather stick to what historians and what the general historical consensus is than some random PDF user.

Lastly I am well aware of those "Sufi saints" and the majority of those peoples origin as they were/are my people.