Traitors...

See my earlier post regarding the boys will flow statement, that wasn't aimed at army. Imran Khan caused actual losses to economy and tarnished the reputation of state, not to mention planned and executed the attacks of PTV and Parliament. Charge him with treason or just issue a certain resolution of condemnation in the assembly. That will do.

Oh ok, playing the 'Lost in translation" card again are we?

Having a peaceful protest is the right of any citizen in Pakistan. Imran Khan and PTI exercised that right. They didn't call their supporters to arms...

As for your second point, there is no shred of evidence that the attack on PTV was planned and executed by higher echelons or any echelon of PTI.

And there was no attack on Parliament. You sir need to re-examine the chain of events.

Aap ko Imran Khan say zyada masla hai ya Altaf HUssain say muhabbat?

I am having a hard time differentiating between the two, since your posts contain more IK and less AH.

Your whole argument is based upon "Us nay yeh kia to mainay bhi yeh kia". And since you are comparing two different things, your whole argument is wrong.

The Muhajir Tag given them by Ayub and Bhutto and give a lot so they accept it as real:sad: go to past and reset the things.

Just a minute, let me build my time machine then we can go and correct it.

They might have been but it appears that widespread coverage and televised confessions and even bending of laws at the last moment like delaying death penalties is reserved for a single political party. The special treatment remains a problem, the wide difference because of ethnicity and race remain clear. Mirza is fine and thriving, isn't he? I would like to see a MQM activist attack a police station and remain in this state and retain that level of public support.
The delaying of Saulat's death penalty was done through legal means. Zulfiqar isn't just some activist, he is an ex-chief minister and the police had relations with him. He didn't just attack some police station, it was people under his influence. He's a proper badmaash. If he was a mohajir but had the same relations and influence, the exact same would've happened.

Don't try to make it about ethnicity, that's the worst possible way to go about it. Injustice in Pakistan is uniform across ethnicity.

As long there's no equal treatment for them in this country, I am sure they are. As long as they ask me when I go to make my passport the question as to actual date of my arrival in this country from India and cause problems in CNIC creation/issuance, I gladly will call myself as such. Treat like you treat all Pakistanis and the tags will go, they are born out of necessity. Not stubbornness or victim role play.

What? That's pure BS.

Who do you constitute as a Mohajir?

Make sure you give one of those machines to every ethnicity with you or they'll say that the establishment is using time travel to discriminate.

there is no shred of evidence that the attack on PTV was planned and executed by higher echelons or any echelon of PTI.
Correct. In fact, the leaked conversation actually proves that IK did not plan any attack, as it shows he did not know about it before being informed by Arif Alvi.

Its rubbish and inflammatory. The worst part is the incitement, otherwise it wouldn't have been criticized so much. Like I said before, AH has said similar things before and was largely ignored, only this time he crossed the line with the threats.

It is very condemnable, you must've missed the part when IK got what he deserved for it in the assembly (and outside too, but the assembly part was especially insulting). He got what he deserved and so will AH.

Sorry, yeh nahi maan sakta. IK bonga hai aur kaii dafa ghalat baatein karta hai, lekin badniyyat nahi hai. uss ne kabhi kisi ko bori me daalne ki dhamki nahi dii aur naa hi uss ne kabhi khoon bahane ki dhamki dii.

16/20 ka faraq maan leta hoon.
AH always admit his mistakes be for army or PTI, when IK admit his mistakes regarding with humiliate Pak Army?
16/20 nahi chale ga:) 18/20 kar lo:agree:

AH always admit his mistakes be for army or PTI, when IK admit his mistakes regarding with humiliate Pak Army?
16/20 nahi chale ga:) 18/20 kar lo:agree:
:disagree: Apology doesn't count if you do the same thing again just after apologizing. IK has apologized for his wrong stances many times. Though he didn't apologize for the buzdil comment yet, but he never said that in public so the points cancel eachother out. 16/20 hi chale ga :agree:

Ok let see next kon pehley chawal Marta hai:grin: so point from 16/20 raised from there:agree:

The fact is cornering and blaming Mqm, PTi Or PMl Q or any other mullah rockety party for disgusting remarks against army , doesn't make one any better or worse than the others.

If you look clearly, all these parties who are now jumping and up and down were the very same one who went on to say bull shit about our protectors and took every move undermine their resolve against terrorism.

what i Find disgusting as a pakistani is that, if their opponents insult army, they just simply lose their mind, forgetting that they too have been in this shit.

These people are so low, calling our protectors as traitors and what not.

If i have Issues with my brother or my father i ll not go to masjid and announce it on speaker phone, rather i would try to work out for the solution.

Any civil party for that matter in Pakistan is just plainly fooling the masses. Not one of them have appreciated enough the efforts of our protectors resolve against terrorism. yet their arms were wide open to embrace pedo psychopath mercenaires

The worst culprits are these rockety mullah, that use the name of Islam for their own agenda. Somebody ask them is democracy even allowed in Islam ? if not ten how comes you've made Islamiya jamat ?

Shameless people

Robbery is robbery be it for a dime or for million, isn't? The point OP raised is that treason charges also could applied also for mentioned politicians. And don't say please that they stole a dime not million like AH.

No it is not the same----. The dime stolen is to meet the basic needs---but millions stolen are to meet the perverse need of the person.

Supposedly----it has started with the cleanup of MQM in and around Karachi and it will then move onto PPPP---as it has already started to---.

So---interesting times ahead of us---

Oh ok, playing the 'Lost in translation" card again are we?

Having a peaceful protest is the right of any citizen in Pakistan. Imran Khan and PTI exercised that right. They didn't call their supporters to arms...

As for your second point, there is no shred of evidence that the attack on PTV was planned and executed by higher echelons or any echelon of PTI.

And there was no attack on Parliament. You sir need to re-examine the chain of events.

Aap ko Imran Khan say zyada masla hai ya Altaf HUssain say muhabbat?

I am having a hard time differentiating between the two, since your posts contain more IK and less AH.

Your whole argument is based upon "Us nay yeh kia to mainay bhi yeh kia". And since you are comparing two different things, your whole argument is wrong.

No, just recalling the context in which words "We will see whose blood will follow" were said. It isn't a threat to the military, rather an answer to the Sindhi nationalists leaders who were a day before chanting "Marson Marson Sindh na Deson" and saying something along the lines of "River Indus will redden will blood if you talk about division of province" un-surprisingly it didn't get much coverage. I hope that you see that I am not exactly trying to defend Altaf Hussein, what he said about army was wrong, however lets keep facts separate from fiction. This and something starting with calling for RAW, that wasn't a good way to express his anger at being called a foreign agent, even if sarcastically.

Peaceful protest might be, however I am yet to come across any law which allows political parties to take an unusually large number of people on the streets, march to a city, blocking all traffic and effectively bring the capital city to halt. Not to mention, attempt to force a democratically election PM to step down through dirty tactics. In the meantime causing extensive damage to the country's image and costing millions of dollars to the economy. And for that? A failed adventure! Returning unsuccessful and now being exactly where they started, back in the same assemblies of which they sought resignation from initially. Seems lawful to you?

There is no shred of evidence? What was the phone call between Arif Alvi and Imran Khan? A directive to buy him clothes? Because I remember something to the effect of "Good, maintain the pressure" after Alvi told him how party activists have entered PTV building. You aren't telling me that PTI workers suddenly decided to enter and ransack the office of the national television, right?

That is the difference, I have the courage to call wrong as wrong. Without resorting to rationalization or defending others. I have condemned AH for his remarks against army, what I don't understand is the selective condemnation from the rest of the son of soils. That and the sudden realization of the military's image from the same assemblies in which politicians have themselves cursed the same institution.

Yes, my argument exactly is "he did it too!". I am seeking an explanation for the unequal behavior in this country.

The delaying of Saulat's death penalty was done through legal means. Zulfiqar isn't just some activist, he is an ex-chief minister and the police had relations with him. He didn't just attack some police station, it was people under his influence. He's a proper badmaash. If he was a mohajir but had the same relations and influence, the exact same would've happened.

Don't try to make it about ethnicity, that's the worst possible way to go about it. Injustice in Pakistan is uniform across ethnicity.

Even if it was, which it wasn't since there was a committee formed soon afterwards investigating the reasons for his video-taped statement literally before his death penalty was about to be carried out, why exactly are we trying to bend the rules? For what? Has something even remotely similar ever happened before? Is there a precedent?

It is about ethnicity. Yes, a MQM activist doing the same would have received the same support from the police-man in his area of influence, sure, but I strongly doubt that he would have received the same support on social media or the rest of the country would have kept quiet, treated it as regular or politicians would have let it go. BTW he's trending hot with supporters from around the country praising him for his courage, valor and what-not. Even injustice isn't uniform in this glorious republic.

Since we are comparing apple and oranges here. Does PTI have a militant wing which is actively involved in the killings of journalists, it's own party members or mukhalif party or invovled in land grabbing and extortion ?

why exactly are we trying to bend the rules? For what?
To investigate his allegations.

Had he been hanged and his statements ignored, half of Pakistan would be screaming that things like these should be investigated. Now that they have been investigated, the other half is screaming that the rules are being bent.

It is about ethnicity. Yes, a MQM activist doing the same would have received the same support from the police-man in his area of influence, sure, but I strongly doubt that he would have received the same support on social media or the rest of the country would have kept quiet, treated it as regular or politicians would have let it go.
If an MQM activist was going against someone as hated as Zardari, he would have received the same support on social media and the like.

BTW he's trending hot with supporters from around the country praising him for his courage, valor and what-not.
He's also being condemned as a corrupt badmaash by many people (not just PPP supporters), which he is.

No it is not the same----. The dime stolen is to meet the basic needs---but millions stolen are to meet the perverse need of the person.

Supposedly----it has started with the cleanup of MQM in and around Karachi and it will then move onto PPPP---as it has already started to---.

So---interesting times ahead of us---

and what makes you think that Gen Raheel Shareef will get the extension in his tenure ?
i guess you are not Failure with a person name Zulfiqar Mirza , right now that guy is challenging the state with Ak-47's ..
Sindh Police and Sindh Govt dare not to enter Badeen ..
and here i am yet to see the Rangers Convoy rolling towards his House to get him at least arrest ..

nothing has done , nor will be done against certain communities living in Pakistan , i am Sorry sir ..
but that is just for MQM ... and certain Community ...

you are free to go from Page 1 to read " Without Sir pair " comments of the reputed members .. when you argue with them on bases of reality , they circle around a certain statement like a toad in tub

Yes, treason can be applied for the mentioned politicians.

But that doesn't interest you, does it? You would rather differentiate and reason how AH is the bigger bastard then ask for equal hate across the board.